4,532 posts

good news for left handers
Deathadder left edition invented xD
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2010, 12:51 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

Wassup Razer Store Customer!
Some of the cool benefits of being a Razer Store customer include getting first dibs and sneak peaks into exclusive deals and offers. What we have for you this awesome week is a complimentary limited edition “Get Imba” Tee when you purchase a Razer Naga before March 31, 2010. Yeap, with every Naga purchase, we'll be slipping in this awesome tee. Stocks are extremely limited with 100 in North America and 90 in Asia/Australia. So the sooner you place your order, the better. Tees are available in Large size only. Grab yours before it runs out!
Here’s How:
Click on your region below:

North America http://www.razerzone.com
Asia-Pacific http://ap.razerzone.com
Australia http://au.razerzone.com

Add a Razer Naga into your shopping cart
Enter the coupon code GETIMBA7 into the coupon code box on the shopping cart page.
If you are in North America, the tee will be automatically added to your shopping cart.
If you are in Asia-Pacific or Australia, just make sure you see the “coupon code GETIMBA7 was applied successfully” message and we’ll throw in the tee when we ship your order out.
If you get the message “Coupon Invalid”, it means that the stock has been wiped out.
Don’t forget. Shipping is free for orders above $100 so go ahead and pick up few other items while you’re at it.
Have fun shopping!
The Razer Store Crew
orders@razerzone.com

*This offer is only valid in North America and Asia-Pacific. Limited to one shirt per order. While stocks last.

rclxm9.gif

noobie1
post Mar 17 2010, 12:54 AM

2,538 posts

ouch...too bad i dun like naga...neither i will buy naga...
and the shirt only in large size?? =.=" too big for me lah...my size is M...laugh.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 17 2010, 01:26 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Mar 17 2010, 12:45 AM)
good news for left handers
Deathadder left edition invented xD

The Razer DeathAdder Left Hand Edition is the world’s first gaming grade mouse for left-handers. Rest assured that because it is crafted solely for you left-handers it will erase all doubt that a right handed gamer might have an edge because of the mouse he uses. The Razer DeathAdder has been the weapon of choice for gamers seeking a combination of comfort and unbridled gaming precision for a long time. And since the difference between victory and defeat is determined in a heartbeat, nothing must slow you down. The 3500dpi Razer Precision™ 3.5G infrared sensor translates your every movement into frags with pinpoint accuracy. Enjoy extended gaming sessions in comfort with a mouse crafted for the elite world of competitive gaming.

rclxm9.gif

hydrogen
post Mar 17 2010, 07:25 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

DA: left handed version? hahaa.. cool.

But if you ask me, for right-handers, I think Imperator > Deathadder.
So they should make Imperator left handed version..
haha
edwardgsk
post Mar 17 2010, 10:27 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

I've use both deathadder and imperator and to me, they are both same good tongue.gif
SPuNx
post Mar 18 2010, 02:22 AM

272 posts

Hey guys, I've been wondering. I'm hopefully gonna buy a new mouse for my laptop, maybe an Orochi. I'm currently using Mamba for my desktop, but the squeaking issue is really getting to me and I randomly found topics on the issue and the best option is to RMA it, I bought mines August last year. So what do you guys think? How long will it take, will I be charged, is it worth the hassle. I mean for that price I should be a bit stingy, shouldn't I? Thanks in advance for any help! rclxm9.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 18 2010, 02:53 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

since it is still under warranty, faster go and RMA it...it is totally free of charge...maybe will take few days to a week it depends...

fully utilize ur warranty if not after 1 year no more chance ady biggrin.gif
SPuNx
post Mar 18 2010, 03:17 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 18 2010, 02:53 AM)
since it is still under warranty, faster go and RMA it...it is totally free of charge...maybe will take few days to a week it depends...

Exactly what I had in mind, I'll do it when I get the other mouse for temporary use. tongue.gif
Thanks for the advice btw. thumbup.gif
TSEverdying
post Mar 18 2010, 05:08 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,734 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 18 2010, 02:53 AM)

actually mamba is also 2yr warranty like the rest of the gaming ones.
SPuNx
post Mar 18 2010, 10:39 AM

272 posts

Like I said earlier, has anyone sent their razer products or mamba for RMA? What were the post results? Satisfied?
azrinarizz
post Mar 18 2010, 03:49 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Mar 18 2010, 10:39 AM)
Like I said earlier, has anyone sent their razer products or mamba for RMA? What were the post results? Satisfied?
I have been using razer since 2006 and not ONCE i send in my mouse or products for warranty
You don't want to see how I abuse my pets laugh.gif

Wow, a left handed DA. I say it is a nice move from razer to cater for the left handed industry smile.gif
Now we can all frag in happiness laugh.gif
SPuNx
post Mar 18 2010, 07:14 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 18 2010, 03:49 PM)
I have been using razer since 2006 and not ONCE i send in my mouse or products for warranty
You don't want to see how I abuse my pets  laugh.gif

Wow, a left handed DA. I say it is a nice move from razer to cater for the left handed industry  smile.gif
Now we can all frag in happiness  laugh.gif
Well I'm facing the squeaky doom syndrome for my Mamba and I want it in good condition for its hefty price. tongue.gif
Its been around for ages, now its getting to me. I've been taking really good care of it. thumbup.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Mar 18 2010, 10:47 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

how long have u been using ur mamba since it started to produce the squeaking sound?
azrinarizz
post Mar 18 2010, 10:55 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Mar 18 2010, 07:14 PM)
Well I'm facing the squeaky doom syndrome for my Mamba and I want it in good condition for its hefty price. tongue.gif
Its been around for ages, now its getting to me. I've been taking really good care of it.  thumbup.gif
I guess most of us faced the problem. Maybe you can ask the legend how he did it or everdying brows.gif
Forgot if warranty cover the squeak because i have not been in this thread for quite sometime
Almost all the basics I forgot already tongue.gif

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 18 2010, 10:47 PM)
how long have u been using ur mamba since it started to produce the squeaking sound?
Mine squeak only happened for 1 day. Which was last week and no sound from then onwards laugh.gif
Maybe it was sick tongue.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Mar 18 2010, 10:55 PM
TSEverdying
post Mar 18 2010, 11:14 PM

30,734 posts

I been using razer since 03 or so...never had to rma anything also...

As for the squeeking...lets just say im sure ppl in razer are laughing...at wat...well thats for u all to guess tongue.gif

its probably just too tight tolerance or something...iirc db or one of the older mouses had a button squeek due to friction...after constant usage the sound went away.

Added on March 18, 2010, 11:15 pmI been using razer since 03 or so...never had to rma anything also...

As for the squeeking...lets just say im sure ppl in razer are laughing...at wat...well thats for u all to guess tongue.gif

its probably just too tight tolerance or something...iirc db or one of the older mouses had a button squeek due to friction...after constant usage the sound went away.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Mar 18 2010, 11:15 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Mar 18 2010, 11:18 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

wa bro everdying streamyx down again or you spamming? tongue.gif
btw,mamba scroll wheel depends how you can tolerate it
if you can tahan the sound then no prob
cannot tahan juz go rma la
unless you want void warranty to fix urself
TSEverdying
post Mar 18 2010, 11:21 PM

30,734 posts

Not using streamyx...some stupid free wifi somewhere via my phone tongue.gif
Zeru
post Mar 19 2010, 12:51 AM

324 posts

Just RMA'ed my DeathAdder MAC, due to left button faulty. Got back a brand new one biggrin.gif The white scroll wheel was previously getting yellow, its not fully white again!! HOHO!

And the rubber feels awesome again! HOHO x2! biggrin.gif

Im glad I RMA'ed it before the 1 year shop warranty was over.
SPuNx
post Mar 19 2010, 02:31 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 18 2010, 10:47 PM)
Its been squeaking since a month after buying it, which was like September last year.

The reason where I got the idea of RMAing it was I read a review on the issue and all the guy did to overcome it was RMA. Which is why I think I should do so too. tongue.gif I love my mamba, the squeaking thing is kind of a downer for the mouse. But apart from that its great! It squeaks as I scroll right now.... wink.gif

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:17 PM