QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 17 2010, 11:40 PM)
ya lor....if all like this,
sure they will get warning letter from MCMC or any related department.
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice
Mar 17 2010, 11:53 PM
1,146 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Damansara |
Mar 18 2010, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(myahsam @ Mar 18 2010, 01:43 PM) Hi all, my problem on before is after i launch it for 20 or 30 minutes,Anyone encounter problem in WLM? Since this morning, my WLM will automatically logoff and ask me to login again, after I pressed few words. I restarted my phone, the same thing happen again. I am using nokia n70. it will have a problem and forcing me to shut it down, i don know what is the problem and now i unsubscribed already. |
Mar 18 2010, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(myahsam @ Mar 18 2010, 04:30 PM) Hi TWL, thanks for your reply. I think you should lodge an complain to DIGI. Otherwise, they wont treat this as serious matter. I have asked the OCS, how many person has lodged the complain. The answer is 1, that's me. really?but i don really like to use windows live messenger version, i prefer ebuddy on my mobile, that's why i didnt lodge my complain. i thought it is my individual problem because my phone will have some problem during surfing... |
Mar 19 2010, 12:06 AM
Mar 22 2010, 05:05 PM
how to activate MCA?
now i cant find it on *128#, as i remember, i have activated it long time ago, but don know why i have never received any MCA sms... |
Mar 22 2010, 06:01 PM
Mar 25 2010, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 25 2010, 04:32 PM) it stands for Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC) yes,lodge a complain online here http://cfm.org.my/ cfm is under mcmc and they monitior all the service provider.. so if u complain actions will be taken.. and they will investigate ur report.. u can report anything there.. it works, they will get to us on the second day, and the service provider will contact us on the following day. i complaint Streamyx for 2 times and once for Astro.. |
Mar 30 2010, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 30 2010, 12:55 AM) Just noticed my iPhone collection time is 31st March! 10.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m., not need to work huh? y urs is 31 march?Luckily I'm backing out... Not that tempting in term of pricing. KL area one? at 1u, the time is 4pm-7pm, for those who need to work, cannot go too, if around lunch hour, mayb still possible. anyway, waiting for the price plan tomorrow, my friend from australia told me, there sold 3GS 8gb at RM2240 and 16gb at RM2425, she suggested me to wait for 4G.. Added on March 30, 2010, 9:58 am QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 30 2010, 09:50 AM) the location should be 1Utama, Oval Concourse, Bandar Utama, PJ,not the Digi center in 1u.. This post has been edited by twL: Mar 30 2010, 09:58 AM |
Mar 30 2010, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 30 2010, 10:01 AM) My venue is 1Utama, Oval Concourse, Bandar Utama, PJ i think they make sure all of us can get the phone,Don't know, they sent me email and asked me to collect tomorrow. Mine at 1U too but 10.00 a.m. - 4.00 p.m. iPhone 4G will be out in July... But I seldom use WiMax too... Unless the package bundle plan will be attractive, else I will give this a pass considering I have bought a new DSLR. that's why they have different date for us. as i know, when i make the pre order, the venue is KLCC or KL, right? i wonder y change to 1u.. iPhone 4g.. if p1 or amax do not bring the phone to us, is it possible we still can use wimax by iphone 4g? wimax are not same like other broadband, can jz insert a sim card and get the service. i must check the price tomorrow, i hope the package bundle will be very attractive. |
Mar 30 2010, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 30 2010, 10:07 AM) I selected KL area too, but they put me in 1U. i agree,Yeah, to avoid congestion. So far I heard of 31st, 1st and 2nd. Not sure if they have started today which I doubt so. Not sure, when iPhone is pretty strict and always produces sets with locked telco. So, Malaysian WiMax compatibility issue in iPhone 4G is still unknown. iPhone always produces sets with locked telco, we cant do any if Malaysia WiMax ISP do not provide any iPhone bundle package. from the suggestion of my friend, she is working in a chinese mobile magazine, she said the new phone maybe will have some technical problem, so still a better choice to buy iPhone 3GS from Digi, even it is already a bit 'outdate' in Malaysia. |
Mar 30 2010, 11:04 AM
Mar 30 2010, 11:19 AM
Mar 30 2010, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 30 2010, 11:30 AM) Value 1 -3 are from Maxis. Well since Maxis is doing promotion now which is 200 off, their 16GB is going for 1390 only. Digi one will only be slightly cheaper but from digi,i think u don need to sign contract with them for at least 1 year, right? i mean if we paid by cash or credit card, the price is RM2144... |
Mar 30 2010, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 30 2010, 11:30 AM) Value 1 -3 are from Maxis. Well since Maxis is doing promotion now which is 200 off, their 16GB is going for 1390 only. Digi one will only be slightly cheaper from Maxis,we have to sign up at least RM100 plan to get the promotion price.. QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 30 2010, 11:33 AM) yeah, I was thinking were those Maxis' plans? RM106,If you want the all in one package, cheapest 3GS plan is only RM 106/month. i do not have the credit card they mentioned, except they consider synergy card from AmBank line also consider as Ambank credit card.. |
Mar 30 2010, 11:39 AM
Mar 30 2010, 12:00 PM
Mar 30 2010, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 30 2010, 12:10 PM) now i understand liaw hahaha ... oh,the iphone package for digi with credit card is 3 year de. meaning you tie yourself with the package for 2 years of RM88 (this is an example just exchanged with RM138 and RM238) so the phone is rm1990(this is 32gb) for rm88 package so its 1990/36mths + (88x24) = your total which is as listed rm117 mean the package on 3rd years are not included, right? as what u said, the price are not cheap too? |
Mar 30 2010, 12:29 PM
Mar 30 2010, 12:36 PM