chiahau
post Jul 2 2010, 07:03 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jul 2 2010, 07:08 PM)
IPHONE 4?
Doubt it.
Even Green camp cant get enough stock to bring it in.
I believe DiGi is getting one pretty soon around 2011 at least~
chiahau
post Jul 3 2010, 05:55 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Even if Iphone 4 come out, can the users of the iDiGi plan get a free upgrade to iPhone 4 without any amount of cash needed?
I doubt this~
chiahau
post Jul 7 2010, 09:41 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(speedtobeat @ Jul 6 2010, 02:10 AM)

Looking to get Google Nexus One, i was interested in that since it came out. My phone got stolen and im a student, i waste alot of time waiting for the bus and others. I really wanna get a phone like this, where i can online and use ebook apps, besides the nice touchscreen and all.... nexus one is basically my personal favorite.

Now, do you think it's worth getting anot, cos i have to use my dad's r fren's credit card and deduct payment from my monthly allowance, since i'm still a student, and my loan is just sufficient for my studies. Is this phone worth the price?
Dun get such an expensive phone except you have the amount of cash to pay for it.
Get a cheaper one since you are a student.
Or except if you have exceptionally good skillz in taking care of your itemz, then feel free to invest on such expensive model.
And btw, Desire is more favorable due to warranty biggrin.gif
You can also get HTC Legend from DiGi that cost a fraction of what you are paying compared to nexus, providing you take contract.

QUOTE(grunge @ Jul 6 2010, 07:14 AM)
Don't be so 1 sided la.

Didn't know = Ignorant.

Either DiGi treating you real good or you are forced to say that.

How also must say DiGi is good.

Thus, I think really pointless talking to you.
QUOTE(grunge @ Jul 6 2010, 10:56 PM)
"talking to you degrades my EQ" - please la. A loser's way to say you don't want to talk.

Put yourself in my shoes. You should be able to see that you have your assumption and can't accept my points as well, no?

You are entitled to your own opinion. You don't have to tell everyone that you are stupid.

And no need to talk like I just cheated with your bf like that la. Calm down. This is internet. Suddenly assume I superior for what. No need to be keyboard warrior wan. I'm not your enemy. I don't want to fight. If I offended you, I'm sorry la.

Ya its best not to talk to me anymore, I don't want you to lose any more EQ or whatever.

Ok DiGi fans sorry for polluting your thread. I'm out. Thanks again SweetPuff.
Dude, you need to chill.
Not everyone is a keyboard warrior.
As I recalled here, most people here are interested with new DiGi services and NOT SUPPORTING DIGI 100% at all.
In fact, everyone here always lodge a complain or two here.
You already alerted SweetPuff.
Let him do his magic and wait.
No need to be so hot-headed and try to flame people.
Take a chill pill and calm down.
Update us if there is any news then~
chiahau
post Jul 10 2010, 05:32 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(cekpo @ Jul 10 2010, 06:23 PM)
I'm thinking of switching from Celcom to Digi due to their unlimited call for DiGi Family. I could use up to 60 hours or more per month (talking with GF laugh.gif ). I've never used Digi before, so, my question is, is it really FREE ? For Celcom, I can only get 20 hours talking free, Digi says it's unlimited for them, is it true ? No tricks ?
Yeap.
My pal use digi n he call his gf everyday and still no charge.

0.0463sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:58 AM