Wilshere to Bolton until the end of season~ rclxms.gif
ivanau88
post Jan 30 2010, 02:21 AM

3,777 posts

New Transfer Rumor
I am not sure about this guy, but since the scouting report is promising. I guess is still consider ok for the team to purchase a <13mil striker since we are challenging the title this season. Rather than pour all of our hope to Bendtner and Eduardo. I suggest for some fresh face
frankiejay
post Jan 30 2010, 03:21 PM

13 posts

----------Almunia---------

Sagna--Gallas---Sol---Clichy--

--------Song----Denilson-----

----Rosicky---Fabregas--Arsharvin--

-------------Bendtner--------------

Our midfield will outplay theirs. Our counter attack will pawn them. Arsenal 2-0!
SUSlittle_mozart
post Jan 30 2010, 03:45 PM

391 posts

tonite or tomoro?
Angel of Deth
post Jan 30 2010, 03:47 PM

1,242 posts

tomorrow at 12.00 AM
frankiejay
post Jan 30 2010, 03:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Jan 30 2010, 03:45 PM)
tonite or tomoro?
Tomorrow 11.55 pm.
vandetta_10
post Jan 30 2010, 04:18 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Jan 30 2010, 03:54 PM)
Tomorrow 11.55 pm.
clash with acon final...egypt vs ghana...zidan is very good
jam_lennon
post Jan 30 2010, 04:29 PM

4,156 posts

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Jan 30 2010, 03:21 PM)

Our midfield will outplay theirs. Our counter attack will pawn them. Arsenal 2-0!
T.T no more denilson, we shall play 4-3-3 since brown and evans is playing
i prefer bendtner back to his RW, and arshavin on centre and rosicky on left
so we can have bendtner's height advance over evra and evans
and arshavin tricky move against brown and inexperience evans
and rosicky will play against rafael

if u play bendtner @ centre, his height doesn't that superior when evans on his guard
the problem now is bendtner's form is questionable, he have been out for sometimes
so my formation predict will be
rosicky - arshavin - bentdner
--------cesc --- nasri ---------
------------song--------------
clichy -- sol -- gallas - eboue

eboue shall start ahead sagna because he is more a balance player and he can provide good crosses to bendtner

my prediction on mu,
----------- rooney-------------
------------- nani --------------
js.park--scholes--carrick -- fletcher
evra - evans - brown - rafael

rough play is inevitable, i hope fletcher and evans dun do flying kung fu kick
maximus85
post Jan 30 2010, 04:30 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Jan 30 2010, 02:21 AM)
New Transfer Rumor
I am not sure about this guy, but since the scouting report is promising. I guess is still consider ok for the team to purchase a <13mil striker since we are challenging the title this season. Rather than pour all of our hope to Bendtner and Eduardo. I suggest for some fresh face
forget it... u know wat kind of boss AW is right?
Vinci777
post Jan 30 2010, 04:39 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jan 30 2010, 04:30 PM)
forget it... u know wat kind of boss AW is right?
We have enough strikers. Bendtner will be back (macam confident he wont get injured again) and we haven able to find some1 cheap and better den the current crop we hav. - AW
noissimbus
post Jan 30 2010, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(frankiejay @ Jan 30 2010, 03:21 PM)

This is the likeliest line-up we'll see, and I quite like it as it's quite balanced, and it means we'll have Ramsey and Walcott as attacking options from the bench. Walcott especially is better as a sub coz we'll be able to use his pace after the opponent's legs are tired in the final quarter of the game.

But we'll be depending on several players' fitness. Bendtner's reportedly struggling for fitness. If he isn't fit, then... Arshavin might have to play up front - Not ideal. It's also not a given that Song will start. Hopefully he'll sleep off his tiredness and be fresh come Sunday. If not, I hope Eastmond starts ahead of Denilson at DM.

I hope we can pull off a win, but a draw is not too bad either. Cmon Gunners! flex.gif
Reeson
post Jan 30 2010, 06:30 PM

599 posts

So, Liverpool - Bolton today, any chance Wilshere playing?
buzzfizz
post Jan 30 2010, 07:02 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Reeson @ Jan 30 2010, 06:30 PM)
Maybe, Bolton knows that Wilshere is a good player, so they would start to look to play him early in.
SUSlittle_mozart
post Jan 30 2010, 08:03 PM

391 posts

This is the time, I'm the optimus prime, calling all Gooners to stand united to chant at ferguson & his team to pay back
what they done to our beloved AW at old trafford.

Do you still remember the AW's chant by MU supporters everytime we go there?

Its pay back time!

rclxms.gif

theeastdevil
post Jan 30 2010, 08:47 PM

300 posts

Fabregas: We have to beat United

Cesc Fabregas has raised the temperature ahead of Arsenal's clash with Manchester United by saying he wants to beat the Red Devils more than anyone else.

Second placed United travel to the Emirates on Sunday for the pick of this weekend's Barclays Premier League games just one point ahead of Arsene Wenger's men.

Whilst a win for the Gunners - combined with a Chelsea slip at Burnley - would see Arsenal go back to the top of England's top-flight, Fabregas believes the game is far more than just another chance to win three points.

"I want to beat Man United more than anyone else," the Spain international revealed in his new column for The Sun.

"Manchester United surpasses all the other matches for me.

"As a player it is the one game I really look forward to playing in every season.

"Chelsea is really good, Liverpool too and Tottenham is special, particularly for the fans who get really excited.

"But if you have to pick one game from 38 then playing against Man United is the game.

"For me it is definitely the most special game to play in the Premier League."

Fabregas has also been delighted to prove wrong the critics, who wrote off Arsenal's title chances after they were beaten 3-0 by Chelsea in November.

"They had already written us off, even before the season had started," he said.

"But we didn't care. We knew we had to react.

"We haven't lost in the league since, so it has been a very positive reaction."

StarGhazzer
post Jan 30 2010, 09:35 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

http://www.arsenal.com/news/news-archive/n...may-miss-sunday
No fracture, but Sol's likely to get the nod ahead of Vermy vs MU tmr. It's probably a safe option to keep Vermy fit for Chelsea.

Found this on AM... thumbup.gif
rifasha
post Jan 30 2010, 11:09 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Reeson @ Jan 30 2010, 06:30 PM)
he's on the bench~wehoo! rclxms.gif
vandetta_10
post Jan 31 2010, 01:01 AM

115 posts

spurs draw only...tq to birmingham late goal
bobotorix
post Jan 31 2010, 01:04 AM

146 posts

does this means we still got hope to sign him?
Source
throx
post Jan 31 2010, 01:20 AM

Team Arsenal
1,020 posts

QUOTE(bobotorix @ Jan 31 2010, 01:04 AM)

does this means we still got hope to sign him?
Source
Don't think so. He has signed for MU.

121 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.1768sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:11 PM