121 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 01/2 00:00 ARS v MU | FT: AST 0-0 ARS

toshio14
post Jan 27 2010, 09:24 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Jan 27 2010, 09:20 AM)
Villains updates

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Sauce HERE
looking further ahead to the weekend match, MU update

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

oh yeah

RyanAtwood
post Jan 27 2010, 09:42 AM

212 posts

QUOTE(offharith @ Jan 27 2010, 09:24 AM)
when eh the game vs villa? got live on astro?
yes...got live 2mrw morning on Starsports channel 813 at 3.45 am!! rclxms.gif ....go gunners!!!let's keep the momentum up!!
jam_lennon
post Jan 27 2010, 10:04 AM

4,156 posts

good, let jack go bolton, so bolton can train up his weigh
vandetta_10
post Jan 27 2010, 10:22 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(beandy @ Jan 27 2010, 10:10 AM)
I wonder why all you Arsene faithful are here wasting time discussing about signings? LOL huntellar smalling chamakh etc
As a faithhful of Arsene you should realize that idiot manager will not sign.
In his most recent interview he has come out with his nonsense again that "why sign when there is none better than the existing..that bendtner will come back shortly" LMAO to all this idiot talks for years.
Juz exactly the reason why he failed Arsenal for many years.
And as a faithful you guys should not waste time to HOPE when the team is just HOPELESS under Arsene.
i wonder why you are here still reading this forum when u don't like what we are discussing?
jam_lennon
post Jan 27 2010, 10:29 AM

4,156 posts

if it is so painful, y dont u just drop it
sakaito
post Jan 27 2010, 10:39 AM

1,366 posts

drop it like it's hot....

joe405
post Jan 27 2010, 10:48 AM

239 posts

Wenger - Why I've not bought a new striker

Bendtner on the bench for Villa Park clash

'Senderos will not be offered a new deal'

Source: Arsenal.com

sickx
post Jan 27 2010, 11:02 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Jan 27 2010, 10:48 AM)
Wenger - Why I've not bought a new striker

Bendtner on the bench for Villa Park clash

yeay~bendy will be back~~
Phalanx
post Jan 27 2010, 11:04 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(vandetta_10 @ Jan 27 2010, 10:22 AM)
i wonder why you are here still reading this forum when u don't like what we are discussing?
He's a Spuds fan in disguise!!

And he's trying to get all Arsenal fans to be so delusional that somehow we would influence the board to sack Arsene so that Spuds can hire him and overtake us!! tongue.gif
vandetta_10
post Jan 27 2010, 11:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Phalanx @ Jan 27 2010, 11:04 AM)
He's a Spuds fan in disguise!! 

And he's trying to get all Arsenal fans to be so delusional that somehow we would influence the board to sack Arsene so that Spuds can hire him and overtake us!!  tongue.gif
very true...
SUSlittle_mozart
post Jan 27 2010, 11:10 AM

391 posts

I wonder why all you Arsene faithful are here wasting time discussing about signings? LOL huntellar smalling chamakh etc
In his most recent interview he has come out with his nonsense again that "why sign when there is none better than the existing..that bendtner will come back shortly" LMAO to all this idiot talks for years.
And as a faithful you guys should not waste time to HOPE when the team is just HOPELESS under Arsene.

Added on January 27, 2010, 10:20 amLet me tell you what you guys should spend more time worrying about.

That Almunia will not repeat his weekly antics.That fabianski will not start otherwise a worse disaster than that current disaster in Almunia.
That vermalen n gallas dont pick up injury otherwise either campbell or sylvestre is just going destroy the back line.
That Eboue do not comes back from africa so soon.And hope Diaby and bendtner can extend thier injury as long as possible..
All this is part of the reason for our recent good run and you guys shud spend more time worrying those instead of why no signings.
Hahahaha. Diz fella watching arsenal or spuds? Diaby is our backbone of run of form. Ok la, agreed je.

This post has been edited by little_mozart: Jan 27 2010, 11:14 AM
rifasha
post Jan 27 2010, 11:15 AM

233 posts

a win is a must for tonight match! it will send us to the top again! (hoping for a Chelsea draw with The Brums~ ) cool2.gif
SUSlittle_mozart
post Jan 27 2010, 11:17 AM

391 posts

nasri on the bench? hell yeah!
ReBeLLioN
post Jan 27 2010, 11:18 AM

364 posts

Added on January 27, 2010, 10:20 amLet me tell you what you guys should spend more time worrying about.

That Almunia will not repeat his weekly antics.That fabianski will not start otherwise a worse disaster than that current disaster in Almunia.
That vermalen n gallas dont pick up injury otherwise either campbell or sylvestre is just going destroy the back line.
That Eboue do not comes back from africa so soon.And hope Diaby and bendtner can extend thier injury as long as possible..
All this is part of the reason for our recent good run and you guys shud spend more time worrying those instead of why no signings.
ur post have been reported... hope mode giv u long term holiday... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
jam_lennon
post Jan 27 2010, 11:30 AM

4,156 posts

aiya i tot villa match is on sat, looks like the thread will only reach to the max limit after villa match smile.gif
Dashken
post Jan 27 2010, 11:51 AM

459 posts

Can't stand it, I reported too. Can we do like this at MU, Chelsea, Liverpool or MC threads? hmm.gif
sOuLx
post Jan 27 2010, 11:53 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

aku xpaham.semua org dah setuju ngan die.ape menatang ni cakap aku stuju je.
tp masih ade hati nak panggil idiot la ape la.takleh ke hormat org.
kalo org lain takleh setuju ngan pendapat ko, let it be lah.
nak semua orang setuju dengan idea ko, pegi jadi ketua monyet la.
kalo ko ade depan aku, aku bagi makan kasut dah.

StarGhazzer
post Jan 27 2010, 11:56 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Jan 27 2010, 07:58 AM)
i'm quite sure le Boss said recently that Huntelaar will not be able to move during this transfer window since it against the rule to be registered with 3 clubs in 1 single season

apparently, Bolton win the race to sign Jack on loan. this feels weird, an Arsenal player on loan at Bolton..haha..but then it's not confirmed yet. as always, Sky Sport "understand" that is the situation now
Dodgy article from skysports as usual. Owen Coyle did show some interest when he was still managing Burnley, but loan deals are usually made with the club and not the manager so if Bolton wants Jack then Coyle has to renegotiate under Bolton's name. Personally, I think Burnley is a better choice than Bolton; the former plays good football and is physical in an appropriate manner while the latter plays it rough rather than focusing on skill and technique.

So we missed out on Smalling in the end. Well, MU pulled one back after losing Rambo to us biggrin.gif 4 more days to go before the window closes... With Nik returning I won't be surprised if we don't sign anyone at all.
lostasylum
post Jan 27 2010, 11:57 AM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(joe405 @ Jan 27 2010, 10:48 AM)

i'm quite sad to read about this. senderos was not my favourite defender and he's failed to recapture the form that took us to the CL final. and he's been somewhat mediocre since the community shield ownage by drogba, but i think he'd do as a squad player. but from what i gather since senderos came back from milan is that wenger doesn't want him anymore. the very fact that even sol campbell who not so long ago was playing for notts county can get a start before he does just shows that senderos' time is up at arsenal. and le boss' quotes above is just the nail in the coffin....
rifasha
post Jan 27 2010, 12:06 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Jan 27 2010, 11:57 AM)
i'm quite sad to read about this. senderos was not my favourite defender and he's failed to recapture the form that took us to the CL final. and he's been somewhat mediocre since the community shield ownage by drogba, but i think he'd do as a squad player. but from what i gather since senderos came back from milan is that wenger doesn't want him anymore. the very fact that even sol campbell who not so long ago was playing for notts county can get a start before he does just shows that senderos' time is up at arsenal. and le boss' quotes above is just the nail in the coffin....
yeah~i am a fan of Sendy too..if he hadnt go out on loan to Milan last season, he would have fought for the starters with Kolo & Willy..but i think this has to happen, if not, Vemy wont be with us now~always looking at the brighter side~ smile.gif

121 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:23 AM