Useful & handy information tat u probably dont knw, New info added

BlurSotong
post Jan 25 2010, 04:13 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Jan 22 2010, 07:57 AM)
juz by accident, k? lol! he doesn't mean it~ who would ever wan to touch those groosy stuff?
lol. kesian your bf... can bring those disinfectant everywhere you go, spray everything you gonna touch. laugh.gif on the bright side, anything gross, you can havev your bf help you clean it up. He won't be so gross out. So much experience.. lol
TSCharlottey
post Jan 27 2010, 11:24 AM

20 posts

hohohoho....our kakak manage to catch the cicak men....below the picture provide icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif ....still few more to go rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Charlottey: Jan 27 2010, 11:25 AM
PentSY
post Jan 27 2010, 12:09 PM

81 posts

What are you gonna do with cicak men???

TSCharlottey
post Jan 27 2010, 09:00 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(PentSY @ Jan 27 2010, 12:09 PM)
What are you gonna do with cicak men???
hump....... sweat.gif sweat.gif still thinking as he still alive hmm.gif hmm.gif ......
TSCharlottey
post Jan 28 2010, 01:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Jan 25 2010, 04:13 PM)
lol. kesian your bf... can bring those disinfectant everywhere you go, spray everything you gonna touch.  laugh.gif on the bright side, anything gross, you can havev your bf help you clean it up. He won't be so gross out. So much experience.. lol
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Soul-X
post Jan 28 2010, 03:40 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(deensy @ Jan 18 2010, 12:23 PM)
waaaahhhh~~
once a cicak ran across my foot i almost died!
i'll never choose to touch one. lol
eeeeee!! got goosebumps d just thinking bout it.

btw, i tried the cucumber skin to get rid of ants.
didn't work. the ants at my house all samseng. they walk over the cucumber skin  vmad.gif
LOL samseng ants!!
Anyway cicak actually not that gross lar... How about Cockroaches?

QUOTE(huangpl89 @ Jan 21 2010, 04:04 PM)
oh! i remembered one thing... quite a geli and LMAO.

my bf said this:
when he was primary school, he reached his hand in the side of the bag which often use to put water bottle. then he touched something soft soft and he grab and scratch and what so ever. at first he thought it was a chewing gum or maybe other gummies sweet. but when he pull out his hand he realise he "minced" the death cicak. the cicak actually died in his bag quite some time. and the cicak's death meat all over his hand and the bag...
EUUUUUU~!!!!! yuck!
This is a really yucky situation...

Well i don't have any weird encounter with "cicak" yet... Well hopefully i don't have lar... But my mom got...

My mommy always drink coffee in the morning one... Very kao kao punya coffee... So you know the colour quite dark lah... Then when she drink coffee, she like to read the newspaper one...
Then one day she is doing her same thing in the morning lah... Drink coffee + Read newspaper... Then when she was reading the newspaper, she go take the coffee and drink... Then suddenly got something "kissed" her lips... She go and see what isit in the mug lo... Then she saw... 2 round round eyes watching her... Then she go use the spoon and "kacau" it... Then she realised it is cicak... doh.gif

Then she pour the whole coffee to the toilet there... She thought that the cicak "mati lemas" already... But haven't wor... The cicak is still alive and struggling to come out of the bowl... My mommy quite scare cicak one... But she saw the cicak haven't die... So give it live loh... "FONG SANG" *cantonese*... Don't want to kill it loh... So she take a stick and help the cicak come out =_="

Although i never have any yucky encounter with "cicak" but I do encounter a yucky situation with cockroaches before... When i was in primary school... If i'm not wrong i was standard 3...

Last time... When i was small... Firecrackers still can be found everywhere... Not to mention Lion Dance also... Everywhere you also can see small kids playing with firecrackers and those shops got hire Lion Dance... Everywhere also got... Well that is before Malaysia ban firecrackers lar...

Sometimes i'll go catch cockroaches and then use the firecrackers burn them one... I very jahat hor? Sometimes i even blow them up =_="...

Then one day... When i was at school... It was recess time... So everyone was at the canteen and it was raining very heavily... So the longkang was flooded and the cockroaches all came out... That time i join "badminton" club one... So i always got bring my racket to everywhere... Then i was naughty that time... I see those cockroaches fly here fly there... I take out my badminton racket and hit one of the cockroaches like a play badminton...

When i hit that time... The cockroach's body... Fly everywhere... The wings... The head... The body... Patah everywhere... Then the stomach with alot of juice... Hang on my badminton racket... Very YUCKY!!

After that incident until now I'm grow up already... I still scare cockroach T_________T!!
Soul-X
post Jan 29 2010, 12:22 AM

183 posts

It's called a komodo dragon not cicak...
BlurSotong
post Jan 29 2010, 01:15 PM

111 posts

This thread lari topic d...

Btw, Charlottey, nice cicak, kudos to your sis in law. How she overcome her fear?. How's you sister's in law's new pet? Get rid of it on fridays and you'll get extra pahala. Your sis in law good at catching d??? I hire her come help me with my cicak case.

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Jan 29 2010, 01:20 PM
3D Freelancer
post Jan 29 2010, 02:23 PM

char you got the lizard already thumbup.gif nice catch thumbup.gif

i hate lizard but not afraid of them rolleyes.gif
TSCharlottey
post Jan 29 2010, 02:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Jan 29 2010, 01:15 PM)
This thread lari topic d...

Btw, Charlottey, nice cicak, kudos to your sis in law. How she overcome her fear?. How's you sister's in law's new pet? Get rid of it on fridays and you'll get extra pahala. Your sis in law good at catching d??? I hire her come help me with my cicak case.
haha is okie nah,im happy everyone share their cicak men story here biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Charlottey: Jan 25 2013, 11:47 PM
TSCharlottey
post Jan 29 2010, 02:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(3D Freelancer @ Jan 29 2010, 02:23 PM)
char you got the lizard already thumbup.gif nice catch thumbup.gif

not me nah but kakak got it nah...haha rclxms.gif

BlurSotong
post Jan 30 2010, 12:23 AM

111 posts

Oh.... That kakak... Haha, my old kakak told me that before she started working in Malaysia, they used to catch and roast tikus hutan for dinner. I doubt they're afraid of cicak...
TSCharlottey
post Jan 31 2010, 10:41 PM

20 posts

char you got the lizard already thumbup.gif nice catch 

This post has been edited by Charlottey: Feb 16 2010, 11:31 AM

TSCharlottey
post Feb 16 2010, 11:32 AM

20 posts

char you got the lizard already thumbup.gif nice catch

Tenkiuuuu.....tenkiuuuuu tongue.gif

Happy Chinese New Year biggrin.gif
TSCharlottey
post Jan 25 2013, 11:50 PM

20 posts

this thread need a bump tongue.gif
SereneAshley
post Jan 26 2013, 03:12 PM

95 posts

Wow, really old thread here.

Btw, does anyone know how to get rid of cockroaches? I never want to see them again >.<
TSCharlottey
post Jan 27 2013, 10:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Jan 26 2013, 03:12 PM)
Wow, really old thread here.

Btw, does anyone know how to get rid of cockroaches? I never want to see them again >.<
http://price.malaysiamostwanted.com/produc...sect-roach-trap

Use this smile.gif it works for me :b hopefully work for you too tongue.gif
broken hearted
post Jan 31 2013, 05:14 PM

88 posts

i feel like sharing my cicak story too..there's one time i went to the toilet to pee..i ON the light but when i walked in the lights not on yet..I just went in as usual and while pee-ing..i felt something under my leg..and lucky me..I always wear slipper in the toilet..so after I pee I saw a dead cicak..and yes..of coz with those internal thingy la..i dun think you guys want me to elaborate in detail..hahaha...kesian that cicak..dun even have the chance to scream...i dun think that cicak knows what's going on..still blur in time of death..everything happened too fast..hahaa... I'm scared of CICAK too!!!!!lolxxx
TSCharlottey
post Jan 31 2013, 09:09 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(broken hearted @ Jan 31 2013, 05:14 PM)
i feel like sharing my cicak story too..there's one time i went to the toilet to pee..i ON the light but when i walked in the lights not on yet..I just went in as usual and while pee-ing..i felt something under my leg..and lucky me..I always wear slipper in the toilet..so after I pee I saw a dead cicak..and yes..of coz with those internal thingy la..i dun think you guys want me to elaborate in detail..hahaha...kesian that cicak..dun even have the chance to scream...i dun think that cicak knows what's going on..still blur in time of death..everything happened too fast..hahaa... I'm scared of CICAK too!!!!!lolxxx
LOL Thanks for killing the Cicak rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

CLOROX your leg i guess ewwwww shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Charlottey: Jan 31 2013, 09:10 PM
asha24
post Feb 1 2013, 11:14 AM

62 posts

woah...so many cicak story..guess im not alone....my fear of cicak started at uni's apartment...it once fell on me when i slide the curtain..another time it enter a plastic of

bread in my room ..and most of times it will stick on the window outside of the room..so i can see the body of it frm inside room ... so i will move my BED away frm the

window sad.gif even its outside still scared...7 years past and the fear stil exist...haihz...2 times it stick on my car windscreen while im driving....and once on the visor...scared to

death lucky i neva go hit my car sumwher...and as alwiz those small baby cicak will enter the house...will call my dad for help chase it...and yes even the cicak fell in the

toilet bowl and get flushed somehow it still survived.... doh.gif and i also found they like to eat rice...alwiz will be in the rubbish bin araund 3-4 cicak one time....[wet kitchen]

sometimes feel bad to kill them but since i soo damm scared...i still hate them...wonder if got any way to make them run away frm my house ?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0236sec    1.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:36 AM