Useful & handy information tat u probably dont knw, New info added

TSCharlottey
post Feb 1 2013, 08:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(asha24 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:14 AM)
woah...so many cicak story..guess im not alone....my fear of cicak started at uni's apartment...it once fell on me when i slide the curtain..another time it enter a plastic of

bread in my room ..and most of times it will stick on the window outside of the room..so i can see the body of it frm inside room ... so i will move my BED away frm the

window sad.gif even its outside still scared...7 years past and the fear stil exist...haihz...2 times it stick on my car windscreen while im driving....and once on the visor...scared to

death lucky i neva go hit my car sumwher...and as alwiz those small baby cicak will enter the house...will call my dad for help chase it...and yes even the cicak fell in the

toilet bowl and get flushed somehow it still survived.... doh.gif and i also found they like to eat rice...alwiz will be in the rubbish bin araund 3-4 cicak one time....[wet kitchen]

sometimes feel bad to kill them but since i soo damm scared...i still hate them...wonder if got any way to make them run away frm my house ?
you poor thing sad.gif

oh yah they love to hide behind the curtain @@ have no idea why and they love sun bathing outside the window too and make a weird noise whle doing it shocking.gif i always tot their hate sun but im wrong shocking.gif and please never flush the cicak if the cicak alive they will crow back leh doh.gif

huh they eat rice shocking.gif geng wor

they wont run from your room so u must try to kill it nod.gif
TinyPumpkin
post Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM

1,233 posts

I like the one on rats.

What about house lizards; anything to make them run?

Thank you for sharing.
TSCharlottey
post Feb 14 2013, 05:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM)
I like the one on rats.

What about house lizards; anything to make them run?

Thank you for sharing.
Ola happy.gif

http://www.google.com.my/search?q=shelltox...iw=1024&bih=663

Click on this link ^^ you can find few type of lizard killer that you can buy from malaysia :b

you spray them of course they run lo @@ but they will be back and more annoying (poo everywhere) so best to KILL THEM ALL nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif

All ze best smile.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0137sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:34 AM