CLOSED

nazmanson
post Jan 21 2010, 08:47 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 21 2010, 08:02 PM)
No need to wait cause I will not sale it.  tongue.gif  Actually the good thing about JAV in blu-ray format is only high resolution.  Other than that, I still prefer source in internet cause in blu-ray version all important parts is censor cause their need to compliance to Japanese's law.
Can JAV PQ beat Metallica BD PQ crystal clear brows.gif

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 21 2010, 08:21 PM)
Good offer in Amazon UK again:

1) Fast & Furious 1-4 Box Set [Blu-ray] [2001] £26.98

2) Brokeback Mountain [Blu-ray] [2005] £7.88  sweat.gif

3) Bring It On - Fight To The Finish [Blu-ray] [2009] £4.48 <---  shocking.gif  Seem like nobody want bo...
Err.....for no 2 is it cheaper than US BD blink.gif

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 21 2010, 08:41 PM)
this is pre-mature education for the children...
when the time come but dont know what to do how??? tongue.gif
No worries kids nowadays are much more advanced... rolleyes.gif

nazmanson
post Jan 21 2010, 08:59 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 21 2010, 08:48 PM)
Why don't you buy at least 1 JAV and compare and tell us the result?  brows.gif
Better lend me yours nod.gif whistling.gif & I'll post a review here

This post has been edited by nazmanson: Jan 21 2010, 09:00 PM
nazmanson
post Jan 21 2010, 09:14 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 21 2010, 09:10 PM)
No BDROM bo, how to rip?  tongue.gif
Speaking of that does anyone here used BDRom to watch BDs...is it cheap and do we need to upgrade our graphic card hmm.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 22 2010, 08:28 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Troy (Director's Cut) (Blu-ray) Lowest Price: $9.99 rclxms.gif

I think this is quite cheap for an old movie
nazmanson
post Jan 22 2010, 12:10 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Since BF last year my 1st time buying from amazon.com mostly BDs and amazon uk for CDs I've been lucky as I will received them b'4 the estimated time only my last purchase was a bit late. As for amazon.uk they are super fast I usually received them within 8 days but twice I ordered CDs the jewel case crack and not shrink wrap.

This post has been edited by nazmanson: Jan 22 2010, 12:11 PM
nazmanson
post Jan 23 2010, 08:57 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 23 2010, 08:48 AM)
Kindly take note that within past 24 hours, Amazon US, UK, Canada, Germany and France got a lot of BDs titles reduced prices.  Go to check if you interested in buying those BDs.  thumbup.gif
Wah....very early reporting in sifu notworthy.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 23 2010, 07:03 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Jan 23 2010, 02:26 PM)
BTW, noticed some of the releases now comes in DVD & BR combo disc, ie. one double-sided disc with DVD on one side and BR on the other.  Why ar?  Do people even bother with the DVD version when BR version is more superior?

On the other hand, for those publishers who previously insist on bundling a DVD copy together with a BD title hence increasing the cost, will this 'combo' thing reduce the overall pricing?
In blu ray.com they have already discuss it. It seems like a lot of people are against it

http://www.blu-ray.com/news/?id=4040

One of it they will be no artwork on the the disc it self just like the flipper DVD before where you got one side widescreen and the other fullscreen

This post has been edited by nazmanson: Jan 23 2010, 07:03 PM
nazmanson
post Jan 24 2010, 12:30 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jan 23 2010, 10:24 PM)
true. it worked for combo discs hd-dvd but not 2-sided for bd/dvd. if the kid wrecked the dvd, it'll wrecked the bd too. the dad wont allow the to even touch the disc...
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 23 2010, 10:31 PM)
here maybe..but in US, i think they just flying saucer the BD..since is cheap there  whistling.gif
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jan 23 2010, 10:35 PM)
biggrin.gif  agreed... it's just a disc.. for them it's like RM10-15 bucks..  biggrin.gif
Yeap....I'll never let my kids handle my BDs and thats why I never bought cartoon BDs. By the way do any of you got any cartoon BDs ??
nazmanson
post Jan 24 2010, 07:56 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 24 2010, 07:20 AM)
by the mean of cartoon, do you mean UP, madagscar, kungfu panda, monster inc??
if u mean that yes..

and also can let your kids handle it too..since UP come with DVD...they can play flying saucer  tongue.gif
Yup.....I mean those cartoons...for the kids I'll d/l from the net and give it to them ...cheaper laugh.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 25 2010, 08:08 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 25 2010, 07:03 AM)
normal..
will be here on this thu...cant wait  drool.gif
Don't forget to review it icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 25 2010, 08:28 AM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 25 2010, 08:13 AM)
i thought someone already review it..
saying got SD quality in it
Oh...I must have miss it doh.gif but if not mistaken the review is for the d/l copy not the real thing shakehead.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 25 2010, 09:08 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jan 25 2010, 06:29 PM)
Wah, why so quiet here.... no activities...  yawn.gif
No more cheap cheap BDs from amazon.com that's why.....or maybe still trauma from BF icon_rolleyes.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 25 2010, 09:19 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jan 25 2010, 09:13 PM)
your BF hit you ar?  biggrin.gif
sweat.gif bLACK fRIDAY I meant not the other doh.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 28 2010, 11:28 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 28 2010, 08:38 PM)
Yap!  laugh.gif

Added on January 28, 2010, 8:41 pmAnother good movie is coming:

Antichrist

- Please be advised that the film contains disturbing footage that is not appropriate for minors!  - From: www.blu-ray.com

I think got ( . ) ( . )  whistling.gifwhistling.gif  Must Own.  laugh.gif
Agree with you.....I have seen it drool.gif & there is plenty of it brows.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 29 2010, 07:27 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 29 2010, 01:26 PM)
just finish watch the talking of pelham 123...
PQ and AQ ok ok only..nothing special about..
nice movie smile.gif

after this will test test This Is It...
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 29 2010, 02:51 PM)
i sell you cheaper... rm250 tongue.gif

anyway, finish testing This Is It..

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif 
damn nice...especially the instrument bass...
too bad my LR is lauyah, if not it will sound much much better...
the annoying thing is changing from HD to SD video...
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 29 2010, 06:18 PM)
woohoo..
just finish BSG Season 1...
frak me...good series...no regret on buying this...

but still i think stargate atlantis better tongue.gif
Wow.....so very elite of you in one day can watch 3 movies notworthy.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 31 2010, 12:38 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 30 2010, 02:15 PM)
maybe watching BD is part of my job???  whistling.gif  tongue.gif
So u might be working with censorship dept or finas so ur job would be watching movies all day tongue.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 31 2010, 01:55 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 31 2010, 01:23 PM)
u also can get it early by using priority shipping  whistling.gif
So ur're en ELITE among us cool2.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 31 2010, 02:59 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Does anyone know

Marilyn Manson: Guns, God and Government - Live in L.A.

from amazon.uk is it region free, I've already check with blu ray.com n http://bluray.liesinc.net/index.php?region=b

no info icon_question.gif
nazmanson
post Jan 31 2010, 06:14 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Jan 31 2010, 03:12 PM)
i not boss, not elite and also not VIP..
but i can recommend you something nice..

BSG complete series  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
now i addicted to it...
watching season 2 now...
I prefer TV series from HBO coz' got extra spice in it brows.gif not to say from other studios/station are bad just got no drool.gif in it

Added on January 31, 2010, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 31 2010, 07:19 PM)
No need to check amazon, too troublesome. Just visit www.blu-ray.com to check price is enough.  Only visit gold deal once a day and log in to amazon when you want to buy something.  laugh.gif
Thanks 4 the advise anyway can always depend on you for lastest deal.... rclxms.gif By the way just viewed your BD collection on blu ray.com quite impressive collection. drool.gif ..that's just half or one third of your collection only I believe

This post has been edited by nazmanson: Jan 31 2010, 07:30 PM
nazmanson
post Jan 31 2010, 07:46 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

Did any one notice that amazon.com no longer have Final Destination 3D doh.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled