Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V35!, The Orange Legion
shootkk
Jan 5 2010, 06:19 PM
Loyal Sony A100 User
moo : On your pic... I feel that's it's a pretty standard shot. Nothing really to comment. Background also kinda boring - no colours, no interesting objects. Would have liked the face and hair to be sharper though...
soket : Haiya!!! Why waste the shot??!! Should have focussed on the girl in bikini and leave the palm in bokeh mah.... then only you gt a true skodeng shot... unless you have a second shot with the girl clearly in focus? hehehehehehe...
achew
Jan 5 2010, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jan 5 2010, 05:50 PM) Wa soket and eddybeh you guys comment like that, not scared kena banned? Anyway, need more fruitful comments from sifus le. achew , albnok , etc mana lu orang? ah??? busy editing my friend's wedding shots..lol.. hmm...for that shot..generally im ok with it...shooting kids from higher angle might not be favorite for other photographers..but for me..im fine with it as long as the majority shots r maintained at eye level.... and yea..slightly oof..tried to sharpen the eyes maybe? and for the over expose..i prefer to have lesser overexpose on the face...more on the bg..
soket
Jan 5 2010, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(shootkk @ Jan 5 2010, 06:19 PM) moo : On your pic... I feel that's it's a pretty standard shot. Nothing really to comment. Background also kinda boring - no colours, no interesting objects. Would have liked the face and hair to be sharper though... soket : Haiya!!! Why waste the shot??!! Should have focussed on the girl in bikini and leave the palm in bokeh mah.... then only you gt a true skodeng shot... unless you have a second shot with the girl clearly in focus? hehehehehehe... shootkk sudah high nampak nyer i rarely shoot random ppl n post it, tis 1 in bikini summore. no no! soli la shootkk
weixuan
Jan 5 2010, 06:56 PM
soket
Jan 5 2010, 06:58 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(weixuan @ Jan 5 2010, 06:56 PM) i like 2,3,4 This post has been edited by soket: Jan 5 2010, 07:22 PM
zergling
Jan 5 2010, 07:07 PM

» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(weixuan @ Jan 5 2010, 06:56 PM) me like 4.. got use tripod? This post has been edited by zergling: Jan 5 2010, 07:51 PM
achew
Jan 5 2010, 07:18 PM
nice shots weixuan..but i prefer slightly more saturation on #1..
guys..remember to use spoiler when u quoting pictures..
Kul | Mo0
Jan 5 2010, 07:24 PM
Okai thanks sifus. Anyway suddenly had a thought. Ever since I got my Zeiss, my UWA has been very very lonely. So thought of selling it off to a owner that would use it more and get myself a big gun. How? Any takers for my UWA? =p
weixuan
Jan 5 2010, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(soket @ Jan 5 2010, 06:58 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i like 2,3,4  thanks  QUOTE(zergling @ Jan 5 2010, 07:07 PM) me like 4.. got use tripod? yes. tripod is used for #2, #3 and #4. QUOTE(achew @ Jan 5 2010, 07:18 PM) nice shots weixuan..but i prefer slightly more saturation on #1.. guys..remember to use spoiler when u quoting pictures.. let me try to boast the saturation of #1 later at home
freddy manson
Jan 5 2010, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jan 5 2010, 07:24 PM) Okai thanks sifus. Anyway suddenly had a thought. Ever since I got my Zeiss, my UWA has been very very lonely. So thought of selling it off to a owner that would use it more and get myself a big gun. How? Any takers for my UWA? =p sell it cheap2 lor.. 3x bayar ha ha ha ramai yg mau tu..
Uzumaki NaruTo
Jan 5 2010, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jan 5 2010, 07:24 PM) Okai thanks sifus. Anyway suddenly had a thought. Ever since I got my Zeiss, my UWA has been very very lonely. So thought of selling it off to a owner that would use it more and get myself a big gun. How? Any takers for my UWA? =p installment can ar? last pay then only you give me the lens. promise to eat sleep toilet watch tv with it
Kul | Mo0
Jan 5 2010, 07:49 PM
Why not you save save save in a tabung then can COD one shot. (:
Uzumaki NaruTo
Jan 5 2010, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jan 5 2010, 07:49 PM) Why not you save save save in a tabung then can COD one shot. (: Trust me, by the time its nearly enough something will happen
hkhk
Jan 5 2010, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(achew @ Jan 5 2010, 04:12 PM) cheaper if u bought during IT show...if buy at normal days..probably more exp than shashinki.. think i might be getting sandisk 8gb 60mb/s...but im definitely working during IT show..sigh... ask fren to buy lo.. Or u wan me to buy if I m going..
coolio2199
Jan 5 2010, 08:15 PM

dear all sifus : repeating my questions y'day - any nice place to shoot some beautiful flora n fauna 9is tis spelled correctly  ) shots?
lildaredevil906
Jan 5 2010, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(weixuan @ Jan 5 2010, 06:56 PM) spam some photo i took during my recent taiwan trip » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i actually liked ur compo for shot 1.. but if the colors were more vivid, "eye popping" wa.. syokk.. 2,3,4 = niceee... i personally like #2 ..
Seng_Kiat
Jan 5 2010, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jan 5 2010, 07:24 PM) Okai thanks sifus. Anyway suddenly had a thought. Ever since I got my Zeiss, my UWA has been very very lonely. So thought of selling it off to a owner that would use it more and get myself a big gun. How? Any takers for my UWA? =p price moo ..  ..
Sp00kY
Jan 5 2010, 08:24 PM
weixuan : #3 and #4 is my fav! Why nobody one?  so good