i also hve a good experience with n86
N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!
Dec 16 2010, 01:30 AM
2,414 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: the beginning |
i also hve a good experience with n86
Dec 16 2010, 03:03 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Klang |
Dec 16 2010, 03:10 PM
2,054 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Johor Bahru, Johor |
just got call from NCC. they didn't even check the phone and wanna replace the whole camera module at RM3** something.
sheet. for that, i am not an N86 owner anymore. OUT. totally. |
Dec 16 2010, 04:03 PM
wow.. did they just replace it or wat? if u wanna repair can la but make sure u`re gonna use it for long term lo..
Dec 16 2010, 08:39 PM
no. 2 times i ditched on N8, there will be no more phones except N8 this time!
seller refund my money. it's an experience for me while holding this phone. truly that i am not keen with slide phone because always main slide slide aje kejenye.. |
Dec 16 2010, 09:29 PM
5,372 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Nokia HQ |
QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 16 2010, 08:39 PM) no. 2 times i ditched on N8, there will be no more phones except N8 this time! Sliders... Once you go sliding you never go back seller refund my money. it's an experience for me while holding this phone. truly that i am not keen with slide phone because always main slide slide aje kejenye.. But my slider like ....... so I went back to good old candybars. Just upgrade to touchy candy |
Dec 16 2010, 09:51 PM
5,289 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 16 2010, 03:03 PM) I am in college already. Taking ACCA exams. Damned hard. QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 16 2010, 08:39 PM) no. 2 times i ditched on N8, there will be no more phones except N8 this time! You are 1 lucky guy. How long you have been using the handphone?seller refund my money. it's an experience for me while holding this phone. truly that i am not keen with slide phone because always main slide slide aje kejenye.. |
Dec 17 2010, 12:44 AM
ooo... wanna become accountant eh? Is it? really very hard ar?
Dec 17 2010, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 17 2010, 12:44 AM) Being "recommended" when making choice to further studies.It is a professional course. To get qualification higher than the Degree program in 3 years? Nice for parents to choose, but hell for the student when studying and when working. Anyway, it is an off topic discussion. Can PM me if you want to continue discuss privately. |
Dec 17 2010, 09:53 AM
587 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
My fren's set which was sent last week to NCC 1 utama still not repair. Each time call them, they say still checking , checking & checking. I mean why is taking for them to check, after all the problem is slide unlock /lock key is hard. Can they jusy change it since it is in warranty period. I really puzzle. So what my fren did take it back from them rather keep there doing nothing.
Dec 17 2010, 02:10 PM
wow...wierd to have a slide unlock key in a slider phone...
I had to google lol Added on December 17, 2010, 2:14 pmwow...wierd to have a slide unlock key in a slider phone... I had to google lol This post has been edited by ne0cz: Dec 17 2010, 02:14 PM |
Dec 17 2010, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 16 2010, 10:51 PM) I am in college already. Taking ACCA exams. Damned hard. You are 1 lucky guy. How long you have been using the handphone? QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Dec 17 2010, 10:53 AM) My fren's set which was sent last week to NCC 1 utama still not repair. Each time call them, they say still checking , checking & checking. I mean why is taking for them to check, after all the problem is slide unlock /lock key is hard. Can they jusy change it since it is in warranty period. I really puzzle. So what my fren did take it back from them rather keep there doing nothing. dunno. crazy la NCC. not satisfied. maybe they focused on the problematic N8, C7 and C6-01 |
Dec 17 2010, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 17 2010, 03:40 PM) em, like, 3 days only! I tot more than 7 days 1 when you got your Nokia N86. dunno. crazy la NCC. not satisfied. maybe they focused on the problematic N8, C7 and C6-01 Anyway, i usually test kaw kaw before buying second hand stuff. Lazy to chase the seller in case something went wrong. |
Dec 17 2010, 11:24 PM
when i test with the seller, it's pretty much ok but when at home i realized that it is really hard to focus..
the only problem is focus. and need to replace whole camera module? sheet. shitty service. |
Dec 18 2010, 10:25 AM
well, all i know is when u`re in low lighting place then the focusing will be affected.
Dec 18 2010, 12:41 PM
Nokia camera is not a good camera in dark condition, but if the condition is bright, it is damned nice.
Dec 18 2010, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 18 2010, 11:25 AM) no. then explain to me why in very damn lit scene oso cannot focus QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 18 2010, 01:41 PM) Nokia camera is not a good camera in dark condition, but if the condition is bright, it is damned nice. i had two camera kings, used n82 and n86. both good on dark condition, better than any phone i might say.N82 picture seems like reddish kinda like white balance.. oops, that was soo 2007 technology N86 picture is the best both at day and night. but lose at two points: 1. at cloud, it will turn into purple-ish / lens flare! 2. Xenon of course i can't imagined a better cameraphone any other than these beast.. except the mighty N8 |
Dec 19 2010, 11:09 AM
Dec 19 2010, 11:42 AM
Dec 19 2010, 02:52 PM
So now start funding for N8 lo bro..
| Change to: | 0.0204sec