9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> kellyan is here to CON people!, Beware of this person

mashimaro_rox
post Dec 23 2009, 10:57 PM

I never thought dat i will be one of the victims... cry.gif
I PM her so many times but she never reply me...

To Kellyan,
If u got problem, u can explain..no need to run away like dis... vmad.gif
I'll only gv u ONE WEEK to show up n explain, if u dont, my next step is to lodge police report.
I never thought u'll become like dis, i dealed wif u last month n received the short pants safely eventhough i jz use normal post...This is the second time i dealed wif u but wat i get frm u??? HABUK PUN TAKDE!mad.gif

preluder84
post Dec 23 2009, 11:35 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 10:57 PM)
I never thought dat i will be one of the victims... cry.gif
I PM her so many times but she never reply me...

To Kellyan,
If u got problem, u can explain..no need to run away like dis... vmad.gif 
I'll only gv u ONE WEEK to show up n explain, if u dont, my next step is to lodge police report.
I never thought u'll become like dis, i dealed wif u last month n received the short pants safely eventhough i jz use normal post...This is the second time i dealed wif u but wat i get frm u??? HABUK PUN TAKDE!mad.gif
to TS..poor u..

BTW..that mean u have her address rite?
that easy to trace.,.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yo larh..if u get caught by the policeman..who gonna take care ur poor baby??
ur husband?? i dont think so..maybe ur husband sell ur baby for money and buy drug..

come and clear this matter..

kesian la TS kelly oii...
mashimaro_rox
post Dec 23 2009, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 23 2009, 11:35 PM)
to TS..poor u..

BTW..that mean u have her address rite?
that easy to trace.,.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yo larh..if u get caught by the policeman..who gonna take care ur poor baby??
ur husband?? i dont think so..maybe ur husband sell ur baby for money and buy drug..

come and clear this matter..

kesian la TS kelly oii...
I dun hv her address la dear...last time i use normal post only...she didnt wrote her address at the back of the parcel..

abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:03 AM

162 posts

hi all,

here to put on record that i have made my payment to purchase a bottle of anna sui bonjour l'amour fragrance from her.

this is my story.

i paid on the 16th Dec 2009 (Wednesday) while she promised to deliver it the night and that i will have the perfume by Monday (21st Dec 2009).

Monday came and gone without the perfume appearing at my doorstep. So i sms-ed her again on Monday night enquiring about my purchase. She told due to a delay caused by her supplier, she was unable to deliver it on Wednesday night. She claimed she has the bottle with her (during our monday sms-es). So i suggested that we COD at Sunway College the day after, Tuesday (22nd Dec 2009). On tuesday evening, around 6pm, i sms-ed her to arrange for a meet up at Sunway College at 8pm. However, my sms-es couldnt go through.

I begun to suspect I was scammed.

Kellyan,

You could now,

a) return the RM150 to me.
b) immediately post the product to me as promise.

Please do not put us into a situation where I would have to commence any legal precedings or to make any police reports as this would not cause hassle to us but also jeopardise ur future. You have a baby to take care of. RM 150 from me, is it really worth it?

winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 12:05 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 11:54 PM)
I dun hv her address la dear...last time i use normal post only...she didnt wrote her address at the back of the parcel..
she do not dare to write address from earlier..most prob she alr wan 2 con??

her hp num still on?? shakehead.gif
abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:15 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 12:05 AM)

well, i would like to give her the benefit of doubt. so yea, a grace period of one week beginning today, 24th December 2009.

i doubt her hp is on. as all of my delivery report for the sms-es i sent to her since tuesday had remained "pending".
mashimaro_rox
post Dec 24 2009, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 12:05 AM)

I dun think her hp no still on la..she must hv change her hp no oredi..

It is not necessary to write the sender's address at the back of the parcel if use normal post only plus it's not a thick parcel...i bought only 1 item last month...

I wonder if other forumer who dealed wif her b4 got her address.. hmm.gif
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 12:24 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 11:54 PM)
aiyoo...

i think she have a problem la..
becoz she sent 1st item to u rite..

~~~~~~~~~~~
to other,. dont simply judge she is a congurl..

give dateline and see what happen..if she not clear this matter and u all can proceed to do police report..

for me is better to do police report NOW..
not this nite la..tomorrow morning also can. tongue.gif

dont set in ur mind that lodge to police report s useless.. cool2.gif

be cool boys and gurls.. icon_rolleyes.gif

abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 24 2009, 12:24 AM)
aiyoo...

i think she have a problem la..
becoz she sent 1st item to u rite..

~~~~~~~~~~~
to other,. dont simply judge she is a congurl..

give dateline and see what happen..if she not clear this matter and u all can proceed to do police report..

for me is better to do police report NOW..
not this nite la..tomorrow morning also can. tongue.gif

dont set in ur mind that lodge to police report s useless.. cool2.gif

be cool boys and gurls.. icon_rolleyes.gif
preluder,

i agree with you.

if you go through my entire post here, u will notice that i never once use/associate or in any sort try to hint or influence anyone else on kellyan and a scammer/congirl.

i am merely putting record my case of event. and i have already stated i will not press for any further action for the next 7 days as a goodwill gesture on my part to provide her with a reasonable timeline to react to this event.

after of which the grace period has expire, i believe i have every rights to proceed with any legal action i may or may not consider initiating.

until then, i will keep to my set of promise to remain optimistic and open minded.
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 12:48 AM

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:11 PM
SUSLYNjerk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:55 AM

59 posts

SIGH..come on maybe she have family problem...
her husband beat her leh..... lock her up? cant reply...
juz wait.. or pay her a visit lor..
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 01:13 AM

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:12 PM
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 01:16 AM

381 posts

i deal with her before but too bad it's last month ago and the post express envelope had already been throw away in to the dustbin sweat.gif sweat.gif i really wish to help u guys here... sigh~~~
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 01:20 AM

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:17 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 02:35 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(abcdefcuk @ Dec 24 2009, 12:36 AM)
preluder,

i agree with you.

if you go through my entire post here, u will notice that i never once use/associate or in any sort try to hint or influence anyone else on kellyan and a scammer/congirl.

i am merely putting record my case of event. and i have already stated i will not press for any further action for the next 7 days as a goodwill gesture on my part to provide her with a reasonable timeline to react to this event.

after of which the grace period has expire, i believe i have every rights to proceed with any legal action i may or may not consider initiating.

until then, i will keep to my set of promise to remain optimistic and open minded.
salute u notworthy.gif

that wat im talking about!!

ya u have the right to do after the dateline..
i hope at least she show up and xplain here..

im not backing her up..just pity on her baby..(if she realy have a baby)

to kellyan..

plz show up and clear up this thing..
dont make thing become worse here,.
everybody here give u 1 more chance..
so better u show up and clear this matter,.

we can advice and help u here,.

hope TS can get back item or full refund,.
icon_rolleyes.gif
poshroyalty
post Dec 24 2009, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 23 2009, 10:03 PM)
Kellyan, some of the people who dealed with you before claimed that you were not like this before. i'm sure there is a reason why u become like this. If you really have problem please let us know. We can give you time to pay back our money if you can't deliver the goods to us.

Don't act stupid as a CONGIRL cos this will get you into big trouble. If you have to be jailed who should take care of your poor baby??
wKkaY
post Dec 24 2009, 09:18 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

This scam is related to - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1145140
theclothesroom
post Dec 24 2009, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 23 2009, 02:15 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: kellyan @ Ang Bee Ling 016-3535135

Item being sold/bought: Perfumes

Original thread link:  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1257331&hl=

Date of transaction: 14/12/09: RM130 and 15/12/09: RM60

Details of the complaint : Bought perfumes from her but failed to post the items to me on Monday 21/12/09 as promised, then the seller offer to COD with me on 22/12/09 @ 5:30pm at Seremban KTM station. Been waited for her for 1 hour at the train station and yet did not show up. Tried to call her hp and it has been switched off since then. Noticed that kellyan has been log in after I posted the message in her thread but refuse to reply all the messages in PM and thread.

I have been contacted with other buyers who got cheated by kellyan as well:
1) abcdefcuk
2) cubic
3) matt el noble
4) poshroyalty
5) mashimaro_rox
6) YunaLove Beauty

Someone that might have known this seller- kellyan in person from the thread:
1) NelsonBoy

Here's kellyan's details:
Maybank account: 112018104969
Name: Ang Bee Ling
Tel: 016-3535135
Email: kellyan@live.com

Anyone could help us about this? Can moderator trace the seller IP address or personal details? Please help. Thank you.
she jus bought a bag from me....this is the address she giving me...hope it help...

Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
Taman Bukit Rawang Putra,
48000 Rawang

016 3535135

winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 09:34 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(theclothesroom @ Dec 24 2009, 09:23 AM)
she jus bought a bag from me....this is the address she giving me...hope it help...
Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang

016 3535135
I think not a right way lol scam ppl money then buy own bags...

I dun think the kellyan is out of money...She purpose conned ppl money not for own baby or wat..

If u cheat ppl money for own baby milk powder or wat we can understand..but...u use ppl money to buy bags?? sweat.gif

Anyone lived near Rawang???

This post has been edited by winniebb: Dec 24 2009, 09:37 AM
lovelyrain
post Dec 24 2009, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 24 2009, 09:18 AM)
This scam is related to - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1145140
QUOTE(theclothesroom @ Dec 24 2009, 09:23 AM)
Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang

016 3535135
It seems that Joey Lee and Lee Mun Yee appeared to be the same person.

Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang
016 3535135

LEE MUN YEE
LOWYAT ID : babygod
PUBLIC BANK ACC NUM : 4434683909
HP NUM :0122044042
emel : my_cabby@hotmail.com
012 2044042
27A, Jalan 9, Taman Bukit Rawang Putra, 48000 Selangor

PS: I just called this number 012 2044042 and someone picked up but didn't say a word then it hang up my phone.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 10:18 AM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:32 PM