126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 23 2009, 03:56 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 23 2009, 03:43 PM)
Arghh another saber coming soon... sure wallet dry lah...

After Fate/Extra released might come out another Saber (red costume)...  rclxub.gif
Saber red costume I want drool.gif drool.gif *cough*translucent skirt*cough* whistling.gif
sakuradesune
post Dec 23 2009, 04:13 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 23 2009, 11:38 AM)
It is released at amiami site... better you mail them to confirm
owh. back later i email them to confirm. i just remember i ask them to combine shipping. maybe becoz of that xD coz i think kaito plush and 1 more (forgot wat coz fren tumpang ship) havent out yet...
chinseng85
post Dec 23 2009, 04:49 PM

513 posts

Saber ~The Promised Sword of Victory Excalibur~

Scheduled for release sometime in mid-2010

side by side with saber lily.

This post has been edited by chinseng85: Dec 23 2009, 04:49 PM
Vivato
post Dec 23 2009, 05:29 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 23 2009, 04:49 PM)
Saber ~The Promised Sword of Victory Excalibur~

Scheduled for release sometime in mid-2010

side by side with saber lily.

oh god .. this gonna cost me another rm400.. cry.gif
orestes
post Dec 23 2009, 11:34 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 23 2009, 11:03 AM)
is that drossel also from amiami? coz i got PO her from amiami but didnt receive any email asking me to pay yet
yeah.. all 3 from amiami... usually even when you preordered wit other stuff that not yet released, they will send email invoice for the in-stock item .. together wit the shipping... if you want them to proceed, just make the payment.. if not, just reply back the email and ask them to wait for other stuff to combine shipping...

i received nendo drossel invoice 1st ... and few days later the one piece 2 items... both at 1200yen & 2500yen shipping cost respectively; via EMS ..
later i email them back and ask to combine shipping... they send me new email wit new shipping cost, 2800yen via EMS ..

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:34 pmowhh.. and they have the due date for payment too... i think about 1week after they send the email...

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:37 pmthere are too many sabers; dont you guys get bored already...
it's like the endless production of ikkitousen figures... too many kanu, made me barf ...

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 23 2009, 09:47 AM)
Close-up pic of the face.... so so only... more on amiami... stands 20cm (qualifies at 1/8 scale, 1 cm more would be better)

http://www.amiami.com/shop?vgForm=ProductI...ate=review.html
2cm is her strain of hair... another 2cm would be her base stand... if she stand straight up, probably she's 15cm tall only... haha..
that was i felt for rogue last time, before i sold her off!

This post has been edited by orestes: Dec 23 2009, 11:44 PM
qwer312
post Dec 24 2009, 02:23 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 22 2009, 10:29 AM)
yup... and yoko real image too... rugi laa you... the price so cheap compare to others... even add shipping also still cheap! tongue.gif

some sellers take preorder at rm380-rm400 for BRS .. where amiami listed price after discount, 7427yen.. that's around rm280! and add shipping, wont cost you more than rm100 for EMS.. biggrin.gif
how much for their handling fee? feel like they charge the same shipping fee for either SAL or EMS...
DaSaru
post Dec 24 2009, 07:49 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 23 2009, 11:34 PM)
yeah.. all 3 from amiami... usually even when you preordered wit other stuff that not yet released, they will send email invoice for the in-stock item .. together wit the shipping... if you want them to proceed, just make the payment.. if not, just reply back the email and ask them to wait for other stuff to combine shipping...

i received nendo drossel invoice 1st ... and few days later the one piece 2 items... both at 1200yen & 2500yen shipping cost respectively; via EMS ..
later i email them back and ask to combine shipping... they send me new email wit new shipping cost, 2800yen via EMS ..

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:34 pmowhh.. and they have the due date for payment too... i think about 1week after they send the email...

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:37 pmthere are too many sabers; dont you guys get bored already...
it's like the endless production of ikkitousen figures... too many kanu, made me barf ...

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:44 pm
2cm is her strain of hair... another 2cm would be her base stand... if she stand straight up, probably she's 15cm tall only... haha..
that was i felt for rogue last time, before i sold her off!
what?! 15cm?! wtf that barely qualifies as a 1/9..
orestes
post Dec 24 2009, 08:44 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(qwer312 @ Dec 24 2009, 02:23 AM)
how much for their handling fee? feel like they charge the same shipping fee for either SAL or EMS...
when i received their invoice, they didnt say any handling fee... just the shipping cost... like nendo drossel, it was 1200yen via EMS... if it were hlj.com, im sure the shipping should be lower... so i guess they already include the handling fee there... but still, it's cheap when you combine the shipping...

that was my 3rd buy from them... and all via EMS... somehow it feels worth it, just a few bucks different between SAL ... and further more, the already discounted items prices make it less or equal like you buy at retail price from hlj or hobbysearch... for my recent order, i did asked for SAL, they said the order cannot go by SAL.. the size exceed limit..

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 24 2009, 07:49 AM)
what?! 15cm?! wtf that barely qualifies as a 1/9..
yeah... really disappointing on the scale... kotobukiya supposed to hav good scale for figures.. they always make 1/6 of everything... cut cost i guess..
DaSaru
post Dec 24 2009, 09:09 AM

55 posts

different scaling for different companies..
yamato 1/6 also smaller than max factory 1/6.
at least kotobukiya selling this for not too expensive.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 24 2009, 09:17 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 24 2009, 08:44 AM)
yeah... really disappointing on the scale... kotobukiya supposed to hav good scale for figures.. they always make 1/6 of everything... cut cost i guess..
Well not really.. most of their figure of japan-styled characters are in 1/8, like their Shining series, Little Busters, ToHeart etc. And since this Psylocke is based on Shunya's design (well, japan-styled), naturally the figure will be in 1/8.
orestes
post Dec 24 2009, 09:37 AM

19 posts

the early shunya all in 1/6 .... iskk...
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 24 2009, 10:07 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 24 2009, 09:37 AM)
the early shunya all in 1/6 .... iskk...
Well shunya 1/6 ones were not made by Kotobukiya... early Shunya figures made by Kotobukiya are 1/7s.
colorwolf
post Dec 24 2009, 10:37 AM

395 posts

Hi! I got few question about buying stuff from amiami, do they accept credit card or only paypal. Do they start charging for pre-order item even it haven't release? Can I cancel pre-order item if I happen to change my mind?
BeastX
post Dec 24 2009, 11:45 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(colorwolf @ Dec 24 2009, 10:37 AM)
Hi! I got few question about buying stuff from amiami, do they accept credit card or only paypal. Do they start charging for pre-order item even it haven't release? Can I cancel pre-order item if I happen to change my mind?
both cc and paypal.... not so sure on when pre-order needs to be paid.... not required actually very rarely do pre-order on Amiami quota finish (unlike HS). price are also same for pre-order/or in-stock items (so no price advantage for pre-ordering).
orestes
post Dec 24 2009, 11:52 AM

19 posts

for preorders item on amiami, dont have to pay until item in stock and they shoot your invoice email ...

for cancelling a preorder... bad ethic.. if cant commit, dont order...
sakuradesune
post Dec 24 2009, 11:58 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 23 2009, 11:34 PM)

Added on December 23, 2009, 11:34 pmowhh.. and they have the due date for payment too... i think about 1week after they send the email..
owh... but then u ask for combine shipping after the item arrive at their stock right?
i ask combine shipping when i order... erm.. guess i just email them to confirm then
BeastX
post Dec 24 2009, 12:05 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 24 2009, 11:52 AM)
for cancelling a preorder... bad ethic.. if cant commit, dont order...
Not really... Yen to RM is too volatile (If RM dropped drastically against Yen, it'll be prudent to cancel instead of keeping the order and look for alternate source)
orestes
post Dec 24 2009, 12:07 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 24 2009, 11:58 AM)
owh... but then u ask for combine shipping after the item arrive at their stock right?
i ask combine shipping when i order... erm.. guess i just email them to confirm then
yeah, you can ask them to combine orders .... when you received their email, each other got different order number... if the items already in-stock, and you received invoice email from them... try check if other items in your preorder will be release anytime near... if got, then ask them to wait for other item and combine together...
just give them the numbers and ask them to combine... straight away reply that same email, they will receive it and reply within 12hours ..
anything, communication is the best way... biggrin.gif

Added on December 24, 2009, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 24 2009, 12:05 PM)
Not really... Yen to RM is too volatile (If RM dropped drastically against Yen, it'll be prudent to cancel instead of keeping the order and look for alternate source)
but still, i dont feel right to cancel if i've made a preorder... no matter what the reasons ...
even here, when i ask to reserve.. and next day i found a cheaper alternative... i will still get the 1 i reserved... and if the cheaper seems reasonable... i just get both instead... hehehe...

This post has been edited by orestes: Dec 24 2009, 12:10 PM
sakuradesune
post Dec 24 2009, 12:16 PM

72 posts

i already ask for combine when i make my order ^^ before the item in stock
DaSaru
post Dec 25 2009, 06:10 PM

55 posts

guys, how do you keep your collection?
do you keep them in the box?
do you display? do you throw away the box?
how often do you clean them and how?

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 AM