Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

qwer312
post Dec 24 2009, 02:23 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 22 2009, 10:29 AM)
yup... and yoko real image too... rugi laa you... the price so cheap compare to others... even add shipping also still cheap! tongue.gif

some sellers take preorder at rm380-rm400 for BRS .. where amiami listed price after discount, 7427yen.. that's around rm280! and add shipping, wont cost you more than rm100 for EMS.. biggrin.gif
how much for their handling fee? feel like they charge the same shipping fee for either SAL or EMS...
qwer312
post Dec 25 2009, 07:18 PM

165 posts

i oso still keep them all in box...lack of space to display =3=

dont throw away the packing box after u take it out to display...just fold the packing box into one little piece and u can save the space
qwer312
post Dec 25 2009, 09:39 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(enrius @ Dec 25 2009, 07:24 PM)
wat about the transparent thingy? I also facing space problem...
maybe the transparent plastic can be put to barely fit to the another one (got 2 transparent plastic)..mean like original position is like this: -> <- , after try put to barely fit become like tis: -> ->
qwer312
post Dec 28 2009, 12:45 PM

165 posts

i doubt who will force castoff saber lily...

too bad daiki make this saber hard to castoff, have to sacrifice somethg
qwer312
post Feb 9 2010, 03:09 AM

165 posts

look like maxfactory will release mio and ritsu pvc...hope their quality better than other company
qwer312
post Feb 10 2010, 12:31 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(enrius @ Feb 9 2010, 09:42 PM)
Yaloh... want to sell kidney liao...
the price... >.< maybe 60% of the price goes to the stage :-p
the stage much more bigger than miku VN02 mix beside her...so better expect the price start from 15k yen sweat.gif
qwer312
post Feb 11 2010, 01:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Feb 11 2010, 12:08 PM)
hmm.gif  I need to check back the review again

Does it looks safe? for the back cover?
i think maybe no problem for it to pass kastam, but it is a bet too...coz once i bought DC2 game with nendo and it pass, the box oso got printed waning word with normal picture, but tat time they no open my box to chk.

qwer312
post Mar 18 2010, 11:45 PM

165 posts

taito figure? i wonder how is the quality
qwer312
post Mar 19 2010, 12:03 AM

165 posts

i only remember taito make alot ikkitousen figure and most of them are exp although some of it the quality are bad =3=
qwer312
post Apr 11 2010, 10:39 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(hakumiyashi @ Apr 11 2010, 10:26 PM)
actually hor.. USD400 for US ppl is only 10% of their earning if earn USD4000 a month. And it's not THAT hard to earn that much..with proper qualification in a reasonable job that is.

So USD400 for them is like how we spend RM400 a month.. RM400 can only buy 1 PVC figure but USD400 can buy 3!

Wish I'm earning USD. Heh.
i totally agree with u =3= sadly our RM2000 cannot be equal with USD2000

qwer312
post Apr 11 2010, 10:41 PM

165 posts

it is just our department need some extra kopi $ whistling.gif
qwer312
post Apr 11 2010, 11:29 PM

165 posts

fail bootleg sweat.gif
qwer312
post Apr 12 2010, 06:57 PM

165 posts

i wonder if i make myself another sader worst than that, will it become another epic or not biggrin.gif
qwer312
post Apr 15 2010, 01:56 AM

165 posts

i only like full castoff...
qwer312
post Apr 15 2010, 07:52 PM

165 posts

i think the main body still the same...just change leg and arm pose
qwer312
post Apr 19 2010, 11:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Apr 19 2010, 09:28 PM)
Haha rather that no synchronizing.. more like they restrict some products to their Japanese site only
it is due to the damn paypal policy...i saw most "ahem" figure missing from HS english site too after they introduce paypal as new payment method doh.gif
qwer312
post Apr 20 2010, 02:37 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Apr 20 2010, 12:50 PM)
haha i had already noticed it. nah imma hold back. the nego deal didn't fall through. thanks for linking though.

man..eBay is crazy. just lost a bid on an ichiban kuji. 2 bids for past 7 days...highest at $90.99...
then when the timer reach <1m, the price climb up to $153.99 with 18bids.

proves how streamyx sucks. reload oso need 10 sec. how to win bid? geegee.
well...u need to change ip frequently to test which ip can make the page refresh time less than 10 sec..

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Apr 20 2010, 12:59 PM)
some ppl already put their max bid damn high..

so even if u shitmyx is damn fast, they will auto rebid instantly so u still lose.. unless ur next bid is higher than the highest max bid
auto bid function only will make the bid price rise high and higher becoz there are still many ppl think it is cheap to bid that price for the figure (especially those ppl who earning USD monthly).

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 20 2010, 01:27 PM)
my strategy is always wait last 10 minute to bid. because some ppl very gatal. Bid for fun and spoil the price. While some of them keep want to win the bid. Everytime you put higher bid, they'll bid higher.

My method is to snipe on the last minute when others doesn't have much time left to bid.
there maybe some ppl purposely put bid on higher price to rise the item price, becoz they want to help the seller to earn more on the bid, they have nothing lose if they win the bid...So wait for last minute or last one and half minute is the best way to bid...but that will make you tire on waiting countdown too, and feel a little stress on wondering whether got other ppl exceed yr bid...
qwer312
post Apr 20 2010, 04:18 PM

165 posts

tat thg cannot be removed...only her cloth can tongue.gif
qwer312
post Apr 23 2010, 03:37 PM

165 posts

hmm...love plus pvc by konami, i wonder the quality will good or not
qwer312
post Apr 24 2010, 01:03 PM

165 posts

want to ask those who bought at amiami before, how do you buy those pvc figure or other thing which only list on amiami japanese site? like touhou project pvc or bikini pvc...i cant find them on english site sweat.gif

0.0246sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:08 PM