Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

sakurakinomoto
post Mar 14 2010, 04:25 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

@.@ Perv? Well ._.

Then I might be in a worse case compare to you lol.

I still have a Alice Adult form to go, and VOLKS M.O.E. Mashiro to be collected.
JohnDiew0107
post Mar 15 2010, 12:17 AM

ガンダム、行きます!
1,628 posts

I tot perv is better than "gei"...
DaSaru
post Mar 15 2010, 05:51 AM

55 posts

haha..yeah..i collect male figures also..and my friends always say "ei, i thought you collect girls only? u gei ah?"
lol
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 15 2010, 07:55 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

In the end, perv > gei LOL
bakabakayaro
post Mar 15 2010, 09:12 AM

46 posts

hentaiyaro-domo!
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 15 2010, 09:14 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

We are mostly perv whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 15 2010, 09:19 AM

550 posts

Hahah the only male figure in my collection is Lelouch tongue.gif

He owned a harem currently whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Mar 15 2010, 09:19 AM
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 15 2010, 09:34 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

And it is a HUGEEEEEEEEEEEEE Harem. whistling.gif
bakabakayaro
post Mar 15 2010, 10:02 AM

46 posts

HARAM SIA! whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 15 2010, 10:06 AM

550 posts

^ Shhh whistling.gif
I did this without my parents knowing whistling.gif
sakurakinomoto
post Mar 15 2010, 10:11 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

whistling.gif

You don't tell I don't tell nobody know
orestes
post Mar 15 2010, 11:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 15 2010, 05:51 AM)
haha..yeah..i collect male figures also..and my friends always say "ei, i thought you collect girls only? u gei ah?"
lol
hehhehe... i collect One Piece figures, which got few males in the series....

yeah, we guys collecting sexy girls should be very2 discreet.. especially when got married... it took a month until my wife realized i have sexy girls figures in the house.. laugh.gif
bakabakayaro
post Mar 15 2010, 11:52 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 15 2010, 10:06 AM)
^ Shhh whistling.gif
I did this without my parents knowing whistling.gif
ur parents never go in your room ar? hmm.gif
DaSaru
post Mar 15 2010, 12:26 PM

55 posts

my parents know i collect as they say "patung bogel"..(wtf..got baju lah!)
they ok..but if they know how much i spend..
orestes
post Mar 15 2010, 12:28 PM

19 posts

yeah, we all wearing baju... until we castoff them... laugh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 15 2010, 12:48 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 15 2010, 11:52 AM)
ur parents never go in your room ar?   hmm.gif
I don't live with my parents now. And the only time they went to my room last time was when they help me move some stuff to my room from KL. That time I already the figures in, but they're still in box, and I already disguised the box as gunpla whistling.gif After I set up all the figures, they never visit me up to my room, just till downstairs saje whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Mar 15 2010, 12:49 PM
bakabakayaro
post Mar 15 2010, 01:28 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 15 2010, 12:26 PM)
my parents know i collect as they say "patung bogel"..(wtf..got baju lah!)
they ok..but if they know how much i spend..
lol patung bogel drool.gif drool.gif got baju.. but cover the unneccesary parts saja brows.gif

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 15 2010, 12:28 PM)
yeah, we all wearing baju... until we castoff them... laugh.gif
wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 15 2010, 12:48 PM)
I don't live with my parents now. And the only time they went to my room last time was when they help me move some stuff to my room from KL. That time I already the figures in, but they're still in box, and I already disguised the box as gunpla whistling.gif After I set up all the figures, they never visit me up to my room, just till downstairs saje whistling.gif
no wonder can have such a haram harem collection. lol. i cant display mine. all keep in box saja. haih
TSrichard0304
post Mar 15 2010, 03:59 PM

193 posts

guys, try to explain to your parents and I'm sure they will understand. no need to play hide and seek tongue.gif
DaSaru
post Mar 15 2010, 04:09 PM

55 posts

mom, i bought these figures because they are collectables. that is why they cost rm500 each.
and i have a roomfull of them so imagine how much i am saving for the future already.
and see, they are work of art and so detailed. i can open the clothes and..

This post has been edited by DaSaru: Mar 15 2010, 04:21 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 15 2010, 04:23 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Mar 15 2010, 03:59 PM)
guys, try to explain to your parents and I'm sure they will understand. no need to play hide and seek tongue.gif
Not gonna work with my parents, considering me being a Muslim, and the nature of my collection tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:01 PM