13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Serious My gf is pregnant?

henryee
post Dec 12 2009, 04:55 PM

20 posts

For a man to legally to have sex with a girl, the LEGAL AGE is 18 years old from the law's point of view~
Happy Sexing ya~
But put condom b4 u sex'ing ya
piju
post Dec 12 2009, 04:55 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Dec 12 2009, 04:55 PM)
intro me to her friends and then only i help u. i know doctors.
doh.gif
kobe24bryant
post Dec 12 2009, 04:57 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(henryee @ Dec 12 2009, 04:55 PM)
For a man to legally to have sex with a girl, the LEGAL AGE is 18 years old from the law's point of view~
Happy Sexing ya~
But put condom b4 u sex'ing ya
16 pun boleh la. i checked before i insert la.
loong theng
post Dec 12 2009, 05:07 PM

my fren ... be honest to your family and ready to inform her family la... there is nothing wrong knowing yourself going to be father... but just don't become a cocky man.. right... i can tell you this becoz i have been there but i choose the wrong way.. and now i so sorry for what i did... but you can bro... just don't repeat what i do.. you will regret.. take my word for it la.. good luck to you..
chiahau
post Dec 12 2009, 05:07 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

LOL~
Swt..
I'm a doctor..
Pay me n i might help u..
LOL~
Though its unethical..

But wtf..
I wont help u do abortion..
I help u during childbirth only..
As wad ppl said, keep the child..
If dun 1, for god sake, find sum adopted parents 4 the kid..
She/He's innocent lor..

This post has been edited by chiahau: Dec 12 2009, 05:09 PM
SUSChill4x
post Dec 12 2009, 05:09 PM

194 posts

shotgun marriage ftw
kobe24bryant
post Dec 12 2009, 05:13 PM

67 posts

i help u find parent, u pay me money
u can live with them for 9 month
but i want percentage...
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 12 2009, 05:13 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 12 2009, 03:58 PM)
I saw the clip, and the house is in a remote area? Rich husband? What's your criteria for a rich husband? He forked out RM3K++ and you said he's rich?
ya. its in remote area so what.. they are staying in kampung at sarawak only. Kampung ppl also can be rich not only those ppl which staying at the city with big bungalow and expensive car with a CEO and own a big company can only be RICH shakehead.gif
Furthermore, i said RM3K ++ for video because we are not that rich can get this video clip for such as expensive price

This post has been edited by StrawberryGirL: Dec 12 2009, 05:16 PM
kobe24bryant
post Dec 12 2009, 05:23 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 12 2009, 05:13 PM)
ya. its in remote area so what.. they are staying in kampung at sarawak only. Kampung ppl also can be rich not only those ppl which staying at the city with big bungalow and expensive car with a CEO and own a big company can only be RICH  shakehead.gif
Furthermore, i said RM3K ++ for video because we are not that rich can get this video clip for such as expensive price
huh? gf pregnant already also related to this?
TSfReaks
post Dec 12 2009, 05:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(loong theng @ Dec 12 2009, 05:07 PM)
my fren ... be honest to your family and ready to inform her family la... there is nothing wrong knowing yourself going to be father... but just don't become a cocky man.. right... i can tell you this becoz i have been there but i choose the wrong way.. and now i so sorry for what i did... but you can bro... just don't repeat what i do.. you will regret.. take my word for it la.. good luck to you..
Thanks bro

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 12 2009, 05:07 PM)
LOL~
Swt..
I'm a doctor..
Pay me n i might help u..
LOL~
Though its unethical..

But wtf..
I wont help u do abortion..
I help u during childbirth only..
As wad ppl said, keep the child..
If dun 1, for god sake, find sum adopted parents 4 the kid..
She/He's innocent lor..
i want to take care it by myself

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Dec 12 2009, 05:13 PM)
i help u find parent, u pay me money
u can live with them for 9 month
but i want percentage...
how about i sell u to bapak ayam?
depends on customer u got i give u some money
deal?
debbieyss
post Dec 12 2009, 05:34 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 12 2009, 03:49 PM)
yup.. tht day my sis baru told me about her friend married and show me the video which cause them RM3K ++  rclxub.gif lucky she got a rich husband  doh.gif
doh.gif
theWinner
post Dec 12 2009, 05:35 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Dec 12 2009, 05:23 PM)
Not related. I was just teasing StrawberryGirl, she's a nice girl just in case you never realise. A video clip of RM3K++ is consider a luxury, so a few carat diamond or roses would make her heart flutter with joy smile.gif She's not materialistic, well she's as good as my GF smile.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 12 2009, 06:20 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Dec 12 2009, 05:23 PM)
sweat.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 12 2009, 05:34 PM)
doh.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 12 2009, 05:35 PM)
Not related. I was just teasing StrawberryGirl, she's a nice girl just in case you never realise. A video clip of RM3K++ is consider a luxury, so a few carat diamond or roses would make her heart flutter with joy smile.gif She's not materialistic, well she's as good as my GF smile.gif
blink.gif sweat.gif rclxub.gif shakehead.gif
SUSmyVelouria
post Dec 12 2009, 07:21 PM

winner, i think StrawberryGirL is married
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 12 2009, 09:35 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(myVelouria @ Dec 12 2009, 07:21 PM)
winner, i think StrawberryGirL is married
yes, im married and have a 2 years old daughter
rain_skywalker
post Dec 12 2009, 09:44 PM

164 posts

come on.. just face it.. u r man right?

btw congratulation!
and cari kerja cepat2..
mikachan
post Dec 12 2009, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(fReaks @ Dec 11 2009, 11:03 PM)
how if i tell her parent i fcuk her on her 17th birthday
somemore she will help me
haha
dis fella, still hv nerve to laugh...are u being serious or just wanting for cheap sympathy/ publicity....

u're not regret of ur action....u BRag 'bout it...

SHAME ON U!!! rclxlh.gif sign0006.gif
BlueSpark
post Dec 12 2009, 09:59 PM

430 posts

how old is ts?
-Aktan-
post Dec 12 2009, 10:01 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(mikachan @ Dec 12 2009, 09:48 PM)
dis fella, still hv nerve to laugh...are u being serious or just wanting for cheap sympathy/ publicity....

u're not regret of ur action....u BRag 'bout it...

SHAME ON U!!! rclxlh.gif  sign0006.gif
doh.gif
soitsuagain
post Dec 12 2009, 10:16 PM

Let's do it together!
3,801 posts

depends on your and your gf genes...can sell baby high...no worries.

legal age in malaysia is 16 wut....just take it easy lah

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Dec 12 2009, 10:21 PM

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0175sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:55 AM