13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Serious My gf is pregnant?

isma45
post Dec 12 2009, 10:43 PM

- rocking the highway -
582 posts

i wonder whats ur reaction when later ur daughter get pregnant illegally at 15..
anyway...be responsible for her k! be a good father!
TSfReaks
post Dec 12 2009, 11:04 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mikachan @ Dec 12 2009, 09:48 PM)
dis fella, still hv nerve to laugh...are u being serious or just wanting for cheap sympathy/ publicity....

u're not regret of ur action....u BRag 'bout it...

SHAME ON U!!! rclxlh.gif  sign0006.gif
i think if u in my situation
and read those reply
u will suicide
atleast i still can chill myself
so u want me cry in forum and be childish?
hell no

QUOTE(BlueSpark @ Dec 12 2009, 09:59 PM)
how old is ts?
18 blush.gif
The7thSaint
post Dec 12 2009, 11:32 PM

165 posts

Bro , you're a chinese / malay / indian ?
Daltonsama
post Dec 12 2009, 11:58 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(5tar5cr3am @ Dec 12 2009, 04:52 PM)
BE A MAN !! DO THE RIGHT THING !!

Added on December 12, 2009, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(The7thSaint @ Dec 12 2009, 11:32 PM)
Bro , you're a chinese / malay / indian ?
He said malay

This post has been edited by Daltonsama: Dec 12 2009, 11:59 PM
The7thSaint
post Dec 13 2009, 12:03 AM

165 posts

Oh i see :/ this kind of problem usually held on malays :s
in magazines , newspapers , all malay people ):

No offence please
POYOZER
post Dec 13 2009, 12:04 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 12 2009, 03:49 PM)
yup.. tht day my sis baru told me about her friend married and show me the video which cause them RM3K ++  rclxub.gif lucky she got a rich husband  doh.gif
3k only ma. Any video clip that below RM5000 can consider low budget.

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Dec 13 2009, 12:05 AM
tigerstick
post Dec 13 2009, 12:14 AM

24 posts

u DOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AlexLee277
post Dec 13 2009, 01:02 AM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 11 2009, 11:22 PM)
i tot 18 is the magic number?

anyway, happy father's day

edit: sheetz... i posted in CC. wat da ...?
the title is attractive, so u posted in CC... haha!

btw, dropped by to say, happy father day, nothing u can do, unlike u can rewind
WhitE LighteR
post Dec 13 2009, 01:08 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

u ever think abt selling ur story to metrosex? i think they would be very interested
ZeratoS
post Dec 13 2009, 01:38 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Since this thread isn't closed yet, I'm going to express once again. Only solution is this :

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Dec 13 2009, 01:54 AM
SUSmyVelouria
post Dec 13 2009, 01:49 AM

wheres the result? confirm or not?

anyway, good luck bro. hope everything is ok.
euphoria88
post Dec 13 2009, 02:40 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(fReaks @ Dec 11 2009, 02:14 PM)
ok she is 17
and she got the pregnant symptom after i had sex with her
if she really pregnant what should i do?
if her family report to police i can get arrest or not?
i scare right now =_=||
she pregnant of cuz you pay the price.
no can;t she's over 16 that means legal age liao according to the law.
jswong
post Dec 13 2009, 02:51 AM

200 posts

Just get some postinor for your GF. Although it's supposed to be most effective within 24 hours after sex, you can still "make her menstruate normally" if she takes it 2 weeks later, really. No joke. I had an office colleague who had an unplanned pregnancy just a few months after her daughter was born. Doctor checked she was 4 weeks pregnant, also prescribed postinor to terminate the pregnancy.
Taman Linkin
post Dec 13 2009, 02:53 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

len kali pi tebok anak org sebelum kawan... tanggong la sendiri...

happy father day. u make her preggo, be a man and accept it. marry her.
ycs
post Dec 13 2009, 06:34 AM

4,220 posts

interesting topic. smile.gif

if TS story is true there's not much to debate about until pregnancy is confirmed.

the best option is take your gf see a gynae and proceed from there.

SUSMiri-Sarawak
post Dec 13 2009, 09:14 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(jswong @ Dec 13 2009, 02:51 AM)
Just get some postinor for your GF. Although it's supposed to be most effective within 24 hours after sex, you can still "make her menstruate normally" if she takes it 2 weeks later, really. No joke. I had an office colleague who had an unplanned pregnancy just a few months after her daughter was born. Doctor checked she was 4 weeks pregnant, also prescribed postinor to terminate the pregnancy.
ABORTION !!!! YOU SWINE !!! I DONT AGREE ON IT !!!
But i agree on it if TS are unable to support the girl the ABORTION is the best choice.

I know you all might say this is sin and bad and what shit but to tell you all the truth, people can say many thing about a person getting abortion but think logicly..

1.) who is going to support the child?
2.) When born, is he loved or hate?
3.) A hated child most likely be a bad apple in society... mat rempit, thief or other.
4.) Success of a child life is effect by people around him.
5.) As the person who make girl "mengandung". Is he willing to be with her and the child? cause from the looks of it. The guy eventually will divorce her. Cos at young age surely the guy WILL be looking for another sweet girl.

Think long and hard, TS already make mistake and he have sex with the girl without thinking the consequenses. His lust comes first before logic thinking.

HonMun
post Dec 13 2009, 09:42 AM

Professor
1,052 posts

To be honest, if the couple doesn't have any financial stability & both age under 20. The best is to do abortion but this will harm the girls health & she may have lower chance to get the next child. This is illegal too but what does TS can do any further ? Work & earn a living ? How much TS can earn for a SPM level ? 700-1000 ? Think it wisely.

Responsibility is not everything but at least do things with proper protection in future. This maybe a lesson to learn for TS and the girl. Girls shouldn't have sex if she is not ready for any children altho she love the guy very much. Cant say much either.

Anyway be prepared for everything you've done. Good Luck !
munkeyflo
post Dec 13 2009, 10:39 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,795 posts

QUOTE(jswong @ Dec 13 2009, 02:51 AM)
that's illegal, cause it would be abortion.
postinor2 is suppose to be taken the most 72 hours after sex, that's legal. however, it will still be effective up to 5 days instead of 3 days.
it would be illegal because after 5 days, anything you do to the embryo will be considered abortion if i'm not mistaken.
but you can try.
technod
post Dec 13 2009, 02:12 PM

58 posts

They say if u love somebody, lautan berapi sanggup ku redah, gunung tinggi sanggup ku panjat.

Marry her la.
topazzatale
post Dec 13 2009, 02:18 PM

410 posts

tu la hang, kot* kawaq sangat hahaha

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0236sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:12 AM