Serious My gf is pregnant?
kobe24bryant
Dec 12 2009, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(fReaks @ Dec 11 2009, 10:14 PM) ok she is 17 and she got the pregnant symptom after i had sex with her if she really pregnant what should i do? if her family report to police i can get arrest or not? i scare right now =_=|| intro me to her friends and then only i help u. i know doctors.
kobe24bryant
Dec 12 2009, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(henryee @ Dec 12 2009, 04:55 PM) For a man to legally to have sex with a girl, the LEGAL AGE is 18 years old from the law's point of view~ Happy Sexing ya~ But put condom b4 u sex'ing ya 16 pun boleh la. i checked before i insert la.
kobe24bryant
Dec 12 2009, 05:13 PM

i help u find parent, u pay me money u can live with them for 9 month but i want percentage...
kobe24bryant
Dec 12 2009, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 12 2009, 05:13 PM) ya. its in remote area so what.. they are staying in kampung at sarawak only. Kampung ppl also can be rich not only those ppl which staying at the city with big bungalow and expensive car with a CEO and own a big company can only be RICH  Furthermore, i said RM3K ++ for video because we are not that rich can get this video clip for such as expensive price huh? gf pregnant already also related to this?