Obee: All hail ps3roxor !!
Woohooo ps3 kaboom...
This post has been edited by ps3roxor: Aug 30 2010, 05:08 PM
Games Transformers: War for Cybertron (PS3), 9/10 from IGN!
Aug 30 2010, 05:07 PM
181 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Me: I...ps3roxor, have finally defeated Obee's PS3 !! Zap !!
Obee: All hail ps3roxor !! Woohooo ps3 kaboom... This post has been edited by ps3roxor: Aug 30 2010, 05:08 PM |
Aug 30 2010, 05:35 PM
273 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Aug 30 2010, 06:04 PM
Aug 30 2010, 06:09 PM
273 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Sep 1 2010, 11:08 AM
25 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(obee @ Aug 30 2010, 04:50 PM) lol. just open your eyes wide enough Playing on Hard mode, I felt Omega Supreme is easier than Trypticon, because you can see the incoming Omega Supreme attacks, and able to run away easily, plus sometimes Omega Supreme will focus on the two AI, and you can have a free shoots on it.fighting trypticon is easy. before the tail attack you will see debris/rubbish floating. if it's floating around you, means trypi will attack your side. just dash to the opposite side and you'll be safe. keep pounding him after that. as for the spiders, bumblebee's shockwave is a blessing when they spawn out. oh, hide behind the big rock on the left or right when trypi is spitting balls of dark energon. follow these easy steps then you'll beat that purple dinosaur in no time Trypticon, you need to hide carefully, and follow his pattern of attacks, a little mistake, then you are in deep trouble, because the energon cube is under Trypticon (I rushed too fast until I fell down when getting the cube Beside the tail, there are 2 more attack patterns from Trypticon, which is missiles fell from the skies, hide under at the left spot (where X12 Scrapmakers located), behind the ammo icon. Another one is the continuous purple round energy, just hide behind the rock which allow you to jump to second floor in vehicle mode, and you still can shoot at Tryticon, but dun shoot on the rock, will hurt yourself. I just tried 3 times then can defeat Omega Supreme, but need to tried more than 5 times, then only noticed its attack patterns, especially the tails. This post has been edited by Amras of Nargothrond: Sep 1 2010, 11:13 AM |
Sep 1 2010, 11:29 AM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I hope the sequel is a proper
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « stole that from the ROTF dlc but really, we need a proper G1 game. I still remember the NES Ultra Magnus game. He looked like a pixelated train tho ![]() good fun. But on top of that, last great transformers game i played (besides this lah) was Transformers .. i forgot the name lol ![]() I think war for cybertron borrowed heavily from this game, especially the shooting mechanics. This post has been edited by snipersnake: Sep 1 2010, 11:39 AM |
Sep 1 2010, 12:20 PM
19 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Down by Shady Thicket |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Yup, this was first Transformers game that was actually good. I remember playing it back on the PS2 and had a blast with it. It was based off the Armada toyline and you could attach Minicons to your characters for upgrades. Personally, I loved the level where you fight through a Decepticon base, only to find out it transforms into Tidal Wave boss fight at the end. EDIT: Originally supposed to be called "Transformers Armada: Prelude to Energon", but they shortened it to Transformers when it hit retail. This post has been edited by Hyperion: Sep 1 2010, 12:23 PM |
Sep 1 2010, 12:47 PM
ya, running around to find the mini cons
glad actually got people who played it besides me Victory line for the next game?perhaps? |
Sep 1 2010, 03:49 PM
Well, being a huge G1 fan, I would love to see how they continue WFC on Earth. Maybe even play as Combiners.
Sep 1 2010, 03:53 PM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
yewjhin wat do u do for a living? 100+ platinum
Sep 1 2010, 04:50 PM
Sep 1 2010, 05:03 PM
140 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
how bout beast wars~~ XD
optimal optimus |
Sep 1 2010, 05:12 PM
Sep 1 2010, 05:21 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « That IDW comic got me thinking of a game that could revolve around Simon Furman's Infiltration series. |
Sep 1 2010, 05:26 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Wow.. the thread has really gone quiet o_O
This post has been edited by nairda02: Sep 3 2010, 10:09 AM |
Sep 4 2010, 11:08 AM
20 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
hey yo guys
for those who had DLC, it seems that 2nd wave is coming soon stay tune on: http://www.seibertron.com/transformers/new...medium=facebook |
Sep 4 2010, 11:15 AM
25 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ Sep 4 2010, 11:08 AM) hey yo guys Just asking, since I can't play anymore, is the DLC support on R3?for those who had DLC, it seems that 2nd wave is coming soon stay tune on: http://www.seibertron.com/transformers/new...medium=facebook |
Sep 4 2010, 11:19 AM
*prays hard for devastator character DLC*
LOL! |
Sep 4 2010, 11:22 AM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
waa devastator will be cool! but then 5 players combine how to move? lol
yea this thread been quiet lately. a lot of us retired haha |
Sep 4 2010, 02:29 PM
yeah weh
im looking for boosting party. lol need to power up my leader class after priming Added on September 4, 2010, 2:29 pmyeah weh im looking for boosting party. lol need to power up my leader class after priming This post has been edited by DWExia: Sep 4 2010, 02:29 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:02 PM |