125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V38, Rolling out!

orestes
post Dec 14 2009, 04:39 PM

19 posts

nope... if the toys produced in japan wit japanese labor ... the price will be very2 cheap ...

just like how we get cheaper tf from hongkong stocks... because they dont burden by the import cost.. where japan, the price is much more because they have to import the products from china to japan..
eastern
post Dec 14 2009, 04:59 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 14 2009, 03:45 PM)

ye betol2.... get sonic bomber... and convoy and liggy too...
Hi Orestes, sorry to bother you. Can't help asking you whether is the GC01 on Sale (again) alreadi?

or is it your personal collection?
judge-the
post Dec 14 2009, 05:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Thunderclash @ Dec 14 2009, 03:40 PM)
Hey Judge, don't worry. Plenty of stock for the Korean Wing Saber aka Sonic Bomber. But you should call Ah Kok to reserve for you. Very affordable piece. If not because I have the Japanese version, I would most certainly grab it.  smile.gif
i bought already loose hasbro's version in auckland and now already in my display cabinet. cybertron metroplex also on its way back here and will be arriving on the 23rd dec. hehehe all loose lah no ammo$ for new MISB.
orestes
post Dec 14 2009, 05:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(eastern @ Dec 14 2009, 04:59 PM)
Hi Orestes, sorry to bother you. Can't help asking you whether is the GC01 on Sale (again) alreadi?

or is it your personal collection?
in the pix is not for sale of course... owhh, you looking for takara gc01 ka? i have a person asking me already... and forgotten about it .. not interested anymore laa i think... rolleyes.gif
m o m o
post Dec 14 2009, 05:20 PM

399 posts

putu... Where are the goods from SG???
Thunderclash
post Dec 14 2009, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 14 2009, 05:05 PM)
i bought already loose hasbro's version in auckland and now already in my display cabinet. cybertron metroplex also on its way back here and will be arriving on the 23rd dec. hehehe all loose lah no ammo$ for new MISB.
Come on, Judge. I seriously believe you have ammo but it is just that you are keeping some of the ammo for other stuff. Correct?
judge-the
post Dec 14 2009, 05:41 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Thunderclash @ Dec 14 2009, 05:37 PM)
Come on, Judge. I seriously believe you have ammo but it is just that you are keeping some of the ammo for other stuff. Correct?
refocusing my collection as i tend to buy everything from everything... not a wise way
bill_yap
post Dec 14 2009, 05:59 PM

165 posts

korean GC22 is cheap... gold chrome chestplate and twin silver chrome saber but selling cheaper than hasblow wing saber...
around !%) only...
but i dun have extra gc01 for combination tongue.gif
so skip jer.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by bill_yap: Dec 14 2009, 05:59 PM
zack85
post Dec 14 2009, 06:08 PM

24 posts

hi guys..im new here..

Ive been trolling this thread for a long time and got poisoned with the transformers action figures by u guys..and decided to get one..

The problem is to get a good value action figure..try to get the MP01 but the price is sky high...saw this henkei classic OP(if not mistaken)..kind a love it but the price is around 200(OMG!!!)..

so guys...i need ur help in this one..can u guys recommend me which one is worth your money??any TF action figure also can..

Thanks guys..
bill_yap
post Dec 14 2009, 06:14 PM

165 posts

lol... how to answer u...worth for money? clear plastic figures are d best la.... henkei crystal clear convoy, henkei ghostie star scream, electro clear mirage...
if u wan bigger clear figure:
TRU Exclusive EX02, TRU Magna Convoy DX, TRU Exlusive God Convoy... all very nice..smile.gif
orestes
post Dec 14 2009, 06:14 PM

19 posts

henkei and masterpiece is 2 different league ... for rm550 you can get an awesome mp04 prime wit its trailer..

for henkei prime.. was retail at rm90 ... now price hike up to rm200+++ .. if you think it's worth the money, your choice..

and yeah, sonic bomber so cheap!!! even loose hasbro wing saber is pricier than this to offer..!
jeff_ckf
post Dec 14 2009, 06:15 PM

857 posts

QUOTE(zack85 @ Dec 14 2009, 06:08 PM)
hi guys..im new here..

Ive been trolling this thread for a long time and got poisoned with the transformers action figures by u guys..and decided to get one..

The problem is to get a good value action figure..try to get the MP01 but the price is sky high...saw this henkei classic OP(if not mistaken)..kind a love it but the price is around 200(OMG!!!)..

so guys...i need ur help in this one..can u guys recommend me which one is worth your money??any TF action figure also can..

Thanks guys..
Get the new RotF Optimus Prime+Jetfire twinpack by TakaraTomy smile.gif Quite a cool figure imo and the price is not goreng or anything.

edit: MP-04 is also a good figure to get although there's some QC issues with it.

This post has been edited by jeff_ckf: Dec 14 2009, 06:18 PM
zack85
post Dec 14 2009, 06:27 PM

24 posts

hehehehe..sorry guys..im still new at this thing and dun know much bout the price...

MP-04 is definitely worth buying..but looking at this thread regarding the quality issues losses the feel of buying the figure..

Other figures also considered nice for me..but still searching for the right one..(hehe..very fussy am i??)

but anyways thanks a lot guys for helping..cheers..
lcarlos7
post Dec 14 2009, 06:46 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(zack85 @ Dec 14 2009, 07:57 PM)
hehehehe..sorry guys..im still new at this thing and dun know much bout the price...

MP-04 is definitely worth buying..but looking at this thread regarding the quality issues losses the feel of buying the figure..

Other figures also considered nice for me..but still searching for the right one..(hehe..very fussy am i??)

but anyways thanks a lot guys for helping..cheers..
try to focus on certain lines, series or characters to collect. it will save u a lot. its good since u havent start yet, can plan well.

zack85
post Dec 14 2009, 06:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(lcarlos7 @ Dec 14 2009, 06:46 PM)
try to focus on certain lines, series or characters to collect. it will save u a lot. its good since u havent start yet, can plan well.
ok..i will...tahnks for the info.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSejslayer
post Dec 14 2009, 06:50 PM

51 posts

complete MP series.. biggrin.gif definitely worth ur money biggrin.gif
Jicco
post Dec 14 2009, 07:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(zack85 @ Dec 14 2009, 06:08 PM)
hi guys..im new here..

Thanks guys..
Get whatever that is currently available off the shelf. That way you don't have to pay a premium and get the hang of collecting.

Over time you will know what you like more and start to collect what interest you most.

Alternatively, you can start by collecting a certain character eg. prime or bb. Then start to build it up slowly.

Hope this helps. Happy collecting.
tanos
post Dec 14 2009, 09:22 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 14 2009, 03:45 PM)
eh, one of the the box is torn... whistling.gif

QUOTE(bill_yap @ Dec 14 2009, 06:14 PM)
lol... how to answer u...worth for money? clear plastic figures are d best la.... henkei crystal clear convoy, henkei ghostie star scream, electro clear mirage...
if u wan bigger clear figure:
TRU Exclusive EX02, TRU Magna Convoy DX, TRU Exlusive God Convoy... all very nice..smile.gif
fuh, all exclusive man... awesome3x.... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by tanos: Dec 14 2009, 09:22 PM
hellcutespawn
post Dec 14 2009, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 14 2009, 01:50 PM)
G2 started 1992 onwards la...
rclxms.gif

Added on December 14, 2009, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(Thunderclash @ Dec 14 2009, 03:37 PM)
Hey Putu, Thunderclash is technically G1. Subgroup Turbomasters. G2 is more of repaints of G1.
agreed.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by hellcutespawn: Dec 14 2009, 09:37 PM
tanos
post Dec 14 2009, 10:22 PM

410 posts

Spam... sos : internet....

125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top