Transformers Thread V38, Rolling out!
zack85
Dec 14 2009, 06:08 PM
hi guys..im new here..
Ive been trolling this thread for a long time and got poisoned with the transformers action figures by u guys..and decided to get one..
The problem is to get a good value action figure..try to get the MP01 but the price is sky high...saw this henkei classic OP(if not mistaken)..kind a love it but the price is around 200(OMG!!!)..
so guys...i need ur help in this one..can u guys recommend me which one is worth your money??any TF action figure also can..
Thanks guys..
zack85
Dec 14 2009, 06:27 PM
hehehehe..sorry guys..im still new at this thing and dun know much bout the price...
MP-04 is definitely worth buying..but looking at this thread regarding the quality issues losses the feel of buying the figure..
Other figures also considered nice for me..but still searching for the right one..(hehe..very fussy am i??)
but anyways thanks a lot guys for helping..cheers..
zack85
Dec 14 2009, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(lcarlos7 @ Dec 14 2009, 06:46 PM) try to focus on certain lines, series or characters to collect. it will save u a lot. its good since u havent start yet, can plan well. ok..i will...tahnks for the info..
zack85
Dec 23 2009, 12:06 PM
sorry guys mencelah skit..anyone has this model? http://www.amazon.com/TRANSFORMERS-UNIVERS...S/dp/B0018SXF28never seen it..just wanna check it out.. thanks..
zack85
Dec 23 2009, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 23 2009, 12:20 PM) that is the sam's club exclusive rid magnus... darker color plastic instead of blue on original ... usd219 is crazy price... pair it wit yellow rid prime.. malaysia got sell or not?