8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 01:57 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 22 2009, 01:55 PM)
hi all, jus found here can attach doc..

please download the S n P here.  biggrin.gif
Thanks!!!
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 02:26 PM

221 posts

Anyone see the layout plan, site plan ...etc plan in the pdf??? we need to know are we paying rmxxxk for xxxsf!?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 03:51 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Dec 22 2009, 03:43 PM)

The S&P seems not completed.Some pages is missing.
no layout plan! no site plan!
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 04:07 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 03:56 PM)
fren, relax la...when u wanna sign S&P?
after work later go to sign loan agreement with uob. tml morning go to sign s&p.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 04:17 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 22 2009, 04:11 PM)
hi all, so paiseh that i jus found tat the S & P version i attached previously got many pages hilang. tongue.gif

complete doc here.
smile.gif release a deep breath... anyway, appreciated your effort ;-)
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 04:22 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 22 2009, 04:11 PM)
hi all, so paiseh that i jus found tat the S & P version i attached previously got many pages hilang. tongue.gif

complete doc here.
wait a minute, still no layout plan and other plan???
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 04:24 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 22 2009, 04:18 PM)
Signing loan agreement? or signing bank offer letter?

May i know why u choose UOB? I was told that SCB is locked in period is 5 years from offer letter which is the best among all
scb no update, yesterday called them and they told me will back to me in this 2 days.. besides, uob told me the locked in period is 5 years too, will double check later.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 04:54 PM

221 posts

are u all care about the layout plan, site plan, etc plan? am i requesting the documents doesn't make sense?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 06:50 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(sk00 @ Dec 22 2009, 06:08 PM)
Can you give me the contact of the HLB banker?
may i know the reason some of you interested to HLB? i dunno and would like to know the reason only, not other meaning.

Added on December 22, 2009, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 22 2009, 06:26 PM)
I thought CIMB over quota.... my credit officer told me soon will over quota... but -1.7% too low..... i think SC or OCBC will get higher but becareful on their terms and conditions.
cimb told me over quota, need to wait. sc haven't approve me when i called yesterday but their sa told me is -1.85%. just came back from uob, uob offered -1.85% too. uob sa told me cimb was over quota too, additional they said oversea bank is diff, no quota.

This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Dec 22 2009, 06:54 PM
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 08:23 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(kruzer @ Dec 22 2009, 08:17 PM)
yes i want it.. tq
here you go http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1255016/+240
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 11:51 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(fiecks84 @ Dec 23 2009, 09:27 AM)
Hi all reader and forumer
I been reading this forum since the day the property launch
and being reading till now
FYI, i bought a unit, M type
I read a lot from this forum
some is confusing
some giving more vague info...
to be frank, my loan approved with -1.80% with OCBC
and I did sign S&P yesterday
the S&P did come with layout plan!@
just came back from signed s&p and loan offered.
got -1.85% with uob.
yes, s&p come with detailed layout plans.
2 car parks number is specified too.
interest payment during construction in 3 yrs time is specified. repayment after construction for 18 months is specified as well. but we must get all done (got loan approved, signed s&p, paid 10% of our property) to eligible for the mentioned promotion package.

haha... now almost the due date to sign s&p, can see a lot newbie account turn up in a sudden, most probably purposely create new account to contribute in this property and yes me too. been long in lowyat.net but purposely create this account for this property smile.gif

This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Dec 23 2009, 11:51 AM
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 12:28 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 12:03 PM)
bro.. UOB told you the MRTA can purchase separately with one of their insurance panel which you can get back some money after matured? If no, kick his/her ass.... lol...
he advised me purchase separately e.g. purchase with my life insurance agent indeed.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 01:47 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 23 2009, 01:12 PM)
Hi 20yrsinsrisentosa

I have not got any offer letter yet, but tomorrow is the due date of signing S&P, can i sign the s&p and the promotion package first?
not sure about that, the document left at home now can't check it... u can call to our lawyer at http://www.yellowpages.com.my/company/henr...-888191,wp.html and talk to a girl called sandra.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 03:54 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 03:36 PM)
20yrsinsrisentosa,

interest payment during construction in 3 yrs time is specified.

Meaning the developer will bear the interest paid to the bank? If yes, your loan offer letter stated whole tenure -1.85% only? or 3 years free interest?

As I know, once contruction in progress. The bank will release our loan to the developer phase by phase. Mind to tell us how is your bank loan agreement?

Meaning the developer will bear the interest paid to the bank?
yes

your loan offer letter stated whole tenure -1.85% only?
yes. may i know what should have because maybe i've missed out here.

3 years free interest?
interested applied, but paid by developer instead in this 3 years.

Mind to tell us how is your bank loan agreement?
would you narrow down the question to 1 by 1 for me to answer?
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 04:08 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 23 2009, 04:02 PM)
i oso jus back fr office there....signed S&P d...home loan oso settle...as wat 20yrsinsrisentosa everything stated in another document..S&P is those standard land law etc etc...

20yrsinsrisentosa, i saw a leng zai and a leng lui when i was there...they oso signing S&P...i think they bought under 2 name...is tat u???
nope, i took half day leave to be there at in the early morning.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 23 2009, 05:08 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 23 2009, 05:02 PM)
for my UOB loan offer letter stated whole tenure will be -1.85%...hehehe...

i manage to 8 something jus nw...2nd phase going to be launch by march...n price diff is bout 25k...and no more promo as 7.5%/18 months free d....well, i dun think it will selling like hot cake if they take out tis promo package la...

by de way, tis is jus rumous which is unconfirm...
if it is truth, phase 1 has 2 towers, phase 2 has 3 towers (a tower more than phase 1), the developer no only earn back the promotion to phase 1 buyer, got additonal money in their pocket too. but the 3 towers in phase 2 have to be all sold out la biggrin.gif

Added on December 23, 2009, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 23 2009, 04:56 PM)
Ic... that's mean buyer are safe for the first 3 years interest free since the agreement stated.

I start to concern when SC told me their rate is 0% (yr 1), BLR-1.85% (yr 2 to thereafter) meaning the developer will save interest on the 1st year?  rclxub.gif

In your case, the developer have to bear the interest from the first dispersement.

Thanks for the info.
you're make sense... if so the developer should push/advice/recommend us take sc loan wat... wondering what's the logic behind...

This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Dec 23 2009, 05:11 PM
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 24 2009, 10:41 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 24 2009, 10:16 AM)
my banker told me that if i want my lock in period start from construction time (1st time withdraw), then i need to do installment  b4 the condo is complete, for my principle even though the interest is paying by the developer,

so if i only wan to start my installment when i get the key, the lock period need to count from the date i receive the key.

is that correct?
"so if i only wan to start my installment when i get the key, the lock period need to count from the date i receive the key.

is that correct?"
yes correct but your desire will cause you no chance to get your key, because developer doesn't get your loaned money to build your house. developer will sell your booked house to someone else.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 24 2009, 01:56 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(estherlo @ Dec 24 2009, 12:23 PM)
can get back the MRTA after maturity? This is the first time i heard about it
you overlook the alphabet "R" and "T" MLTA got maturity instead of MRTA. hope link links - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/410824 help
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 30 2009, 09:35 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Dec 30 2009, 12:59 AM)
regards to the uob loan, i dont quite understand how does the pre payment works?

it says you can make prepayment anytime without notice but the amount doesnt fully reduce the principal but divided between principal and interest.

1) say, im offered 40 years loan - total interest is based on 40 years.
i make prepayment, its reduces interest based on 40 years.
Am i right?

2) doesnt prepayment reduce principal and recalculate remaining loan then interest base on remaining year?

sifu out there, please advise?
2) doesnt prepayment reduce principal and recalculate remaining loan then interest base on remaining year?
I think no. Bank want to earn the interest charged on you first. Try out this mortgage calculator http://www.mlcalc.com/ and you will find out the major repayment goes to pay the interest first.
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 30 2009, 06:56 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(brianchinh @ Dec 30 2009, 06:35 PM)
I got a call from developer this morning saying that my booking RM2k transaction through credit card is not through. They asked me to come and pay the RM2k by cash or cheque. I've called up my credit card bank but they said they did not cancel/reject the transaction. In fact, they did not received such a transaction actually. So I called the developer again and another lady picked up and said will ask the PIC to call me back but they didn't.
Is this something fishy? Anyone have similiar situation like me?
the rm2k was charged to my credit card, viewed it this morning.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0558sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:03 PM