133 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

ethan99
post Dec 12 2009, 01:03 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(graneon @ Dec 11 2009, 11:14 PM)
Hello...1120 units on 12 acre is consider high density? That's 94 units per acre. Dont compare with high end or landed property. Even 1 petaling and park 5 has higher no of unit per acre...eventhough these projects are pricier than park avenue.

@legolas
I think standard chartered lock in period commences from signing of letter of offer

look like PB, UOB and CIMB is giving better rate and the lock in period also same as SCB! is that true?

post Dec 12 2009, 01:40 AM

864 posts

hihi.. i paid rm2k booking today.
left the showroom around 6pm.

the two block about 60% book.
those smaller units about 70% sold.
many bigger units still remaining.

to me the price and financing package is good.
location wise not bad. there is few major highway nearby.
low density too.

the sunway toll NPE heard can by pass.. how??? i paid 1.60 today

Added on December 12, 2009, 1:42 amthe cons is.. the plot of land is still empty.
not even a single machinery there.
the developer is trying to collect 10% from the 1st 2 block of sales to kick start the project...

not very good !!

This post has been edited by 106127: Dec 12 2009, 01:42 AM
ethan99
post Dec 12 2009, 02:09 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Dec 12 2009, 01:40 AM)
hihi.. i paid rm2k booking today.
left the showroom around 6pm.

the two block about 60% book.
those smaller units about 70% sold.
many bigger units still remaining.

low density too.

the sunway toll NPE heard can by pass.. how??? i paid 1.60 today

Added on December 12, 2009, 1:42 amthe cons is.. the plot of land is still empty.
not even a single machinery there.
the developer is trying to collect 10% from the 1st 2 block of sales to kick start the project...
not very good !!

Actually that is a way skip the toll from NPE to Sunway and calculated about 3.5km-4km additional mileage...

By the way, my friend has made his booking today morning and hearing from SA that S&P need to be sign within 2 weeks and 10% of the down payment have to pay.......

i still not make my decision for the booking yet... still wondering whether is good invest or just go for Park 51 !!!
post Dec 12 2009, 02:48 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 12 2009, 02:09 AM)
Actually that is a way skip the toll from NPE to Sunway and calculated about 3.5km-4km additional mileage...
By the way, my friend has made his booking today morning and hearing from SA that S&P need to be sign within 2 weeks and 10% of the down payment have to pay.......

3.5 km... peak hour mai 35 minutes lo... die!!

he book tower 1 or 2.. mine 2

sign n pay in 14 days... shows the developer no money lo.. need ur money to turn mar...

pm me some info for 51 .. want to go see also

This post has been edited by 106127: Dec 12 2009, 02:50 AM
graneon
post Dec 12 2009, 10:37 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 12 2009, 01:03 AM)
look like PB, UOB and CIMB is giving better rate and the lock in period also same as SCB! is that true?
I'm going there today to find financing..might consider getting another unit if smaller unit still available. Anyway pbb & Cimb is out cos already have existing mortgage loans with them. Fyi pbb is offering free 42' LCD tv. Will Probably go for scb, UOB or OCBC. Since rate is the same , the lock in period shall be the deciding factor.

This post has been edited by graneon: Dec 12 2009, 10:40 AM
ethan99
post Dec 12 2009, 10:38 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Dec 12 2009, 02:48 AM)
3.5 km... peak hour mai 35 minutes lo... die!!

he book tower 1 or 2.. mine 2

sign n pay in 14 days... shows the developer no money lo.. need ur money to turn mar...

pm me some info for 51 .. want to go see also

Anyway the 3.5km even in peak hour will take you about 10min or even less. cause is a kapong area
yah... i hv make my decision today and just made a booking for tower 1...

graneon
post Dec 12 2009, 10:46 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 12 2009, 10:38 AM)

Anyway the 3.5km even in peak hour will take you about 10min or even less. cause is a kapong area
yah... i hv make my decision today and just made a booking for tower 1...
at current petrol price, tolls are not expensive anymore. Anway how's their sales. is the smaller unit still available?
ethan99
post Dec 12 2009, 11:14 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(graneon @ Dec 12 2009, 10:46 AM)
at current petrol price, tolls are not expensive anymore.  Anway how's their sales. is the smaller unit still available?

most of the smaller units facing E almost sold. Except for the facing W
one reason that i can see is because facing E or W prices range is same.. whereby for other launching normally facing W is given some offer...

today is suppose 3rd day of launching, i think 50% sold for overall 400 + units already.

graneon
post Dec 12 2009, 12:07 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(ethan99 @ Dec 12 2009, 11:14 AM)

most of the smaller units facing E almost sold. Except for the facing W
one reason that i can see is because facing E or W prices range is same.. whereby for other launching normally facing W is given some offer...

today is suppose 3rd day of launching, i think 50% sold for overall 400 + units already.
50% sold within 3 days of launching without much publicity is no small feat thanks thanks to it's easy financing scheme. in future I think more developers are going to adopt similiar financing scheme. This will definetely benefits house buyers.
Units facing E is much better esp tower 2 as they are facing a spacious greens. Looking at the sales..the other 3 blocks may be launch soon then mayb there's more to choose
T816B
post Dec 12 2009, 01:06 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Dec 12 2009, 01:40 AM)

low density too.
I am surprise that you consider total units at 1120 is low density.
ausmat
post Dec 12 2009, 02:10 PM

23 posts

Yup.... Just got Tower 1 facing East this morning....

Fyi, If you plan to take money from EPF they will give extra 14 days... So all together 28 days.... yeah!!!
KLsooner
post Dec 12 2009, 03:09 PM

737 posts

Just check Google Map, the site is a abondon tin mine? I saw lakes and white sands.
airline
post Dec 12 2009, 03:18 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

where is the exact location. is it behind shell or after toll?
tengster
post Dec 12 2009, 03:22 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(KLsooner @ Dec 12 2009, 03:09 PM)
Just check Google Map, the site is a abondon tin mine? I saw lakes and white sands.
put up the googke map link pls
TSlegolas
post Dec 12 2009, 03:58 PM

49 posts

Does anyone know whether SPA legal/stamping fees and Loan legal/stamping fees will be waive for this project?
ausmat
post Dec 12 2009, 04:26 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(legolas @ Dec 12 2009, 03:58 PM)
Does anyone know whether SPA legal/stamping fees and Loan legal/stamping fees will be waive for this project?
SPA Legal fees will be asorb by the developer, but you still need to pay the stamping fees of RM300.

Loan Legal/stamping have to pay, but can be put in as part of the loan.
jarrychong
post Dec 12 2009, 04:56 PM

23 posts

by 12pm just now almost sold out tower 2, tower 1 60% left

ethan99
post Dec 12 2009, 07:00 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(jarrychong @ Dec 12 2009, 04:56 PM)
by 12pm just now almost sold out tower 2, tower 1 60% left
waulau... 3 days only launching about 70% gone? is this true?
TSlegolas
post Dec 12 2009, 09:06 PM

49 posts

about 70% have been sold out, tower 2 almost finish, but tower one still got some especially those facing the main road.

rclxms.gif
vincentlee
post Dec 12 2009, 10:35 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Dec 10 2009, 06:19 PM)
wah, 1120 units? pretty high density if u ask me... hmm.gif
QUOTE(feizaiII @ Dec 11 2009, 06:18 PM)
Kind easy entry cost.. 1120 units in 5 block? kinda high density too
agree with the above. a bit too high density for my taste.

133 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:06 AM