10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:11 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(vdfoo @ Jan 15 2010, 12:05 PM)
hmm....then (for me), the price is nothing excited about anymore...
Your perception not same with me. All of us knew phase 1 buyer always have more risk but more return if the property selling good.

Now for phase 2 buyer, need to study whether still worth it to invest on this price but not think of the profit for phase 1 buyer.

Hope my predict is correct where after completed then will apprciate another 10%.

So for phase 2 buyers, your appreciation will be 3 years free interest, 7.5% rebate and 10% appreciation.

Phase 1 buyers have extra token of appreciation at about 10%-15%.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:12 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 15 2010, 12:09 PM)
phase 1 buyer really untung. Now increased 15 - 20% with 2 air conds and 2 shower screen. sad.gif

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:10 pmregardless whether excited for you or not those buyer is like the house is Free one. I guess weekend will sold out. Now about 50% sold.
Sure or not? 50% sold off? wow...... rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:19 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 15 2010, 12:09 PM)
phase 1 buyer really untung. Now increased 15 - 20% with 2 air conds and 2 shower screen. sad.gif

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:10 pmregardless whether excited for you or not those buyer is like the house is Free one. I guess weekend will sold out. Now about 50% sold.
I plan to go tomorrow.... hopefully all the sticker occupied most of the screen.... laugh.gif
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:21 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Jan 15 2010, 12:20 PM)
seriously like fish market..

can hear people shouting numbers

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:21 pm

i saw a lot of stickers already
Wow... increase 20% right?

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:22 pm
QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 12:17 PM)
some pic taken @ 9:30am....
I booked a unit, B9-1x-08, type M, RM260k, 2 car parks, 2 air con and glass on shower room.
  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks for the effort..... Congratulation to your new purchase.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by king4891: Jan 15 2010, 12:22 PM
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:33 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 12:25 PM)
phase 1 only got 1 car park rite?

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:26 pm
thx, you have any idea about the park space for phase 1?

what bank and what rate should guys looking at?  rclxub.gif  notworthy.gif
Phase 1 have 2 carparks too.

Heard PBB give -2.0% that's the best rate I heard from this forum. But locking period start from full drawndown. Flexi.

UOB -1.85% but locking period start from first drawndown. Easily offer 40 years loan tenure. Semi-Flexi. MRTA optional.

SC -1.9%. locking period start from offer letter date.

CIMB always tell quota finish.

OCBC -1.85% but heard a lot people get only 80%.

If wrong please correct me.

Faster pass up all your documents because once everybody pass up then the process will be very slow.

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(kornflake @ Jan 15 2010, 12:32 PM)
sumone shud open a lowyat.net booth near there to register buyers.. ***calling abang corp
Haha... where is abangcorp? so important day cannot without you.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by king4891: Jan 15 2010, 12:36 PM
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:48 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Jan 15 2010, 12:40 PM)
hsbc is now the panel for phase 2

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:41 pm
i think he is there shouting why haven't call my number
Haha. nevermind he got over 50 names phase 1 buyers here. we will complaint to Peter's later. lol.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 12:54 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Jan 15 2010, 12:20 PM)
seriously like fish market..

can hear people shouting numbers

Added on January 15, 2010, 12:21 pm

i saw a lot of stickers already
If today 100% sold out. I don't know what to say next.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 02:12 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 01:11 PM)
thx, today booked type M @ 260k, thats about 15% increased in price.
but this time i am sure the PBB is not on the panel bank list, can we still get the 4.5 year payment free offer if we take loan from them?

Added on January 15, 2010, 1:11 pm
which type you booked?
If not in the panel then the bank cannot manage to arrange the 3 years free interest which charge to developer and 3 years no need repayment.

king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 02:22 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 15 2010, 02:14 PM)
What a great new year gift to phase 1 buyers. Hoped that area has more development soon.
Yes, Happy Chinese New Year one month in advance... laugh.gif

I believe more development will be coming up soon especially on retail shop. 1120PA will have at least 3000 peoples contribute to the businessman in their business plan!

When a modern community build up in an so call poor area as stated in other forum. Actually it's help the modern 1120PA a lot.

Congrate to all Buyers!
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 02:31 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(chris lee @ Jan 15 2010, 01:39 PM)
Yalor,someone should open a lowyat booth in front of wisma peter.Beside for buyer registration,also can sell all those pancake,cup corn,ice-cream,soft drink.hehe..is a good business opportunity.
Just miss up a good opportunity, if not my property will increase additional 1% by now... icon_idea.gif

Added on January 15, 2010, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jan 15 2010, 02:26 PM)
dear king, the photo that u posted at realestate.net.my is mine. i quoted limwc78 when i made my post of photo tongue.gif
ok ok. i add in your name now. sorry ya.

This post has been edited by king4891: Jan 15 2010, 02:32 PM
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 02:45 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Jan 15 2010, 02:35 PM)
is this the exact location the 1120PA going to be?  icon_question.gif
Yes, it's ex-mining. Think first before buy. But don't take too long because phase 1 already have 20% appreciation today. wink.gif
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 02:56 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Jan 15 2010, 02:50 PM)
I think whether is ex-mining or not is already not a issue. Because we already explain many times, if the condo got piling then should not be a problem. Same to KL, sunway and puchong area. Ex-mining land only effect the terrace house. As terrace house never do piling. So normally terrace house wall will crack seriously.
Not only mining land have crack, plantation land also the same for terrace house.

Setia Alam if you extend your kitchen. The worst crack I saw can see through and can slot in your finger.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:03 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 15 2010, 02:52 PM)
Don;t think phase 2 will be appreciate that good and quick. Looking at the surrounding development, mostly selling at 180K for secondary market. Even sri manja court also about 210K for 1000sqft.

The good about this development are it is totally new and 2 car park, 4.5 years no worry plan. With phase 2 marking price up, i could say it is slightly high but still bearable. Phase 1 are really untung a lot.

I hope peter is working hard on the piling work coz it is a mining land. Even sri manja court also a mining land but they do the piling seriously and so far it is still okay after 10 years.
I would like to give some comment here.

It's a fact my friend. If the surrounding area are good then the price won't under 300k. Just like Casino, how good you know the maths also will not win them because they have so many sifu work for them.

Developer land valuable have more experience brain then us. So we have to risk and today I just get the gain from my risk of 20%.

So for phase 2 buyer, they foresee the potential on the property. Once medium to high income group move in to the area, again the businessman who have more experience than us will invest in the area.

That's how Bandar Utama, Puchong, Kepong become so call high standard area.

wink.gif

Added on January 15, 2010, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 15 2010, 02:58 PM)
Just came bek from there..Like pasar only.So slow...and the staffs there very snobbish...What they offered is not as good as Phase 1...Phase 2 cant loan the legal fees.36yrs is the maximum.OCBC,UOB,SC & HSBC is their panel this time.
Gstrapinuse, really 50% sold out already?

This post has been edited by king4891: Jan 15 2010, 03:06 PM
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:10 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 15 2010, 02:58 PM)
Just came bek from there..Like pasar only.So slow...and the staffs there very snobbish...What they offered is not as good as Phase 1...Phase 2 cant loan the legal fees.36yrs is the maximum.OCBC,UOB,SC & HSBC is their panel this time.
For those who decide to take UOB. PM me. I will introduce you the credit officer. Guarantee FAST!!!!!!!!! Good Service!!!!!!!!!! Write down all important point in a paper for reference.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:11 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 15 2010, 03:07 PM)
3 years ago i was telling my fren it is too expensive to buy a condo with 200K but now i think 200K is nothing. After 4.5 years, you may say 300K is nothing to buy a condo.
It's normal we think that 200k is expensive for condo because still got a lot of landed property on that time.

Now landed very expensive.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:13 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 15 2010, 03:11 PM)
Yes, almost 50%.. still got lotsa ppl there... rclxub.gif My fren wanna buy..waited for 2hours...12.30-2.30pm...increased alot!!!!!!
WoW!!!!! Amazingggggggg raceeeeeeeeeee
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:18 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 15 2010, 03:14 PM)
Maybe i shd start a forum to gather all the buyer. kekekeke.
I will fully support you!!!!!!!! If can get active 100 forumer of 1120PA buyers. Just imagine when got management meeting, our voice how strong? smile.gif
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:29 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 15 2010, 03:25 PM)
please do leong, a king said
i think king also will be one of the major player in jmb
Don't say that, my intention is to complaint only but for the good sake of 1120PA market price. rclxms.gif

Leong should corporate with AbangCorp who put a lot of effort to come out the list of all buyers.
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:30 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(EVA01 @ Jan 15 2010, 03:24 PM)
>70% for tower 4. >50% for tower 3/5. @ 11am

SA don't even want to entertain me sad.gif

Ppl who want to buy have to take number to queue to pay.

Is pasar there.
From the picture, 90% plus is chinese.

Am I right?
king4891
post Jan 15 2010, 03:33 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(graneon @ Jan 15 2010, 03:31 PM)
gain 20%??? How to gain 20% if the property still isn't in existence yet. If can I also want to sell my unit now and gain 20% how naive can you get? please stop making silly statement or I shoot you with 'air gun'
You are right inspector Graneon. Long life!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh ya... don't envy, change it to admire. Community service.

This post has been edited by king4891: Jan 15 2010, 03:34 PM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.1333sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:59 PM