Xbox360 modded "WTA", it safe to go online?

gavind87
post Dec 12 2009, 02:02 PM

Wings over Asia
1,147 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Dec 11 2009, 05:14 PM)
modded is very safe... seriously.. u won't kena ban one.. even tho u made effort putting in ORIGINAL game on modded console... you're good to go! biggrin.gif

all hail the maker!
another reason why I think piracy is still big in our region for the xbox 360 is because we also have a bunch of smart a$$es like the above . Come in throw some sarcastic remark and leave , way to go for the xbox community !

Many people playing original games in here feel like they are high and mighty , not forgetting where they came from .

What good can sarcastic remarks bring ?

Not doing any good in bringing these people to the genuine side of the fence are you .

This post has been edited by gavind87: Dec 12 2009, 02:03 PM
gavind87
post Dec 14 2009, 06:09 AM

Wings over Asia
1,147 posts

Please do not mistake this as a thread teaching or recommending modding .
gavind87
post Jan 8 2010, 05:00 PM

Wings over Asia
1,147 posts

play safe , stay off

0.0178sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:42 AM