Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

nookie188
post May 19 2014, 01:02 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ May 18 2014, 08:47 PM)
Don't understand why still got people wanna jump in.
was told due to heavy rain, the mud flowed into the pool so they are in the process of cleaning it - meantime
pool is closed.

just mud leh..
nookie188
post May 19 2014, 06:34 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ May 19 2014, 03:36 PM)
I see.. swimming in mud isn't all that much better though.
the pool is closed...but if you want to jump in , i guess, no one gonna stop you..smile.gif
nookie188
post Jul 7 2014, 02:29 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(adamxx @ Jul 7 2014, 02:17 PM)
Hope my answers below are helpful. BTW, Im staying at B2 for 7 months already. I personally fine this is a good place to stay if you are a city person. Some claimed that having the car park on separate building is a problem. however, i prefer this arrangement because i can take a slow walk everyday and enjoy either the greenery or the swimming pool view.
problem with most malaysians is that they dont like to walk..if parking a car, they must park very near ..lazy to walk far..
for this dev, its covered walk way so it should be no problem..groceries too heavy, get a carrier bag with rollers..simple ..
nookie188
post Jul 8 2014, 05:07 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(YTLbestdeveloper? @ Jul 8 2014, 10:27 AM)
Hi Mervyn,

I obliged to correct your statement. It was a view of what is happening right now at the condo. It is a fact and not a perception anymore.

Yes, I did mention on some of our guards who were caught sleeping. I think you are brilliant enough to know that these guys are not working 24 hours shift. They rotate their shift. Those that caught sleeping are normally working on midnight shift, and this is the period where the crimes normally happen, and had happened. FYI, I am also occasionally required to work on midnight shift but I bear the responsibility to perform my work and not sleeping just because it is night shift. I hope you understand the concept of working and not pleasure here. Furthermore, we cannot compromise our safety just to allow them to sleep and not do the rounding and routine security checks in the condo as what they supposed to. Remember, opportunities are necessary conditions for crime to occur.

Yes, I did say "AT LEAST WHAT THEY CAN DO" to listen the views from this forum. It is clearly says at least not entirely. I have been waiting for the next residence meeting but I did not see any invitation coming. Correct me if I am wrong on this. The last meeting I got invited is the last AGM where they announced the report and elected new members, and I ATTENDED the meeting.

I hope the above clarifies and I believe some of the committee members are reading this post too. Thank you for your attention and hope you can make some improvements on what I said in earlier post.
the thing is if we are to accept that guards who are hired to guard a property can sleep because other condos also have sleeping guards can anyone see how flawed this type of justification is?? so other people also do means its ok lah?

might as well not have guards right..?? ridiculous..
nookie188
post Aug 1 2014, 08:26 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Rand @ Aug 1 2014, 07:14 PM)
Seriously? Damn, Midfields also can have Drug Lab? sighh
anywhere also possible nowadays...even high end condos as reported in the star a few months ago..
they usually try to hide their ops in high end condos as they think it will cause less suspicions.

nookie188
post Aug 2 2014, 09:45 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 2 2014, 09:41 AM)
got some drug lords making drugs inside MF. article in todays star
adui..not drug lords but wannabes ..

only rented the place for only 2 to 3 weeks before they got busted..

just heard that the security post at two condos in KV were robbed ..imagine that..

nookie188
post Nov 22 2014, 09:28 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(ilovestitch @ Nov 22 2014, 01:22 AM)
Hi guys, i am moving to midfield as a tenant, would like to know how to get a "decent" parking there, as inform by the house owner the parking is at 7th floor, need to drive all the way up, which is not a good idea.
go to the management office and ask the staff there - maybe they can help you..

btw, dont mind sharing how much is your rent? partly furnished?
nookie188
post Dec 4 2014, 05:59 PM

2,515 posts

couin has a unit with KLCC garden and pool view..nice number , low floor
partly furnished 1139sf..
willing to let go at 580 k without agent

interested pls pm me for contact..

nookie188
post Dec 30 2014, 08:56 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(ahcool83 @ Dec 29 2014, 11:11 PM)
Welcome to Midfields!
Yes. All the blocks will be repainted. Mind to tell what is your transaction price?  biggrin.gif
..after repainted, prices will probably trend upwards again..

hope this time they use a good quality paint that can withstand the elements a bit longer..

nookie188
post Dec 30 2014, 11:10 AM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(hvaly87 @ Dec 30 2014, 11:06 AM)
Haha, not comfortable to reveal the transaction price here. What I can tell is the transaction price is market price biggrin.gif

So the maintenance fee + sinking fund is RM 0.32 psf right? Next year April onwards GST will be included  sad.gif
adui - why not comfortable? no one knows who you are anyway...

and what is market price currently? tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0443sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:53 AM