7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Hobbies The Bright Side V3, Malaysian Flashaholic Community!

LightJunk
post Dec 13 2009, 10:34 PM

Hi Guys,

I am new here. I always linger at CPF though. I have a few items for sale. These were bought from CPF.

Up for sale are:

1. Surefire 6P bored to accept 18650 - Just host no drop in.
mikelevarde Plain Bezel & Orange O-ring
Z59-BK clicky black tailcap
All threaded area lubed with Nanolube
This has never leave my Pelican case - 100% mint
Asking for RM420 shipped within Malaysia via Poslaju -
withdrawn

2. Surefire 6P bored to accept 18650 - Just host no drop in.
mikelevarde Plain Bezel & Orange O-ring
Z41-BK twisty tailcap modded with NetKidz forward clicky switch - Note this tailcap has a few scratches and dings.
Area inside of switch was badly cut while doing the mod. Not visible after installing the switch. Damn should have leave it alone.
Switch is functioning normally. Damage only cosmetics.
All threaded area lubed with Nanolube
This has never leave my Pelican case - 100% mint
Asking for RM360 shipped within Malaysia via Poslaju -
withdrawn

3. Malkoff M60 MCE - bought from silentstorm at CPF
Used for a few minutes to admire the beam pattern (floody).
Never leave the house and in mint condition.
Asking for RM370 shipped within Malaysia via Poslaju -
withdrawn

I am selling these to fund my other projects. Item 1 & 2 are as I receive them from EG except for item 2 tail cap which I have screwed up.
I will not split item 1 & 2 into parts.
First "I'll take it" gets it. Please PM for payment instruction.

Cheers,

LightJunk

links:

My 2 Surefire 6Ps' 18650 - http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showpo...2&postcount=182
EG Surefire 6P 18650 - http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=234868
Plain bezel ring - http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=250922
NetKidz custom made forward clicky - http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=249042

This post has been edited by LightJunk: Dec 18 2009, 11:12 AM
LightJunk
post Dec 13 2009, 11:25 PM

Thanks icaruz76. Yup, very good deal for fellow Malaysian Flashaholics.
LightJunk
post Dec 14 2009, 10:44 AM

Added on December 14, 2009, 6:31 am
LightJunk, welcome to this forum. Maybe we can soom have a meet too. I'm in kuching most weekends. rclxms.gif

[/quote]

Thanks jwyj. Hoping to sell all those here before I go to CPF. Sure no problem.
LightJunk
post Dec 30 2009, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Dec 28 2009, 09:20 AM)
Lightjunk, good luck on your M.....
Everything sold at CPFMP. M60 MC-E sold for $115.
LightJunk
post Jan 4 2010, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 4 2010, 09:17 AM)
I knew somebody got M6 from CPF!.

Money spend? A lot. Now my pocket got a big hole .....
Striderman, I think I'm addicted to M6. I like that black coating. And the M6 is in it's way to LZ for, well you know what I mean. nod.gif This will be a once in a life ultimate mod for me. No more purchase for me for another few months. Have to cool down. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by LightJunk: Jan 4 2010, 11:58 PM
LightJunk
post Jan 5 2010, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 5 2010, 08:39 AM)
LZ!!!! I'll visit you at Satok once you receive your LZ product. (which one actually, or is it customs to your specs). Actually I was eyeing it in the morning just because of it color but I need to control my self cause there's another one coming on the way, in fact it is already reach here, waiting for collection. Double congrat to you.
You know which one; as per our PM. No problem. I'll show you when you come to KCH. Smear charcoal on yours and it will look the same. LOL. Just joking.

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 5 2010, 09:56 AM)
biggrin.gif  it reach mainland already, waiting collection
3rd M6. We'll be equal by end of this month...hehehehe... thumbup.gif

LightJunk
post Jan 5 2010, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(jwyj @ Jan 5 2010, 12:51 PM)
Can I also meet you 2 when I go back to kuching this weekend? BDC area, 1 TJ computer shops, Hui Sing garden also can... If yes, I can bring some lights from Miri...
We'll meet end of this month. By then, everything should be in. thumbup.gif PM me.
LightJunk
post Jan 5 2010, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(jwyj @ Jan 5 2010, 03:59 PM)
Hehehe, that's the most mis-leading statement that I've heard. Maybe for now. It ties with this, "this is the last flashlight I'm buying".  nod.gif
LOL...Everything meaning 3XM6...hehehehe. Pm me when you come down to KCH. Then we can go to jungle somewhere and stun the monkeys.

LightJunk
post Jan 5 2010, 10:38 PM

Looks like this Saturday the daylight will be longer than normal.
LightJunk
post Jan 8 2010, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 8 2010, 10:07 PM)
This one will be with M15 and MB20. It is for endurance

brows.gif
Nice one Striderman. Where's the Z2? Oh and also the other M6. brows.gif

LightJunk
post Jan 9 2010, 11:42 AM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 9 2010, 07:47 AM)
Z2

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Nice looking Z2 Striderman thumbup.gif . My M6s' still stuck at international dispatch since January 5th sad.gif .
LightJunk
post Jan 9 2010, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 9 2010, 11:40 AM)
OK guys/gals, if you all feel this is not appropriate, just inform me and I'll delete everything. It just for viewing pleasure on the name of hobby.

The M6 TRIPLET

I just finish reply the Z2, you post the M6s. I cannot tahan already. Where's my M6s Mr. Postman?

No need to delete. Soothing to the eyes. Now I start to imagine mine.
Anyway, nice collection of M6s. Simply awesome notworthy.gif

LightJunk
post Jan 9 2010, 12:26 PM

All 3 colour look different. Nice.

LED tower module? Nailbender makes them. PM him. Nice guy.
LightJunk
post Jan 9 2010, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 9 2010, 12:45 PM)
I'm taking a "buying vacation" for a while. I'm broke  cry.gif
+1. Thats almost 4k worth. nod.gif
LightJunk
post Jan 12 2010, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(metalmania @ Jan 12 2010, 07:14 PM)
This one i think i will let the tawke break out the news...but very interesting..this attachment...i don think it will be a shuushhh thing tmr...

Tell me what is it about these little flashlights that fascinates you...is it the design?the lumen?or just fascinated by sticks running on batteries...i know the ladies are interested in those.. laugh.gif

My reason is not enough light when cycling....or should i say my "excuse" is not enough light when cycling  biggrin.gif 
Something tells me i will end up with Der Wichtel's Tripe SSC P7...cut one Maglite to maximum short and triple SSC P7...any floodier than that i have get a boat. End up with rayman's bike light

[attachmentid=1395433]

Der Wichtel's  Tri SSC P7-Habis banjir....Lampu Banjir.. laugh.gif

http://www.candlepowerforums.com/vb/showthread.php?t=228206
I have a Der Witchel's Triple P7 kit built into my Camo Mag 3D powered by 4 AW IMR26500 with a PVC sleeve. Have to mod/cut the spring or get a golden shorty spring from KD. The output..simply AWESOME. This thing is very bright as you can see from the link given by metalmania. Mine is a single mode 100%. The driver will work between 4.2V to 20V range. Below 4.2V it will shut off.

Cheers,
LightJunk

This post has been edited by LightJunk: Jan 12 2010, 08:24 PM
LightJunk
post Jan 12 2010, 09:32 PM

I cut already...LOL. Back to topic...I used/bought SSC P7 DSVNI from Fred of PhotonFanatic at CPFMP here. The golden shorty spring from KD. According to Der Witchel, DSVNI P7 bin has low Vf, so it's more efficient.

What bracket are you using to replace the spring? "U" shape?
LightJunk
post Jan 12 2010, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(Philightsophy @ Jan 12 2010, 09:56 PM)
Hi guys,

I just got the LF shipment. It has a few IMR bulbs and cells smile.gif .
Oh, and the P7 head too, great for fans of floody beams, with a large hotspot and spill smile.gif
You mean the Seraph P7 M Series Turbo Head?
LightJunk
post Jan 12 2010, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(Striderman @ Jan 12 2010, 10:17 PM)
Lightjunk, your avatar really killing me
Striderman,

It's on its way to Borneo as we speak nod.gif . Oh it comes with this.

That's it. No more gadget for me for the next few months sweat.gif cry.gif

cheers.gif

LightJunk
LightJunk
post Jan 13 2010, 12:09 AM

Ok guys, this is the Der Witchel Triple P7. I bought the kit here & did the mod myself. P7 LED bought from here.

Tail cap with KD golden shorty spring. AW IMR26500 inside PVC sleeve fit just nice into the Mag.

My collection so far. Nothing much though.

On the way to me......1700 lumens per MrGman here nod.gif

The actual KT4

LightJunk thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by LightJunk: Jan 13 2010, 07:00 AM
LightJunk
post Jan 13 2010, 01:15 AM

Philightsophy,