10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, It's Pompey in the FA Cup Final!

ericling
post Apr 2 2010, 08:00 PM

323 posts

Ah, actually it is blur. Like when we having Drogba, the best score we get I remember is against Portmouth 5-0 But it is Portmouth, we should get a result like that.

But then you see, without Drogba, we can score 7-1 against A BEST DEFENSE team. WTH?

I think CA should really work hard on this. Change all the players playing style when having Drogba in team. Dun always feed the ball to drogba,

And is it Chelsea and MU take turn to play mind game? ohmy.gif LOL

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 2 2010, 08:02 PM
ericling
post Apr 3 2010, 07:09 PM

323 posts

Drogba on bench.
Not sure playing Diamond or 442.
ericling
post Apr 3 2010, 07:13 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Apr 3 2010, 07:10 PM)
same team last week .... woohooooo ....
What formation we playing?

Added on April 3, 2010, 7:14 pmfudge my sister.
She go kacao my parent and say wanna go eat. Now going to eat on 7.30 I AM GONNA MISS THE MATCH.

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 3 2010, 07:14 PM
ericling
post Apr 3 2010, 07:42 PM

323 posts

Oh, I managed to lao gai. My mother cook asam laksa in house, so we eat in house! Whee!! And later going to my aunty house , there got Astro can watch biggrin.gif Now using Sopcast.

Hey, I wanna know what the formation we using?
ericling
post Apr 3 2010, 08:09 PM

323 posts

Joe Cole!! Malouda is awesome!!!

CA new hairstyle! Dont you notice that?!
ericling
post Apr 4 2010, 08:12 AM

323 posts

biggrin.gif Watched the match and the fairer score should be Chelsea win by 1-0
Cancel off Drogba and Macheda goal.
The war not end yet. Still have 5match more.
And we will wearing our home kit for all the remaining matches! biggrin.gif

Flomo is awesome. JoeCole flick is brilliant, class.
Lampard did not perform well.

ericling
post Apr 4 2010, 06:03 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(ijamz @ Apr 4 2010, 11:47 AM)
Lampard not performed? i think he stick to CA plan impressively. Thats why you see why CA said LAMPARD IS THE KEY .. Hes more on the DM/MF mode while JoeCole and Deco spearheading the attack. and hes withdrawing any intention form man-marking him..so MANU is clueless who is the real engine of the team. He's more less like KAKA in AC -Free Role ..or Gattuso marking Ronaldo / Lampard Marking Berba.. so..the jobs done.
Oh well. I meant that Lampard does not perform that well as I expect doh.gif LOL
btw, he is in DM mode with Mikel yesterday. But still, I love him being CM.

Added on April 4, 2010, 6:31 pm
QUOTE(bo0t @ Apr 3 2010, 10:31 PM)
mayb cech cant push the ball harder ... we always concede tat pinball goal style ... aiyooo ..
FACT!

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 4 2010, 06:31 PM
ericling
post Apr 7 2010, 08:12 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Apr 7 2010, 01:50 PM)
The FA Cup SF v Aston Villa is this Sat Apr 10th (KO 1700 hrs UK time) at Wembley Stadium.  Stay awake from 11.30pm onwards local M'sian time!
Wow. Now I only realize our EPL match is on 13
Come on baby! We can do it!!
ericling
post Apr 8 2010, 02:22 AM

323 posts

Look at this pic, damn chun!

Carlo Ancelotti celebrates after the final whistle on Manchester United match
Taken from Chelsea football club in Facebook

Can see how he want the team to win smile.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 8 2010, 02:25 AM
ericling
post Apr 9 2010, 09:18 AM

323 posts

Great. Essien is back. It will help our shaky defense for sure.
Hey, who is LW in our squad ?
EDIT. doh.gif

Added on April 9, 2010, 9:23 amSeriously, suddenly I love Torres wub.gif LOL No homo. But then his performance really impress me recently

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 9 2010, 09:23 AM
ericling
post Apr 9 2010, 07:51 PM

323 posts

mmm.

Flamo-Drogba-Anelka
-Deco--Mikel--Lampard
No idea on defense
ericling
post Apr 10 2010, 10:53 AM

323 posts

As I predicted!
Malouda is my favorite player in Chelsea squad right now. smile.gif
ericling
post Apr 10 2010, 05:26 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Apr 10 2010, 05:12 PM)
LOL your lineup is missing a goal keeper. and there are already 11 on the field

sturridge should play, he has been scoring in all the fa cup games except the last one? or was it all the fa cup games.
LOL. No offense.

mm Agree on Sturidge statement. I would like this formation
4-3-3

Malouda rclxm9.gif --Anelka---Sturridge
Deco rclxm9.gif ----Mikel----Lampard
Zhirkov rclxm9.gif---Alex--Terry---Ferreira/Iva if he is available

Bench: Drogba for Anelka, Kalou for Sturridge, Joe Cole for Sturridge,Ballack for Deco ,Van Aanholt for anyone,Kakuta for anyone

Do you realize I put 3 hyper in our left side formation there? Because that is the best side! wub.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 10 2010, 05:27 PM
ericling
post Apr 11 2010, 02:12 AM

323 posts

Watched the match.

First half was really really really bad.
It only changed until Kalou came in. =D

My man of the match....
CARLO ANCCELOTI laugh.gif Lucky him to sub Joe Cole out and bring Kalou in,

PLAYER of the match
Cech. He made a lot of crucial save to keep us CS

ericling
post Apr 11 2010, 02:05 PM

323 posts

I laugh.gif Drogba reaction when Lampard scored.

He was like "Is it I am so bad? While I am out, you guys scored 2 doh.gif"

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 11 2010, 02:05 PM
ericling
post Apr 11 2010, 10:35 PM

323 posts

YES. We remain on top.
Btw, DO NOT RELAX. We still haven win yet.

WE MUST WIN BIG AGAINST BOLTON. rclxm9.gif
ericling
post Apr 12 2010, 03:54 AM

323 posts

OMG?
Pom...pey shocking.gif

Kinda shock to see them beating Spurs.
Btw, good luck to our boys!
ericling
post Apr 12 2010, 10:41 AM

323 posts

Now all our players seems to be find their best style to play. And of course, Carlo should know how to manage the squad completely compare with the mid season when he keep trying to find out the best tactic/ formation to play out team. and on the same time he try a lot of tactic,causes some loss and draws, I will never false him because of that since he did it for club good too.

Malouda is currently my favorite player. Did I said before? laugh.gif Because I love him tooooo much. HAHA. But he should improve his fitness. He is way too small and weak LOL. compare with Drogba. is like a mountain and a child.

Do you guys notice that Kalou is like a fire when he play on right forward? I think Carlo knows too. smile.gif

btw, Tottenham 04:00:18 Monday March 15, 2010.Guess Tottenham will revenge on Arsenal due losing to Pompey?After Bolton, we face Spurs too.
I would like to see Drogba on first XI against Bolton. Sometimes like the team Aston Villa, they play push forward and play possesion, maybe Anelka should be a better choice instead of Drogba. But like Bolton, which their midfield is not well organize, make us can control the ball easily, Drogba should goal alot easily.

This post has been edited by ericling: Apr 12 2010, 10:42 AM
ericling
post Apr 12 2010, 10:52 AM

323 posts

And I think I should really mention this.

OUR CHELSEA THREAD IS BACK!!

Remember last few weeks, this thread was almost die.
I hope you guys can really keep in touch with this thread.

Beside spurs, how about Liverpool? They are kinda on great form with Torres.

Remaining fixtures
BOL(Home) tot(Away) STK(Home)liv(Away) WIG(Home)
ericling
post Apr 12 2010, 07:52 PM

323 posts

Ah, sorry my fault. LOL never think that if Malouda got a very big body, he will become slower.

Um.If I am going to have a jersey, I am sure I will have Malouda/Lampard/Terry
But then I dun like Jersey. I dun know why. laugh.gif

I think the most important for us is to win all the remaining match.

ciao~

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0215sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:47 PM