QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Dec 28 2009, 01:12 PM)
Wow. Seriously, you guys with UK iTunes store is lucky to be able to get EA's trivial pursuit for free.
it takes less than few mins to sign up on a new iTune Store what AppVent Calendar 09, Every Day A Free iPhone Game!
Dec 28 2009, 01:42 PM
37,028 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Dec 28 2009, 02:01 PM
243 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: East Malaysia |
@panasonic 88 - how did u go abt the payment method for the uk itunes le? having trouble with that part
Dec 28 2009, 02:10 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
thought you can use the same method as mention in the pinned guide? Stop downloading new stuffs, To many pages of games.
Dec 28 2009, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(mikej1899 @ Dec 28 2009, 02:01 PM) @panasonic 88 - how did u go abt the payment method for the uk itunes le? having trouble with that part refer: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=25164855 |
Dec 28 2009, 05:12 PM
Oh? U mean that in the uk iTunes there's actually 'none' ah? Maybe I was too in a rush just now and over looked. Thanks for the help. Haha
Dec 28 2009, 05:42 PM
Dec 28 2009, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 28 2009, 05:42 PM) Thanks panasonic88, found my problem. haha couldn't trick the itunes with my previous email address as it keep on appearing error code. so have to create another new email add. thanks ya appreciate it Added on December 28, 2009, 7:47 pmHelp needed. everything done. the 12days app also install. follow step from A-Z. but in the end in the phone it tell me 'ur request could not be completed. =( Added on December 28, 2009, 7:49 pmok.. updates. hahha my bad. i din double check that my account in my iphone is still U.S account. haha so others dun follow my stp mistake. make sure its an U.K acc before hand =P This post has been edited by mikej1899: Dec 28 2009, 07:49 PM |
Mar 3 2010, 09:58 AM
55 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
how to know U.S acc or UK acc? just now i bought my 2G iphone from somebody..
Mar 4 2010, 12:45 PM
203 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(raventah @ Mar 3 2010, 09:58 AM) The acc doesn't depend on the phone, you must have an itunes account to dload app, just google on how to create an account and how to sync your phone to itunesor you can search the LYN forum for iphones for begginer enjoy your iphone |
| Change to: | 0.0130sec
5 queries
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:00 PM |