AppVent Calendar 09, Every Day A Free iPhone Game!

mikej1899
post Dec 28 2009, 02:02 AM

243 posts

it seems like it's free by directly dowloading into the phone and not through itunes. correct me if i am wrong, but i seem to saw that clause while browsing thru the uk itunes.
mikej1899
post Dec 28 2009, 10:24 AM

243 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Dec 28 2009, 10:14 AM)
I've skipped the Day 2 freebie, don't need that BUT Day 3 freebie is a must download! LOL

Day 2 freebie:

and

Day 3 freebie: Trivial Pursuit by EA (normal price: $4.99)

You need a Europe App Store\iTunes account to download this freebies. iTunes link (UK App Store): Trivial Pursuit

and yeah download using the iTunes... Happy downloading fellas icon_rolleyes.gif
wow. thanks bro for the confirmation. haha my bad and registering now rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
mikej1899
post Dec 28 2009, 02:01 PM

243 posts

@panasonic 88 - how did u go abt the payment method for the uk itunes le? having trouble with that part
mikej1899
post Dec 28 2009, 05:12 PM

243 posts

Oh? U mean that in the uk iTunes there's actually 'none' ah? Maybe I was too in a rush just now and over looked. Thanks for the help. Haha
mikej1899
post Dec 28 2009, 07:10 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 28 2009, 05:42 PM)
no, by right there isn't a "None" option.

you go thru those steps to "trick" your itunes.
Thanks panasonic88, found my problem. haha couldn't trick the itunes with my previous email address as it keep on appearing error code. so have to create another new email add. thanks ya appreciate it rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on December 28, 2009, 7:47 pmHelp needed. everything done. the 12days app also install. follow step from A-Z. but in the end in the phone it tell me 'ur request could not be completed. =(

Added on December 28, 2009, 7:49 pmok.. updates. hahha my bad. i din double check that my account in my iphone is still U.S account. haha so others dun follow my stp mistake. make sure its an U.K acc before hand =P

This post has been edited by mikej1899: Dec 28 2009, 07:49 PM

0.0220sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:37 AM