Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI KIT!cheat me!, cheat me rm500 for one empty box!!

roommate
post Dec 1 2009, 02:43 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Dec 1 2009, 12:37 PM)
don't give up. Try to track him down.

First, report to police.

After that track him down your self. You got his IC and phone. Someone in this forum can track give you more details based on these information.

Then provide all details to police. Go find this person.

If he is working, contact his employer.

If he is studying, contact his parent and school.

Let everyone know he is a con man.
Yerps. Do all the things u can do, even u can't get ur money back, at least give the stupid cheater a lesson!! Spread around his friends/relatives/collegues/schoolmate that he's a cheater.

Contact this person: CODEx ( http://forum.lowyat.net/user/codex )

he's able to dig out the conman info.

Added on December 1, 2009, 2:52 pmI believe he'd attended this schools before: SMK Kepong

coz i'd able to trace out this forum board, and he's one of the member. whats the point to be member of some school forum if u're not been in there before, rite?

For proof, refer here: http://smkkepong.edu.my/forum/showthread.php?tid=37&page=1

refer to the forumer on that board namely : taUfU

And I believe that he's a friend to this blog owner too: http://cyrus-engsiang.blogspot.com/2009/08/new-look.html

refer to the comments, also namely : taUfU

This post has been edited by roommate: Dec 1 2009, 02:52 PM
roommate
post Dec 1 2009, 03:53 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(screamyxuser @ Dec 1 2009, 03:09 PM)
CHAN WAI KIT

there are at least 50++ possiblities, good luck...
p/s: if u have his ic number, PM me.
i traced that out based on his phone number : 0149312450

coz its obviously he's the only one use that number.

anyway, gud luck to TS.

and to the cheater, may u burn in hell!!! I believe in karma, what comes around goes around.
roommate
post Dec 2 2009, 11:38 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Dec 1 2009, 06:28 PM)
http://74.125.153.132/search?q=cache:iTDsI...lient=firefox-a

He maybe an ex-SMK Kepong guy

pm codex and ask for his help
wow.. thanks for that link..

TS, now u already got the pictures of the scammer.. i believe that is him ..

quoting from the scammer blog:
WelCome to taU fU BloG`
thanks for viewing my blog=D

Friendster and facebook-chocolat3_princ3@live.com
msn-cwk_44@hotmail.com^^
that is the same email he used to email-ed TS

he's an ex-SMK Kepong student, but now he studying in Segi college.
roommate
post Dec 2 2009, 05:00 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(kennyshan @ Dec 2 2009, 02:21 PM)
segi college? just beside summit usj only.. help u look around

i wonder a conman will upload all his own photos if he was attempted to con? maybe he was also a victim..
lol.. he upload his photo (on his blog) long time ago.. he's juz begin his con action recently..

beside, the e-mail and phone number is the same!! definitely that is him!!
roommate
post Dec 4 2009, 11:32 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Dec 3 2009, 09:54 PM)
Guys,I got some intel on this Chan Wai Kit.

Apparently,the email cwk is correct.Its his email address.One of my friend knows him as he is also a smk kepong student.This Chan Wai Kit is his senior and he sometimes hang out with him go cybercafe but not very close.

And yes,he is studying in Segi College doing engineering
Wow! Thanks for the reliable info!!

now we're getting close! TS can take "action" now. Perhaps u can ambush him at cybercafe that he's always hang out? biggrin.gif

bring along all the evidence (print out the screen shot, postage item, etc2) when u ambush him so that he can't get away this time.

All da best!!!!!!!!!

Teach the cheater a lesson to learned!
roommate
post Dec 4 2009, 02:12 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(crazybaobay @ Dec 4 2009, 11:34 AM)
thanks guys.....

wat a clever boy wor....why wan cheat ppl leh???

his msn ald block me.... until now sms him dun wan reply...

cant do anything....haizT.T
There are a lot of things u can do!

For e.g.
now we already confirm he's studying in Segi College, rite?
First, lodge a police report.Then bring the police report and all the evidence to Segi College, tell them u want his details. Explain to them ur problem and situation, i'm sure they'll understand and give u all the info u needs. Besides, u've the police report with u. I'm sure they'll easily cooperate with u.

Then from there, u can do whatever u needs. Threaten the cheater (say like u'll do a poster about his cheating activity and circulate around the college) or u wanna slow talk with him by meeting in person, or u can infromed his parents, even u can bring over ur friends and then smack him in a group! thumbup.gif

roommate
post Dec 4 2009, 08:10 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(bbjess0223 @ Dec 4 2009, 04:42 PM)
jz do watever u can...post his name...post his a/c no...if u confirm da pic is him, jz post it...(but pls confirm da pic is him ar...if not...tat person actually is not a con man...then very cham leh)...shout it @ every website....every forum...and shout @ his thread oso lah...

report police...erm...dunno police will tk any action or not...but jz go report lah...if u dun think is mafan...segi college student? which segi? usj or kota damansara?
its already confirm by one of the forumer that the pic from the said blog is the cheater!

I know when make a police report, the chances that the police to help u is close to zero. However, the thing that i wanna emphasize is that u can use the copy of the police report to take action on ur own! U can bring it over to the college admin, do the necessary action that u think suitable. If u kinda afraid to go alone, bring along ur friends too. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0187sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:15 PM