100 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

WhatsApp Messenger Users and Fan Club!, Ping!'s counterpart and iPhone's BBM!

soonlee33
post Jan 4 2013, 08:10 PM

2,677 posts

where to find emoticons in whatsapp?
before this can view but with the free 1 cant see rclxub.gif
DigitalKL
post Jan 4 2013, 09:27 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 4 2013, 08:10 PM)
where to find emoticons in whatsapp?
before this can view but with the free 1 cant seeĀ  rclxub.gif
its not in whatsapp but in your iphone's keyboard settings

go to General > Keyboard > Keyboards > Add New Keyboard (look for Emoji)

*assuming you are on iOS 6*

This post has been edited by DigitalKL: Jan 4 2013, 09:28 PM
soonlee33
post Jan 4 2013, 09:34 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(DigitalKL @ Jan 4 2013, 09:27 PM)

thanks bro notworthy.gif
Boykidz93
post Jan 4 2013, 09:36 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

THANKS BRO !! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
cyang
post Jan 7 2013, 04:46 PM

528 posts

Just bought iphone5 today. Why there are charges ($0.99) for whatsapp on appstore? I thought it supposed to be free?
ic3kacang
post Jan 7 2013, 04:59 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(cyang @ Jan 7 2013, 04:46 PM)
Just bought iphone5 today. Why there are charges ($0.99) for whatsapp on appstore? I thought it supposed to be free?
free during the holiday season which is over. but whatsapp for android is free
if you want it to be free, wait for the next holiday or sometimes it might appear to be free for some special occasions.
coklatua
post Jan 7 2013, 06:45 PM

887 posts

Hi all.
I got a question to ask.
My friends have iPhone 3G, and she want to install whatsapp but cannot.
Because it state it require ios 4.3.
But her iPhone is on version that is below than that.
Is there anyways she can install whatsapp on her iPhone 3G?
sovietmah
post Jan 8 2013, 09:40 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(coklatua @ Jan 7 2013, 06:45 PM)
Hi all.
I got a question to ask.
My friends have iPhone 3G, and she want to install whatsapp but cannot.
Because it state it require ios 4.3.
But her iPhone is on version that is below than that.
Is there anyways she can install whatsapp on her iPhone 3G?
3gs can update to ios6.0+ so after upgrade the ios then she will be able to install whatsapp.
metalside
post Jan 8 2013, 09:49 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Jan 8 2013, 09:40 AM)
3gs can update to ios6.0+ so after upgrade the ios then she will be able to install whatsapp.
3gs maybe but if 3g you cannot update to ios6, limit to 4.1 only

This post has been edited by metalside: Jan 8 2013, 09:49 AM
sovietmah
post Jan 8 2013, 10:00 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(metalside @ Jan 8 2013, 09:49 AM)
3gs maybe but if 3g you cannot update to ios6, limit to 4.1 only
Ah sorry, totally miss overlook. notworthy.gif
Last few weeks probably you still can jailbreak your phone and install the older version.

coklatua
post Jan 8 2013, 12:35 PM

887 posts

Yeah, my friends phone is only 3G.
No hope already.
I should poison her to upgrade then. haha.. biggrin.gif
weeloong81
post Jan 11 2013, 11:28 PM

157 posts

I'm currently user of whatapp.

Recently just purchased an iPhone 5 & I'm trying to download what apps into my new phone.
But why apps store keep requested me to buy? Since last time I already purchase it.
Is anyone encounter this problem?
ryukick
post Jan 12 2013, 01:50 AM

746 posts

QUOTE(weeloong81 @ Jan 11 2013, 11:28 PM)

Recently just purchased an iPhone 5 & I'm trying to download what apps into my new phone.
But why apps store keep requested me to buy? Since last time I already purchase it.
It shouldn't do so if you're still using your same Apple ID
andrewtho
post Jan 12 2013, 09:39 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Are you using the same Apple ID? It should be able to since you previously owned one
idoblu
post Jan 12 2013, 10:15 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

your previous whatsapp not used in an iPhone right? if from other platforms (nokia, blackberry, etc) you
will need to buy the iOS version

yawnz8
post Jan 13 2013, 02:18 PM

38 posts

So i recently bought an iphone 5. Can i use my phone credit to buy whatsapp? Because when I try to do it they keep asking my billing information.
whereis the love
post Jan 13 2013, 04:24 PM

2,546 posts

Thanks bro..i also dun know need to add keyboard..
aranny2001
post Jan 15 2013, 03:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ic3kacang @ Jan 7 2013, 05:59 PM)
free during the holiday season which is over. but whatsapp for android is free
if you want it to be free, wait for the next holiday or sometimes it might appear to be free for some special occasions.
So if we download during that period we got free whatsapp forever?
l4nc3k
post Jan 15 2013, 03:54 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(yawnz8 @ Jan 13 2013, 02:18 PM)
So i recently bought an iphone 5. Can i use my phone credit to buy whatsapp? Because when I try to do it they keep asking my billing information.
you can't. have to be bought using apple ID unsure.gif

QUOTE(aranny2001 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:48 PM)
So if we download during that period we got free whatsapp forever?
yes rclxm9.gif
haruyap
post Jan 18 2013, 08:36 PM

275 posts

Hi guys, i accidentally deleted my whatsapp and lost all messages and pictures. Do u guys know if there is any way to retrieve them back?

Will re-sync on iTunes work? I'll be transfering the whatsapp application only instead of a full back up or restore (since the last time i back up was a week ago).

Or do u guys have any other solutions? I did some Google and only found out that Android devices can restore back their messages thanks to the auto back up function that save their messages in the memory card.

100 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:14 PM