100 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

WhatsApp Messenger Users and Fan Club!, Ping!'s counterpart and iPhone's BBM!

uzary
post Jan 19 2013, 11:29 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Guys, is it possible to use watsapp messenger or line messenger in two phones? For example I been using my Sony arc b4 and installed both apps in the phone, n now I just bought n iPhone 5, I put a broadband sim inside it, and say if I install line or watsapp messenger? Can I use the same acc as I installed in my other phone?
opxo
post Jan 19 2013, 02:35 PM

109 posts

whatsapp has take over BBM
opxo
post Jan 19 2013, 02:37 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 19 2013, 11:29 AM)
Guys, is it possible to use watsapp messenger or line messenger in two phones? For example I been using my Sony arc b4 and installed both apps in the phone, n now I just bought n iPhone 5, I put a broadband sim inside it, and say if I install line or watsapp messenger? Can I use the same acc as I installed in my other phone?
yups, u can. both phone will receive the messages simultaneously. ive tried that b4 and its annoying. what i wud really want now is to have 2 accounts on 1 phone.
deadmau5
post Feb 2 2013, 12:54 AM

353 posts

Hi, I just wanna ask, will I lose my whatsapp messages if I restored my iPhone 4s to factory and restore from my latest backup again?

decavalera
post Feb 2 2013, 12:56 PM

bloody roots
2,321 posts

QUOTE(deadmau5 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:54 AM)
Hi, I just wanna ask, will I lose my whatsapp messages if I restored my iPhone 4s to factory and restore from my latest backup again?

No. It'll be there after restore

Youre welcome.
deadmau5
post Feb 2 2013, 03:10 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Feb 2 2013, 12:56 PM)
No. It'll be there after restore

Youre welcome.
Okkk cheers.gif so confirm my whatsapp will still look the same once I wipe off my phone ar biggrin.gif
cinlky
post Feb 3 2013, 12:48 PM

34 posts

Wanna ask does emoji 2 automatically update into watsapp ?
I'm using iPhone 4 and yes I'm practically a noob in tech stuff. I have emoji in the watsapp but I notice emoji 2 have new smiley too.
yezhacolic
post Feb 3 2013, 11:14 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(deadmau5 @ Feb 2 2013, 03:10 PM)
Okkk cheers.gif so confirm my whatsapp will still look the same once I wipe off my phone ar biggrin.gif
Yea for sure.

QUOTE(cinlky @ Feb 3 2013, 12:48 PM)
Wanna ask does emoji 2 automatically update into watsapp ?
I'm using iPhone 4 and yes I'm practically a noob in tech stuff. I have emoji in the watsapp but I notice emoji 2 have new smiley too.
new whatsapp emoticon no good enough? You have no enable via adding keyboard language
gunjack
post Feb 3 2013, 11:21 PM

390 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Jan 4 2013, 05:52 PM)
Temporary only. I think it changed back to paid app already.
Wait for next round for those who don't get it.
paid n enjoy lifetime...hahaha
cinlky
post Feb 4 2013, 12:17 PM

34 posts

first version of emoji still have..
emoji 2 no.. sad.gif
i used the same method of finding the emoji 1 in keyboard..but emoji 2 didnt appear in the list of keyboards..
Icehart
post Feb 14 2013, 01:40 AM

14,899 posts

I wanna ask if there is any better method of contacting strangers via Whatsapp on iOS. Example I wanna buy an item from garage sales and the seller indicates contact via whatsapp only.

My method would be add him into my contact and then whatsapp from there. Is there any faster alternative than this? hmm.gif
enriquelee
post Feb 15 2013, 03:50 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

How come this CNy whatsapp did not goes free?
Icehart
post Feb 15 2013, 10:21 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 15 2013, 03:50 PM)
99 cents is close to free brah. smile.gif
It's worth it.
trippin2
post Feb 16 2013, 12:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 15 2013, 03:50 PM)
Ang mo dont care about cny....
enriquelee
post Feb 17 2013, 02:29 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Feb 15 2013, 10:21 PM)
99 cents is close to free brah.  smile.gif
It's worth it.
99 cents is normal price. Usually during festival season it goes free.

QUOTE(trippin2 @ Feb 16 2013, 12:25 PM)
Ang mo dont care about cny....
Lol, maybe you are right.
phythia79
post Mar 15 2013, 05:09 PM

398 posts

anyone facing problem on their whatsapp today?..it was fine this morning...only just about an hour ago..it's difficult to get connected. I can go on fb and others..no problem..just whatsapp.
bardshah92
post Mar 15 2013, 08:29 PM

Nemes1s
634 posts

QUOTE(phythia79 @ Mar 15 2013, 05:09 PM)
anyone facing problem on their whatsapp today?..it was fine this morning...only just about an hour ago..it's difficult to get connected.  I can go on fb and others..no problem..just whatsapp.
same with me. I thought my line got problem but everything were fine except whatsapp. No okay already. I even restart my iphone and reset network setting shakehead.gif
Mat john
post Mar 30 2013, 05:56 PM

47 posts

hi, i hv a prob to send a imovie trailer on whatsapp, it state that the video is too long, duration of the video is only 1.02.
already converted to mp4 format with 9.38MB also failed to send it via whatsapp..

any idea guyz??
xinmay
post Apr 12 2013, 09:19 AM

207 posts

Previously I'm using a Digi number and then currently I changed into umobile. But my whatsapp still shows my Digi number. Let say if I press delete account, it prompt me saying that it will delete all my chat history and etc.
Is there any possible ways I can change my number and preserve all the old histories in my whatsapp?
pop_enygma
post May 4 2013, 10:49 AM

98 posts

Is it possible to transfer the audio notes from WhatsApp into pc?

100 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM