123 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

LYN Futsal V14, Where the drama is...

slyyoung
post Dec 20 2009, 08:39 PM

'sup.
1,154 posts

In my defence, I thought the linesman was bollocks, tongue.gif Seed84 was playing me onside on 2 occasions at least. Good game guys, more to come?
Violetlicious
post Dec 20 2009, 08:41 PM

49 posts

The god-damn field.. My school is longer and better..
TSgiotto
post Dec 20 2009, 08:59 PM

3,051 posts

21st December 2009, Monday game
SP Subang Grand
Court 4
8pm to 10pm

1. giotto
2. vampireffect
waile
post Dec 20 2009, 09:02 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(Zan81 @ Dec 20 2009, 07:07 PM)
However, the day belonged to veteran experienced striker/winger/fullback/centrback/keeper, Waile. From his customary position on the right flank, the willy Waile attempted to cross the ball to Kah Wai spotted the MyRawk goalkeeper off the line and within a split second managed to calculate the bearing, angle, position of the sun and wind resistance before launching a world-class lob over the unfortunate MyRawk keeper.
good report. did you guys notice that the lob bore remarkable similarities with the lob in which ronaldhinho beat david seaman in 2002 world cup. tongue.gif

however i'm disappointed that there is no mention of my life-saving last minute bone-crunching tackles that kept the scoreline respectable vmad.gif

another humiliation was when i hinted to myrawk's talent scout, rafael miketeez that there is a young energetic striker with explosive runs is available on free transfer and he just brushed it off with an insulting grin

another painful moment was when doggy was showing off his protruding tits through that gay looking top and ben compared his with doggy's. it was painful to the eyes not the bulge under

the most painful moment though was washing the muddy football gear. it took like forever to get rid of the mud

i've to say howard has improved much since his first debut on a football field

This post has been edited by waile: Dec 20 2009, 09:03 PM
doggyjames
post Dec 20 2009, 09:30 PM

175 posts

SP Subang Grand
Court 4
8pm to 10pm

1. giotto
2. vampireffect
3. doggy

Added on December 20, 2009, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(slyyoung @ Dec 20 2009, 08:39 PM)
In my defence, I thought the linesman was bollocks,  tongue.gif Seed84 was playing me onside on 2 occasions at least. Good game guys, more to come?
nola the linesmen were spot on...our back four were simply too good and with my teeth sank deep into your arse its very easy to get u into the trap tongue.gif

anyways...wanna have a game in Jan? we can try booking gardens or panasonic field

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Dec 20 2009, 09:32 PM
shay2k
post Dec 20 2009, 09:55 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(waile @ Dec 20 2009, 09:02 PM)
good report. did you guys notice that the lob bore remarkable similarities with the lob in which ronaldhinho beat david seaman in 2002 world cup.  tongue.gif

however i'm disappointed that there is no mention of my life-saving last minute bone-crunching tackles that kept the scoreline respectable  vmad.gif

another humiliation was when i hinted to myrawk's talent scout, rafael miketeez that there is a young energetic striker with explosive runs is available on free transfer and he just brushed it off with an insulting grin

another painful moment was when doggy was showing off his protruding tits through that gay looking top and ben compared his with doggy's. it was painful to the eyes not the bulge under

the most painful moment though was washing the muddy football gear. it took like forever to get rid of the mud

i've to say howard has improved much since his first debut on a football field
this is not the actual scenario of the lob......but the technic is the same haha

This post has been edited by shay2k: Dec 20 2009, 09:59 PM
Zan81
post Dec 20 2009, 10:03 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(waile @ Dec 20 2009, 09:02 PM)
good report. did you guys notice that the lob bore remarkable similarities with the lob in which ronaldhinho beat david seaman in 2002 world cup.  tongue.gif

however i'm disappointed that there is no mention of my life-saving last minute bone-crunching tackles that kept the scoreline respectable  vmad.gif

Sorry boss! I actually made a mental note to mention the tackles... but turns out I was being mental when I wrote the report... Probably too excited when I wrote about your bearing, angle, sun, wind technique...

Added on December 20, 2009, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(shay2k @ Dec 20 2009, 09:55 PM)
this is not the actual scenario of the lob......but the technic is the same haha
No.33 and the one in red looks like a mirror image!!

This post has been edited by Zan81: Dec 20 2009, 10:05 PM
TSgiotto
post Dec 20 2009, 10:08 PM

3,051 posts

So is number 33 Waile or is the red guy Waile? Haha. Twins!

Just look at James. Totally not focussed in the game with his hands on his waist. Must report to his gf.
Zan81
post Dec 20 2009, 10:10 PM

82 posts

SP Subang Grand
Court 4
8pm to 10pm

1. giotto
2. vampireffect
3. doggy
4. Naz
vampireffect
post Dec 20 2009, 10:12 PM

Growing Stars
869 posts

hahahaha.....khai open his mouth so big... its like " WoAhhh Tendangan tiga puluh tiga"
shay2k
post Dec 20 2009, 10:14 PM

129 posts

SP Subang Grand
Court 4
8pm to 10pm

1. giotto
2. vampireffect
3. doggy
4. Naz
5. Shay2k

Added on December 20, 2009, 10:20 pmmore pics coming soon..

This post has been edited by shay2k: Dec 20 2009, 10:20 PM
Freshie_Foo
post Dec 20 2009, 10:22 PM

13 posts

SP Subang Grand
Court 4
8pm to 10pm

1. giotto
2. vampireffect
3. doggy
4. Naz
5. Shay2k
6. Freshie For Sizzhie

Woo nice pic Shay! Waiting for lyn family picture now~~~

This post has been edited by Freshie_Foo: Dec 20 2009, 10:23 PM
Howard
post Dec 20 2009, 10:28 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Dec 20 2009, 10:08 PM)
So is number 33 Waile or is the red guy Waile? Haha. Twins!

Just look at James. Totally not focussed in the game with his hands on his waist. Must report to his gf.
it's more like James was starring at the cameraman... haha

Hey Shay, do u have facebook acc? Maybe post it there would be easier to view the album... LYN Futsal got a group acc in FB
miketee
post Dec 20 2009, 10:41 PM

483 posts

Haha omg Naz does it again with an awe-inspiring performance on the match reports! Truly living up to his hantubola history. Thanks for making it guys always fun to have LYN around regardless of the results and bitter local rivalry aka Liverpool Everton!

You guys actually missed out the classic part when kang subbed himself out and walked out b****ing and mumbling and complaining to himself. Haha!
shay2k
post Dec 20 2009, 10:45 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Howard @ Dec 20 2009, 10:28 PM)
it's more like James was starring at the cameraman... haha

Hey Shay, do u have facebook acc? Maybe post it there would be easier to view the album... LYN Futsal got a group acc in FB
i know will add them to facebook later....here is the family picture haha.....10 years from now when u see this picture you all gonna remember the good old days..

wk_wong
post Dec 20 2009, 11:05 PM

Harapan Baru Untuk Malaysia
736 posts

QUOTE(shay2k @ Dec 20 2009, 10:45 PM)
i know will add them to facebook later....here is the family picture haha.....10 years from now when u see this picture you all gonna remember the good old days..
look at james & ben, like both cant wait to balut that small guy already

This post has been edited by wk_wong: Dec 20 2009, 11:06 PM
doggyjames
post Dec 20 2009, 11:24 PM

175 posts

ben actually looks like hes squirting juice out already...and freshie looks like he enjoyed being "in front of" pono...kang as per usual...with a smile to charm a thousand hearts (all ben's hearts unfortunately)...unker looked like hes starring at some hot chick outside without realizing the guy behind staring cock at him...and pono...ahpek, mau minum kopi ah!??!

yupz, thats LYN alright

shak nice shots!

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Dec 20 2009, 11:28 PM
adrian@alien
post Dec 20 2009, 11:27 PM

SP Subang Grand
Court 4
8pm to 10pm

1. giotto
2. vampireffect