Dec 1 2009, 08:09 PM
167 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Cheras, KL |
there's a reason why eric is always the top poster, as he holds the presidential status of this forums... whoever attempt to topple him off the table, a auto take-over will take place...
Dec 2 2009, 02:08 PM
HAHAHAHAHA MIKE! THAT IS A GOOD ONE!! !HAHAHA
Dec 2 2009, 02:26 PM
hoi... celaka u!!!
u invaded my sub-public privacy on FB in here... gonna de-fren u in my FB |
Dec 2 2009, 10:28 PM
ben may charge certain overriding fees as he was the one who gave u the idea to create that template...
Dec 2 2009, 11:40 PM
I think the template is under-utilised here... I believe it'll be fabulous if it were to be wrote with some XXX-related stuff to it... simply perfect.
like when a wife is not satisfied with her husband's service (especially kinky play), she should just use this template and write it all out to clear her frustration... Wow Abu, you might be becoming a millionaire soon for writing emo templates to help ppl to get some relieves... and it's harmless too! Go film a show and name it "Abu's - Simply Emo", just bla a few words in front of the camera, your digits in your bank account will never be the same... This post has been edited by Howard: Dec 2 2009, 11:43 PM |
Dec 7 2009, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(benedictHHH @ Dec 6 2009, 10:05 PM) Ben, you do know there's a LYN rules state:Action: Discussion, distribution or posting links to pirated software, pornography or any kind of copyrighted materials. Result: Offending post will be deleted and user will be warned. Repeat offenders will get a temporary suspension to their account. Better watch out la... this is public forums lah, and we got many young spermy here... This post has been edited by aw13: Dec 7 2009, 11:25 AM |
Dec 10 2009, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(giotto @ Dec 10 2009, 07:31 PM) Hahahahaha...James... giotto, u gave him a huge disappointment... he might had took 2 weeks to prepare his guts to make the call, and it turned out to be a prank... poor thingOk please accept my apologies coz i gave Abu's number a good 2 weeks ago. I thought you would call her immediately and i would then be able to larf at it. But who knows you didnt call her and only did after like 2 weeks, in which i totally forgotten about it till today you suddently call me up and reported that embarassment. Hahaha. Sorry mate. But look at the bright side, at least we all get a good larf out of it. |
Dec 14 2009, 12:52 PM
James, you wanted to say YO!! right?
Dec 16 2009, 08:55 PM
FOOTBALL AT UNIVERSITY MALAYA FIELD
Freshie Foo's First Time 20th December, Sunday 5pm to 7pm 1. lipkhin 2. Naz 3. Faisael 4. Heikal 5. terry 6. Doggy 7. Doggy1 8. Doggy2 9. Doggy3 10. Doggy4 11. Doggy5 12. wk_wong 13. BenedictHHH 14. Freshiez Fooz (Field Football debut! haha) 15. seed84 16. Pono 17. King 18. (GK) - HWD |
Dec 16 2009, 10:33 PM
i'm finding my #25 shirts for this sunday...
Dec 17 2009, 09:05 PM
FOOTBALL AT UNIVERSITY MALAYA FIELD
Freshie Foo's First Time 20th December, Sunday 4pm - 6pm 1. lipkhin 2. Naz 3. Faisael 4. Heikal 5. terry 6. Doggy 7. wk_wong 8. BenedictHHH 9. Freshiez Fooz 10. seed84 11. Pono 12. King 13. HWD (GK/CF) 14. Bojan Krkic 15. waile 16. 17. 18. looks like games on, just need a couple more pairs of legs... let's not repeat LYN's last match mistake whereby no one knows who is playing on which side of the field until the seconds b4 kick-off... let's update our role in here, if you do have multiple roles, bracket it by writing your primary role followed by 2ndary role. lastly, we need someone to coordinate the team, I motion Wai Leong to be the team manager, anyone else second the motion? Added on December 17, 2009, 9:28 pmBtw, this video should help to address the common error on the field for those who's not familiar with it (especially when playing with a very "throw-in-sensitive" referee... MyRawk FC is very good at capitalising all the advantages they could get... so let's not give away too many cheap advantages to them... This post has been edited by Howard: Dec 17 2009, 09:29 PM |
Dec 20 2009, 01:27 AM
same here... i won't be there if its raining... cos leaving to SG next week, need to avoid catching flu or fever to stay clear of troubles when passing influenza screening test at the airport...
Dec 20 2009, 02:48 AM
wei... stealing ppl's pic and post it at somewhere else is really not a nice thing to do... better remove it before it ended up in some sort of adult or animal magazine...
Dec 20 2009, 07:44 PM
We played pretty well for a make-shift team... Many of us improvised without knowing their exact position when going into the field, and it turned out quite steady... We managed to suppressed their mid-field a couple of times and broke through their backline, though the conversion did not work out.
Kinda amazing that we've got the offside trap worked up pretty well in this game and killed off many of their high potential chances, kudos to the back 4. We did okay in the first 2-halfs, except in 3rd half where some of us had their stamina bar turned red and for a while our back 4 were totally different, but it's still okay, it's only 3-1, better than Wigan vs Spurs... lol Though we got defeated, but there were plenty of moments that actually cheer us up... like doggyjames suddenly lost his balance and fell to the ground when trying to mix into MyRawk's wall for a free kick (i think he tried asking the ref for a yellow card to be brandished over a MyRawk player for pushing him, but ref was not interested, haha |
Dec 20 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(giotto @ Dec 20 2009, 10:08 PM) So is number 33 Waile or is the red guy Waile? Haha. Twins! it's more like James was starring at the cameraman... hahaJust look at James. Totally not focussed in the game with his hands on his waist. Must report to his gf. Hey Shay, do u have facebook acc? Maybe post it there would be easier to view the album... LYN Futsal got a group acc in FB |
Dec 22 2009, 07:48 AM
i always pronounce LYN as "LIN"... but if you name it as MyLYNs.... it just sound so weird.... haha
Dec 22 2009, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(berzerk @ Dec 22 2009, 10:52 AM) dun put the blame on LYN, it was my own call to withdraw from MyRawk, nothing to do with them.Since my football virgin was lost to LYN and their team needed a GK, and I was available for that week so I thought it would be easier for everyone. Plus I get to feel like an ET... goooooooo hoooooooooooooome |
Jan 9 2010, 01:09 AM
Friendly with Alfred's U-17 team
17th January 2010, Sunday 8.30 to 10.30am 1. giotto 2. faisael 3. heikal 4. benedictHHH 5. pono 6. king 7. Doggy 8. abu 9. HWD 18. Hmm, since the pitch is free... why not we hire referees? things could go ugly without a 3rd party to enforce the game rules... Mike should be helpful in this i guess? |
Jan 9 2010, 01:28 PM
Friendly with Alfred's U-17 team
17th January 2010, Sunday 8.30 to 10.30am 1. giotto 2. faisael 3. heikal 4. benedictHHH (I love playing with young boys) 5. pono 6. king 7. Doggy 8. abu 9. HWD 10. nick 11. Fresh 12. Naz 13. HWD2 ... 18. |
| Change to: | 0.0490sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:32 PM |