QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jul 15 2010, 07:08 PM)
Good Idea bro.NOKIA 1280, alas... a monochrome newborn... ;)
NOKIA 1280, alas... a monochrome newborn... ;)
Jul 16 2010, 03:44 AM
4,155 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jul 16 2010, 10:18 AM
4,522 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Jul 16 2010, 01:53 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Klang |
Jul 16 2010, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jul 16 2010, 01:53 PM) But ori better ma... For exp, Nokia 1202 AP and Ori price only differ a bit... Why dont u pay a mere RM 10-20 for the ori one? But it is still don't know the real price of the ori Nokia 1280 so I can't wait to grab for a AP set at my area if support chinese language |
Jul 16 2010, 10:20 PM
9 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(bingozero @ Jul 16 2010, 02:44 PM) But it is still don't know the real price of the ori Nokia 1280 so I can't wait to grab for a AP set at my area if support chinese language found a grey one at e@curve, first floor in front of the IT hyperstore. it's 109rm if i remember correctly..and i didnt see any other characters on the keys. don't know if it's an ap set or original though.. |
Jul 16 2010, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(oldschool @ Jul 16 2010, 10:20 PM) found a grey one at e@curve, first floor in front of the IT hyperstore. it's 109rm if i remember correctly..and i didnt see any other characters on the keys. don't know if it's an ap set or original though.. By right it should a original set, I can found a ap set with don't have any characters on the keypad cost RM90. |
Jul 17 2010, 12:24 AM
Jul 17 2010, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jul 17 2010, 12:24 AM) hey guys! it's out! i tend to go for looks on a phone and this one looks good..so dont ask me technical stuff like about the loudspeaker and bat life etc haha backlight is light blue-grey, suits the grey body of the phone very well. buttons are great too. the black one is also nice, i was a bit divided on which one to get, but settled for the grey. the guy didnt show me any blue color so i cant say if they have it or not.. the buttons have the chinese characters so im assuming there's chinese language in the phone.. This post has been edited by oldschool: Jul 17 2010, 09:58 PM |
Jul 18 2010, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(oldschool @ Jul 17 2010, 05:00 PM) hey guys! it's out! RM100 for original set? Quite cheap i tend to go for looks on a phone and this one looks good..so dont ask me technical stuff like about the loudspeaker and bat life etc haha backlight is light blue-grey, suits the grey body of the phone very well. buttons are great too. the black one is also nice, i was a bit divided on which one to get, but settled for the grey. the guy didnt show me any blue color so i cant say if they have it or not.. the buttons have the chinese characters so im assuming there's chinese language in the phone.. |
Jul 18 2010, 10:13 AM
2,759 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
rm100 n u got it from nokia store? that's cheap leh!
i've been quoted rm115! hmm... leme go check out nokia store then... gonna get one d after so long wait... hehe... |
Jul 18 2010, 10:47 AM
Jul 18 2010, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(oldschool @ Jul 17 2010, 05:00 PM) hey guys! it's out! I don't like the one that have Chinese character either. All I want is just ABC. Are you sure it is a ori phone? Never saw ori phone (for Malaysia) with Arabic or Chinese character before.i tend to go for looks on a phone and this one looks good..so dont ask me technical stuff like about the loudspeaker and bat life etc haha backlight is light blue-grey, suits the grey body of the phone very well. buttons are great too. the black one is also nice, i was a bit divided on which one to get, but settled for the grey. the guy didnt show me any blue color so i cant say if they have it or not.. the buttons have the chinese characters so im assuming there's chinese language in the phone.. |
Jul 19 2010, 02:11 AM
2,603 posts Joined: May 2006 From: USJ Taipan + PJ SS2 |
Jul 19 2010, 07:06 AM
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jul 18 2010, 11:12 PM) I don't like the one that have Chinese character either. All I want is just ABC. Are you sure it is a ori phone? Never saw ori phone (for Malaysia) with Arabic or Chinese character before. if all u want is just ABC, then it would surely be ap set... ori set will have chinese character which is the strokes on the keypad... tat's malaysia's ori set... clareen, how much are u selling for ori set? and for low-end set... i'm sure the price wont differ that much comparing ori and ap set... those that who bought it, can show more pix of it? hehe... This post has been edited by radi0head: Jul 19 2010, 07:19 AM |
Jul 19 2010, 09:51 AM
Jul 19 2010, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jul 18 2010, 11:12 PM) I don't like the one that have Chinese character either. All I want is just ABC. Are you sure it is a ori phone? Never saw ori phone (for Malaysia) with Arabic or Chinese character before. im pretty sure it's original. i got it in a nokia shop. and nokia tailors to the region so it wouldn't be not surprising to have chinese characters on them.This post has been edited by oldschool: Jul 19 2010, 11:38 PM |
Jul 21 2010, 04:07 PM
1,371 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Klang |
I find chinese word scribble on the keypad looks messy
Jul 22 2010, 07:08 AM
hey... i went to nokia center and it's rm150 tho... the garden is selling it cheaper?
i din switch on the set but holds on it... it's bigger and oso thicker than the current n1203 i'm using... looks good as it's all rough surfaces which is why it's durable and dust-free... it's actually selling for rm168 bundles with a nokia ori handsfree but i said what if minus the handsfree, how much wud it cost? he checked and told me it's rm150... where n1202 he is selling for rm98 or izzit rm90... saw de grey and black... both are nice but grey are mode appealing as ur keypad and all are so much more visible... black wif black keypads looks good too but it's 'dark'... hehe... gotto go check out other stores d... |
Jul 22 2010, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(radi0head @ Jul 22 2010, 07:08 AM) hey... i went to nokia center and it's rm150 tho... the garden is selling it cheaper? Thats very expensive, I can found RM95 for original set, got blue and black in colour, can't wait for grab one i din switch on the set but holds on it... it's bigger and oso thicker than the current n1203 i'm using... looks good as it's all rough surfaces which is why it's durable and dust-free... it's actually selling for rm168 bundles with a nokia ori handsfree but i said what if minus the handsfree, how much wud it cost? he checked and told me it's rm150... where n1202 he is selling for rm98 or izzit rm90... saw de grey and black... both are nice but grey are mode appealing as ur keypad and all are so much more visible... black wif black keypads looks good too but it's 'dark'... hehe... gotto go check out other stores d... |
Jul 22 2010, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(bingozero @ Jul 22 2010, 12:18 PM) Thats very expensive, I can found RM95 for original set, got blue and black in colour, can't wait for grab one ya... but i asked in nokia store... ur quote of rm95 is not from nokia store rite? mind 2 share where u found de rm95 ori set? btw bingozero, u got urs d? |
| Change to: | 0.0262sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:25 PM |