Planted Aquarium V3, Planted Aquarium

playerseeker
post Mar 29 2010, 08:38 AM

630 posts

ADA amazonia in penang..where is the cheapest a??

just got my CO2 tank last saturday...lol...

going to tear down my tank and am goin to sell off my cherries...from tiny to adult...
playerseeker
post Mar 29 2010, 12:28 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:24 AM)
@ Playerseeker

ADA amazonia II RM75 my fren buy in pg island...

how much ur co2 tank? how big? with manual or solenoid?
hey tenchi, can ask ur fren where to buy or not? I'm goin to buy this weekend.

rm180 with manual regulator with partly filled..er...it's around 2ft tall, around 2 years of age and it's not from fire extinguisher. I bought from a forumer from my-mac. chuppy should know which one. heheeh
playerseeker
post Mar 29 2010, 01:26 PM

630 posts

yaya tenchi..i bought from ckloh.. smile.gifsmile.gif

which loon a....hmmmm

playerseeker
post Mar 29 2010, 09:15 PM

630 posts

pm-ed him d...am going to buy the soil and lighting also this weekend
playerseeker
post Mar 30 2010, 08:07 AM

630 posts

ahaha....bo pian la.....but am trying to look for cheap 2ft lighting..i wonder KW price is how?
playerseeker
post Mar 30 2010, 01:35 PM

630 posts

lilypipe....oh my...

i wan lilypipe.............

Added on March 30, 2010, 1:36 pm@tenchi

alright!!! this saturday will be going to KW for shopping!!!

This post has been edited by playerseeker: Mar 30 2010, 01:36 PM
playerseeker
post Mar 30 2010, 10:04 PM

630 posts

rushing for a contest eh??smile.gif

moss is a slow grower...i dunnu can increase their growth rate or not.Cause by risking 24 hours lighting and ur instability of CO2 supply, i believe u'll attract more algea then the growth itself

IMHO
playerseeker
post Mar 30 2010, 10:30 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(unfazedgamer @ Mar 30 2010, 10:09 PM)
Haha, any form of opinion is appreciated. I'm still learning anyways.
Maybe I should just run two side by side... one with 24 hours and one with 8.
And see which one runs better....
you have the right idea of throwing more plant to suck the excess nutrient but the main issue will be ur DIY CO2 as the supply is not consistent. Unless u change the bottle every 3 days ??
and i'm not comfortable with 24hours lighting still
and I support the idea of running 2 tanks side by side.
I wan to know the result too...hahaha
playerseeker
post Apr 1 2010, 09:08 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(BenSow @ Apr 1 2010, 08:57 PM)
T.T very envy u all.... I have no time to take care of a planted tank... first.. this yr SOOOO MANY HOMEWORK... then since form 3, PMR this year so school will keep giving exams to refresh our mind... and, im on my way to be a librarian... very stressful life...
save ur money and go enjoy life 1st..planted tank can wait.. smile.gifsmile.gif

btw....

i wonder...1 and half month still..

IAPLC 2010...

i wonder...hmm....
playerseeker
post Apr 1 2010, 10:01 PM

630 posts

hahah...around this time till the result come out..no one will share the actually FTS already..

yeap..i'm going to go for it...just got pressurized CO2 so i believe my growth will be proper...i hopefully too smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0171sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:05 AM