145 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless

julz76
post Dec 2 2009, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 2 2009, 10:47 AM)
eh regarding the PPS, once applied no need to do anything more other than regular wash right?
or still need to go back after certain period to do some maintenance?
for PPS you gotta go back ein between 6months to 1 year (depending on your car condition) for some sort of maintenance, that's what i was told
n the charge is RM100-120.
other than that, just regular wash..
jimmy.soo
post Dec 2 2009, 02:58 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

hahahah the price is gonna be sub 100k for sureeee....... no doubt on that tongue.gif

so those who cant affrod a 100k car, just forget about it and get forte tongue.gif

Added on December 2, 2009, 2:59 pm
QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 2 2009, 02:57 PM)
for PPS you gotta go back ein between 6months to 1 year (depending on your car condition) for some sort of maintenance, that's what i was told
n the charge is RM100-120.
other than that, just regular wash..
erhmmmmmmm aiya, if no money den how? tongue.gif haha no need go back already lorrrr

This post has been edited by jimmy.soo: Dec 2 2009, 02:59 PM
shamsul_LP
post Dec 2 2009, 03:04 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 2 2009, 02:56 PM)
agreed, M3 is good car.. price is.. japan price...
erm...
yes.. i saw the car when i'm in seoul... as Daewoo.. and most of the owner change it back to chevy..
to be frank.. the interior and exterior.. both are better than forte (for my point of view, when you see the real car, is really outstanding)
spec wise.. forte win... price wise.. forte win again.. but if u talk about quality of the cabin..
some said the cruze can even comparable with german quality..
for me cruze vs forte exterior goes to forte...for me cruze is ugly..hehe
iluvena
post Dec 2 2009, 03:06 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 2 2009, 02:58 PM)
hahahah the price is gonna be sub 100k for sureeee....... no doubt on that tongue.gif

so those who cant affrod a 100k car, just forget about it and get forte tongue.gif

erhmmmmmmm aiya, if no money den how? tongue.gif haha no need go back already lorrrr
no money u can buy the PPS stuff and DIY.
tongue.gif

still can buy from them but you apply yourself lorr.. save on labor charge..

(i read somewhere in their website.. julz.. maybe can ask tauke see how)
julz76
post Dec 2 2009, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 2 2009, 02:58 PM)

no money then make sure hardworking jaga kereta baik2, cuci kereta selalu..so instead of 6months to 1 year then go every 1.5yrs lah.
if the shine is still there, i wouldn't even wanna go back lor..
depends on how u take care..

Added on December 2, 2009, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 2 2009, 03:06 PM)
tongue.gif

yes..can buy the stuffs and DIY.
they sell the application too.
saw it on the website..

btw..anyone knows should we go for tinting?
anybody here know some tinting guys for discount?

This post has been edited by julz76: Dec 2 2009, 03:11 PM
jimmy.soo
post Dec 2 2009, 03:12 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 2 2009, 03:09 PM)
no money then make sure hardworking jaga kereta baik2, cuci kereta selalu..so instead of 6months to 1 year then go every 1.5yrs lah.

saw it on the website..

hahaha true......... if can last for a year den i think no need go back also worth the money alraedy tongue.gif hahaha
talk about tinting...... erhmmmmm no money for that tongue.gif its either PPS or tinting hmm.gif
julz76
post Dec 2 2009, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 2 2009, 03:12 PM)
hahaha true......... if can last for a year den i think no need go back also worth the money alraedy tongue.gif hahaha
talk about tinting...... erhmmmmm no money for that tongue.gif its either PPS or tinting hmm.gif
i went to a shop in Kota Kemuning which my fren recommended.
RM1200 for SolarGard V-Cool..u think its worth it?

btw, when u getting yr car, jimmy?
iluvena
post Dec 2 2009, 03:20 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 2 2009, 03:19 PM)

just ensure the tint wont affect the auto headlight function arrr
or else, that function cannot be use already.. although actually the autoheadlight function is not so important at all.
julz76
post Dec 2 2009, 03:22 PM

gotta go meet my dealer to sign my loan n settle my balance.
see you guys.
update you guys later.
anything want me to ask my dealer, just text me.
ciao!
jimmy.soo
post Dec 2 2009, 03:34 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

erhmmmmm my loan approved already, just need to go there and pay the downpayment
still need some slightly adjustment on the loan hehe

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 2 2009, 03:20 PM)
just ensure the tint wont affect the auto headlight function arrr
or else, that function cannot be use already.. although actually the autoheadlight function is not so important at all.
lol wont gua hopefully cause windscreen gotta follow the JPJ regulation... so should be any problem i guess
kennyphan
post Dec 2 2009, 03:38 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 2 2009, 03:06 PM)
tongue.gif

As per my previous post:-
About the detailing, I found another better review and confirm to try

http://www.sierraglow.com

Users feedback:-
Source: Link

What to know is price more cheaper than PPS and no require to go back after 6 months for follow up cleaning as per request from PPS
Important the Person-in-charge very good service, slow and perfect work ~ around 6- 9 hours for 1 car.

Just for sharing! rclxms.gif
h71y6
post Dec 2 2009, 03:45 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Dec 2 2009, 02:28 PM)
Hi guys,

I'm a potential 2.0 forte buyer, after gone thru some researches, found that from some reviewers point the Motor Driven Steering Wheel is very light to be control as compared with those hydraulic ones..
Anyone here ever use Motor Driven Steering Cars before? Can u give any comments on this?
Yes it is lighter. Much lighter. Drive by wire kind. I personally couldn't get used to it but it gives better FC.
Even at faster speeds, it is still lighter than conventional type. Less feel but save fuel.
phelix
post Dec 2 2009, 03:48 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 2 2009, 03:09 PM)

saw it on the website..

eh.. if didn't go back at the time they expect.. will it void the warranty of 5 years?

Added on December 2, 2009, 3:49 pm
QUOTE(h71y6 @ Dec 2 2009, 03:45 PM)
Yes it is lighter. Much lighter. Drive by wire kind. I personally couldn't get used to it but it gives better FC.
Even at faster speeds, it is still lighter than conventional type. Less feel but save fuel.
singapore version 2.0 are now comes with hydraulic steering... (burger bro.. yes?)

This post has been edited by phelix: Dec 2 2009, 03:49 PM
iluvena
post Dec 2 2009, 04:02 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 2 2009, 03:48 PM)
eh.. if didn't go back at the time they expect.. will it void the warranty of 5 years?
wondering if we apply PPS, will it void forte original paint warranty?
coz SA said that if our Clear White went dull color within 2 years, we could claim warranty to have it painted back?

yes? no? dunno?
jimmy.soo
post Dec 2 2009, 04:06 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Dec 2 2009, 03:38 PM)
As per my previous post:-
About the detailing, I found another better review and confirm to try

http://www.sierraglow.com

Users feedback:-
Source: Link

What to know is price more cheaper than PPS and no require to go back after 6 months for follow up cleaning as per request from PPS
Important the Person-in-charge very good service, slow and perfect work ~ around 6- 9 hours for 1 car.
Just for sharing!  rclxms.gif
hmmmmmm nice bro... do u know how much does it costs?

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 2 2009, 04:02 PM)
wondering if we apply PPS, will it void forte original paint warranty?
coz SA said that if our Clear White went dull color within 2 years, we could claim warranty to have it painted back?

yes? no? dunno?
oooh color also covered under warranty? but only for solid white? erhmmmm sure or not? lol
stevenlee
post Dec 2 2009, 04:08 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

this new forte 2.0 seem a little bit more horsepower than Civic 2.0 Vtec engine.
any1 know which more save fuel between forte 2.0 and civic 2.0
yhlee12
post Dec 2 2009, 04:09 PM

will only consider 3M tint... but that also depends on how effective is the uv cut that comes with the car... so that one KIV 1st.
iluvena
post Dec 2 2009, 04:11 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 2 2009, 04:06 PM)
hmmmmmm nice bro... do u know how much does it costs?
oooh color also covered under warranty? but only for solid white? erhmmmm sure or not? lol
haha. i dunno coz SA said so. And the same SA insist that the color is metallic white and not ordinary solid white.

jimmy.soo
post Dec 2 2009, 04:15 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

@kenny i called and checked with the guy, it costs 550 for a c-segment car....

lowest offer already, even if u come with group also same price haha
promotion price some more till end of this month only erhmmm
duration takes about 5 hours
100 cheaper than what bro julz found, how guys? tongue.gif

haha SA memang doh.gif sighhhhhhhhhh so obvious its solid, mata sepek kah? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy.soo: Dec 2 2009, 04:19 PM
ylchew77
post Dec 2 2009, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 2 2009, 04:11 PM)
haha. i dunno coz SA said so. And the same SA insist that the color is metallic white and not ordinary solid white.
Ask SA go to see himself in the Kia Msia Facebook. It's oledy announce white n black is solid color.

145 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:14 AM