LEOPARD GECKO (VERSION III), All about Leopard Geckos & More ...
TSechosmiles
May 13 2010, 06:05 PM

The are killing tokay geckos believing that their "lidah" can cure AIDS !...and the rest of the body can make wonder medicine...
This post has been edited by echosmiles: May 13 2010, 06:12 PM
TSechosmiles
May 13 2010, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(Azazel @ May 13 2010, 06:13 PM) That's a cute gecko.  You were looking for a Big A$$ Tokay...there you have it...Big Enough Bro ?
TSechosmiles
May 14 2010, 12:46 AM

Tokay Gecko gonna extinct soon in Indonesia !!! Ergh... Hot eyes! This post has been edited by echosmiles: May 14 2010, 01:44 AM
TSechosmiles
May 14 2010, 10:21 AM

OT : African Fat Tail... No matter what gecko I just love them in white... like this "white-out" AFT  Apparently just like Leopard Geckos African Fat Tail Geckos also got Super Snow form.... called Super White-Out   Unfortunately, Super White-Out babies can't live long... their genetics combination are somehow fatal to them. Here is what JMG quoted: Super White Out This gene has so far proven to be a fatal combination, babies living no more than four days at best. You can see the potential if one of these geckos was to survive.Sad lah....
TSechosmiles
May 14 2010, 02:56 PM

Mika : i just leave those nails alone....LOL Azazel :  Those are awesome!!!
TSechosmiles
May 14 2010, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(Azazel @ May 14 2010, 05:19 PM) I think I may not recognize some of the things I will be creating this year. This is because some of them will be totally new. Crossing fingers the odds will hit eventhough it's 1/16. Added on May 14, 2010, 5:21 pmI will also be aiming for hi yellow het super snow...LMAO!!! Madafaker !!! Hahahahahaa..... that got me totally stoned too man....
TSechosmiles
May 15 2010, 12:49 AM

Jitshiong: females lose their tail mass coz they are using it to produce those eggs. About fasting, it is normal that the gecko will not eat during this season that is why sometimes it is a good idea to get them crix (gutload them) and even sometimes if it is really needed... we have to feed them pinkies too to get them back to their stable weight.... about sunday..not a problem bro..u got my number
TSechosmiles
May 15 2010, 12:50 PM

Anyway, pinkies are not recommended (from my point of view) and as far for me...I'd only fed one pinky to one of my leopard gecko which had just ended her season...she was so darn thin where i had no choice. She was refusing mealworms, super worms and crix... i had no choice but to give her one little (i meant real small) pinky. She ate it and amazingly it jumped start her metabolic system and started feeding again. Now she weights in about 75g which compare to when she just ended her season a month back she weights only 35g. Oh and one more thing...pinkies can sometimes choke your gecko to death...LOL Cheers - Happy Weekend Guys This post has been edited by echosmiles: May 15 2010, 12:53 PM
TSechosmiles
May 16 2010, 12:07 PM

Good Morning Guys...nice lovely Sunday. SMILE*
TSechosmiles
May 16 2010, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Jojoecute @ May 16 2010, 12:25 PM) Thanks, I am getting mixtures of 7 pcs next week. Can't wait anymore Wow...it is like a box of chocolates there ya? Hehee... you just don't know what you're getting. Good Luck in the mixture there...LOL ( I hope you know what the 7 pieces are... if not.....Personally I do not recommend getting it like that... with leopard gecko planning is critically essential and getting it from a reputable breeder also is one main factor to consider. Bundle is NOT advisable....but then again it is your choice ) PS - it is the weekend...post some picture guys. Cheers* This post has been edited by echosmiles: May 16 2010, 12:37 PM
TSechosmiles
May 16 2010, 08:57 PM

Azazel that is alot of AFTs. Forming an army to take over the world is see...LOL.
TSechosmiles
May 16 2010, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(chronic_Jr @ May 16 2010, 09:02 PM) Love = $$$
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 12:57 AM

Not sarcastic la bro..LOL...saje kacau you.
Just love the AFTs so much. They are indeed very very lovely.
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(Azazel @ May 17 2010, 01:21 AM) Haha no worries. I am actually praying hard to get at least one of these (don't really give a sh1t what sex) this season. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « But susah betul nak hit. Crossing fingers  Now is that a patternless or a patternless zero? Or is it a white-out patty? Gosh they look so alike when they are babies. Can wait to see you get some of those in your collection... With the effort and time you've invested... you deserve it bro. Btw, are you working on the Zero's as well? Zero's are to me like a the trademark of AFTs. Their dorsal line "chun" la....hehehe...
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(Azazel @ May 17 2010, 10:29 AM) It's a patty. Yes I am working with zero too.  If only aft morphs are as cheap as leos. The zero costed me USD1500k when he was still small. Nasib baik la he grows up to be a good fuc.ker. If not, aku dah campak dalam kuali dah LMAO! Fact: Due to various factors, aft's prices are way more stable than leos. And I am hatching (and will be hatching) TONNES of babies soon  Regards AFTs are not cheap indeed... glad you are the pioneer in this bro. I know White-out are Co-Dom.... Patty are recessive....what about Zeros? I might wanna keep some Zeros la... really love em.
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 10:47 AM

Got la...Super Zero will zero my bank account...LOL Btw, bro this picture got make you miss that RAPTOR you produced sometime ago or not?
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(Azazel @ May 17 2010, 10:54 AM) Sial tul. I am still producing them now la. Just that mostly are now either het for Murphy Patty or het for Blizzard, which I think is one step better. But it's true, I miss the classic (het for nothing) ones...  Hahahahahaa... sure know you sakit hati.
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 12:24 PM

RAPTOR can't win Azazel's Ember ler... Hehehee... Ember
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(reptileskingdom @ May 17 2010, 12:39 PM) USD 1500k or USD 1500.00??? i hope i see salah man. thats a huge amount paid to get that zero AFT. Janji kita paham ok ler tuh...wakakakakaka....  This year target to produce some of these... DALMATION   and these... SNOW ENIGMA  Next year some of these maybe... SS Patty  AND SS RW Patty  Sabar itu kena power la!!!! This post has been edited by echosmiles: May 17 2010, 12:59 PM
TSechosmiles
May 17 2010, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ May 17 2010, 02:23 PM) ah.. my shtct laying about 10 cluster still not stop..... High Production producer! :lol That one on "mass production"...gila la. You better pull the plug or else her ass*** will explode!!!