137 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

LEOPARD GECKO (VERSION III), All about Leopard Geckos & More ...

h3r0
post Jun 11 2010, 04:51 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(BIKA @ Jun 11 2010, 04:25 PM)
Atok,without the parent genetic history or hatchling picture,the only person who can give u the answer is the breeder him/herself.
if not,u have prove him out by test breeding.go get him a a bell albino girlfriend and if ur is mack bell,woot woot u can get some bell albino and snow albino too. u can jus google to see some comparison of mack snow,mack snow albino,super snow and super snow albino hatchlings..remember,have fun biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
here a link i find useful for newbies like us to understand how the hack does those genetic works. http://www.vmsherp.com/LCLeopardNames.htm
i wonder how long can u stick to ur plan.before,i was telling myself,a pair will do and not more but now i m hunger for more.ever headr of the song by Aerosmith "dut dut dut another one bites the dust"  tongue.gif

@h3r0,its normal for raptor to have snake eyes.some raptor with 2 full ruby eyes,some with 1 ruby and 1 snake eye and some with both snake eyes.i thnk that why they call it "Eclipse".Raptor is the albino form of eclipse.
let me make a wild guess,this lil cutie of urs is from Chins..
oic, i tot the eye gt 50% difference colour than is snake eye b'coz my 1 just 30% only, thanks lot
BIKA
post Jun 11 2010, 05:47 PM

I wonder is there any yin yang eclipses out there,i mean with 1 full eclipse eye and the other non eclipse eye.Talking about yin yang..take a look at my mack babies ,1 is hypoing out and one is getting darker in jus 2 weeks.
1 from from dark to hypoing
from this user posted image to this user posted image

and this 1 from pinkish to dark..
from this user posted image to this user posted image

Funny both sibling turns out the reverse way.
TSechosmiles
post Jun 11 2010, 06:45 PM

89 posts

Bika... LOL. And you'll be seeing the reversal once again as they gets older.
Btw, love the patent on their tails.
Very very nice smile.gif
atok194
post Jun 11 2010, 07:45 PM

26 posts

guys,check out my photos~!

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=1830...22398765&ref=mf

comment pls.. wink.gif

recently,i gave my gecko crix and most of them i see are looks like really hard to telan it..is this normal?or .. not normal?

This post has been edited by atok194: Jun 11 2010, 09:23 PM
xMika
post Jun 12 2010, 12:40 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Hey guys. I think we need to do something about this sad.gif Some of you might be able to help by providing information to the fraud victim

Coolio2199 <-- Conman ?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1326785
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1359698

atok194
post Jun 12 2010, 12:51 AM

26 posts

how can we help?
xMika
post Jun 12 2010, 01:13 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

He used to post in previous leopard gecko threads .. maybe some of you deal with him before .. can provide info to catch him ... he conned a few thousands ringgit already .. somemore the victim got lodge police report .. he stays around subang area sad.gif
atok194
post Jun 12 2010, 01:39 AM

26 posts

i thought some people already got his address?
xMika
post Jun 12 2010, 01:45 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Not sure .. but I added you on fb biggrin.gif
atok194
post Jun 12 2010, 04:15 AM

26 posts

lol indeed.
billygoatz
post Jun 12 2010, 01:25 PM

353 posts

He never pay me for the Hi Yellow he took from me last June 2009. Hmm.. Never thought that he is a conman. cry.gif
Such a nice guy sad.gif
tunemystylez
post Jun 12 2010, 04:05 PM

217 posts

a novice question over here,
what is TUG?lol
TSechosmiles
post Jun 12 2010, 04:31 PM

89 posts

The Urban Gecko wink.gif
atok194
post Jun 13 2010, 02:52 AM

26 posts

lets gangbang him. brows.gif
xMika
post Jun 13 2010, 10:47 AM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Whoa this fella so bad !! Conning people everywhere ...

Woohoo ! I managed to keep my gecko one a controlled diet .. now he's not obese anymore wahahaha ... become fit already
atok194
post Jun 13 2010, 10:56 AM

26 posts

i like to see my gecko fatty2 bump..why u dont like...=(
xMika
post Jun 13 2010, 05:15 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

Cause I scare got health problems haha ... kesian fatty gecko .. sad.gif
IliekIZ
post Jun 13 2010, 08:49 PM

33 posts

hey guys just wondering whether inbreeding will result in corrupted babies? not too sure the same rule applies to reptiles.
xMika
post Jun 13 2010, 09:38 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

From what member Billygoatz tell me, inbreeding might cause a slight mutate .. eg. the tail will be slightly crooked, then have to breed it with other gecko, then the baby produced will back to normal again ... but i think cross-breeding is still the best way to breed because only the good genetics will be passed down to the next generation.
Quidditch93
post Jun 13 2010, 09:56 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Quidditch93 @ Jun 10 2010, 09:32 PM)
oops sorry..

larger pic
anyone??

Added on June 13, 2010, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(Quidditch93 @ Jun 10 2010, 09:39 PM)
hye,i want to confirm my LG gender..pls help yaa

1)[attachmentid=1620596]
(perut die bengkak x??)
2)[attachmentid=1620604]
can you guys determine the morph of this two gecko??
they are same clutch but why diff in colour..

3)[attachmentid=1620616]
4)[attachmentid=1620619]

Added on June 10, 2010, 9:40 pm
thnks..just normal HY..smile.gif
anyone??

This post has been edited by Quidditch93: Jun 13 2010, 09:56 PM

137 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:18 AM