I need some assistance on which pet-store that sell reptile calcium supplements.
LEOPARD GECKO (VERSION III), All about Leopard Geckos & More ...
Nov 28 2009, 01:00 AM
136 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Shah Alam |
I need some assistance on which pet-store that sell reptile calcium supplements.
Nov 28 2009, 01:13 AM
47 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: serdang/malacca |
Nov 28 2009, 01:14 AM
566 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: the place where i'm standing now! |
QUOTE(blitzboy @ Nov 27 2009, 11:50 PM) HI all, I just got my first gecko from mattemily. He is very experienced with geckos and friendly person. I am a newbie in this hobby. previously has kept some fishes and hermit crabs, and the equipments like plastic containers and exo-terra dish and hiding rocks still can be use for geckos. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Mattemily thank you for your valuable advice. Don't worry this baby gecko is in safe hands. I will update you the growth progress of this gecko. Added on November 28, 2009, 12:45 amI know where I can get crickets and meal worms. Now i need to know which pet-store that sell reptile calcium supplements. QUOTE(blitzboy @ Nov 28 2009, 01:00 AM) hahaha thanks for the purchase also bro,sorry that didn't serve a drink hehe....anyway i'm not so experienced like others,just a newbies on reptiles.I didn't expect u come and buy directly this is the link which the sellers is reliable ---> http://exoreptiles.com.my/webstore/index.p...th=46_160_64_65 Martin serve those customers very good and polite,u can order now hehe... |
Nov 28 2009, 07:32 AM
1,553 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(blitzboy @ Nov 28 2009, 01:00 AM) Almost all pet stores i visited sells them ... try asking the boss or workers at the pet shop Added on November 28, 2009, 7:40 am QUOTE(blitzboy @ Nov 27 2009, 11:50 PM) ![]() Added on November 28, 2009, 7:52 amHey guys, my gecko is now 8 months & 18 days old. Is it still a juvenile/sub-adult or adult already ? This post has been edited by xMika: Nov 28 2009, 07:52 AM |
Nov 28 2009, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(xMika @ Nov 28 2009, 07:32 AM) Almost all pet stores i visited sells them ... try asking the boss or workers at the pet shop i hope also can sell it at 800~1k....cheap lah.Added on November 28, 2009, 7:40 am Whoa Added on November 28, 2009, 7:52 amHey guys, my gecko is now 8 months & 18 days old. Is it still a juvenile/sub-adult or adult already ? |
Nov 28 2009, 11:05 AM
Nov 28 2009, 11:06 AM
8 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Below is the continuation from the link Meento gave in V2:
QUOTE November 24, 2009 01:52pm A CALIFORNIAN man accused of smuggling 15 Australian lizards into the US by strapping them to his chest is owner of a reptile business who has made eight trips to Australia in the past six years, court documents allege. Michael Plank, 40, owner of US-based Big Game Reptiles, allegedly told US authorities he collected the lizards from the wild while in Australia. On November 17 he was stopped by US Customs officers at Los Angeles International Airport after arriving on a flight from Australia. A search revealed Plank had two money belts strapped to his chest and inside were the 15 protected Australian lizards - 11 skinks, two geckos and two monitors, authorities allege. The lizards were estimated to be worth $US8500 ($9220). "He said that he smuggled them on his person because in Australia it is illegal to export reptiles without a permit," US Fish and Wildlife Service special agent Mona Iannelli wrote in an affidavit filed in the US District Court. "Plank admitted that he placed the lizards into money belts which were strapped on his body to board his departing flight from Australia to Los Angeles." Plank also allegedly admitted to smuggling lizards into the US from Europe in 2004 and 2007 and being owner of Big Game Reptiles. The Big Game Reptiles website, Ms Iannelli noted, stated it was "a world leader in the breeding of Australian geckos" and its "collection consists of the most diverse bloodlines available". The site offers an adult pair of soft spiny-tailed geckos, common in south-west West Australia, for $US1000 and babies for $US350 each. Centralian knob-tailed geckos, found in the Northern Territory, are offered for $US500 each. Plank is charged with fraudulently and knowingly importing lizards into the US and faces a maximum 20-year jail sentence and $US250,000 fine. He was released on a $US10,000 bond and will be arraigned in a Los Angeles court December 21. http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,26393...from=public_rss In conjunction with that, BGR is now closed. Just fyi. Regards |
Nov 28 2009, 11:56 AM
Nov 28 2009, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(mattemily_85 @ Nov 28 2009, 11:56 AM) haha.....u tot my mack snow are made from gold 1 ar 700? wahh very gud person lo matt..gud3.. if 700 the ppl buy from me also i cant accept it,damn cruel to that person...once he find out if the market are not for this price then my reputation will smelly like SH1TS. |
Nov 28 2009, 12:31 PM
Nov 28 2009, 12:44 PM
136 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Some progress.
Day 1 Checking out the gecko enclosure overnight. ![]() Close up view. It seems pretty comfortable. ![]() Added on November 28, 2009, 12:46 pm QUOTE(mattemily_85 @ Nov 28 2009, 12:31 PM) but i'm still learning how is the devil skill that can suck our money so easily...still learning that petua sorry to all because a bit off topic.I can recommend you some good books to read, if you are ready to open up your mind and learn. This post has been edited by blitzboy: Nov 28 2009, 12:46 PM |
Nov 28 2009, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(blitzboy @ Nov 28 2009, 12:44 PM) Some progress. hahaha...keep on update day 2 day lah bro keke....Day 1 Checking out the gecko enclosure overnight. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Close up view. It seems pretty comfortable. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on November 28, 2009, 12:46 pm sorry to all because a bit off topic. I can recommend you some good books to read, if you are ready to open up your mind and learn. |
Nov 28 2009, 12:49 PM
update=poison lol
Nov 28 2009, 12:55 PM
Nov 28 2009, 03:23 PM
Nov 28 2009, 06:11 PM
aku tak main kilo tapi miligram haha..
Nov 28 2009, 06:36 PM
Help me answer my question, please ?
Nov 28 2009, 07:14 PM
99 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
nice catch there blitz~ i always wanted macks.. but no money..
thinking of getting some early next yr, but another struck of misfortune to my laptop needs me to set aside my budget next yr for a new laptop instead... |
Nov 28 2009, 08:01 PM
I wanna know the price of that mack . . . .
Nov 28 2009, 11:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0154sec