137 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LEOPARD GECKO (VERSION III), All about Leopard Geckos & More ...

mattemily_85
post Nov 26 2009, 12:59 PM

watcha lookin at?
566 posts

QUOTE(luc @ Nov 26 2009, 12:54 PM)
im no sifu bro....aku masih terhegeh2 belajar lagi ni
no greeting la bro...balik ni nak kena korban atas katil..wahahahah
hahaha...ko nak KERJA kan ada lah,KORBAN tak ada.
meento
post Nov 26 2009, 01:11 PM

143 posts

Back from work and my Leo lay her eggs in the water bowl AGAIN...
I think she just lay it, dunno if the eggs will survive or not.. Cross fingers..
xMika
post Nov 26 2009, 02:45 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(meento @ Nov 26 2009, 01:11 PM)
Back from work and my Leo lay her eggs in the water bowl AGAIN...
I think she just lay it, dunno if the eggs will survive or not.. Cross fingers..
I think should be ok la .. fully immersed or half ? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by xMika: Nov 26 2009, 02:54 PM
meento
post Nov 26 2009, 04:40 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Nov 26 2009, 02:45 PM)
I think should be ok la .. fully immersed or half ?  shocking.gif
If I'm not mistaken half of the water.. I think she likes laying her eggs in the water as this is her 2nd time, although i have prepare a place for her.. Well, we just need to look and see right... blush.gif
luc
post Nov 26 2009, 04:46 PM

295 posts

maybe next time, if you can budget when she gonna lay, take off the water bowl, and spray water in the place where she need to lay her eggs....that's what i do though...
meento
post Nov 26 2009, 04:53 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(luc @ Nov 26 2009, 04:46 PM)
maybe next time, if you can budget when she gonna lay, take off the water bowl, and spray water in the place where she need to lay her eggs....that's what i do though...
She actually started scratching everywhere.. So i know she was going to lay her eggs.. But never have i thought she was going to lay in the water like the first time.. This is the 2nd time, so I'm pretty sure she would do it again soon.. My other female have no such prob such as this one.. Stim kot betelur dalam air LOL!!!

Nyway, thanks for he advice Luc..
luc
post Nov 26 2009, 05:23 PM

295 posts

learning genetic is freaking fun!
Lawrence93
post Nov 26 2009, 08:29 PM

102 posts

Guys Just wanna know , is it possible to get a Leopard Gecko for no-so-good patterns / normal once for price around rm 100 ?
Izzulogy
post Nov 26 2009, 10:51 PM

99 posts

yep, possible~ especially if u pandai kipas breeder here
but dun kipas telur luc tongue.gif

hye guys!!!!! long time aku xon9.. laptop rosak.. motherboard rosak..sial tol..

congratz V3!! woot~ woot~

i thought of posting pics of all my leos.. but since my laptop rosak.. even getting on9 oso very hard.. sad.gif

last 2 days just got another hatchling~ but to the expense of 3 slugs.. sad.gif ahh my luck with leos still havent come..

meento
post Nov 26 2009, 11:14 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Lawrence93 @ Nov 26 2009, 08:29 PM)
Guys Just wanna know , is it possible to get a Leopard Gecko for no-so-good patterns / normal once for price around rm 100 ?
Its possible my friend.. you could even get it cheaper if you know how to find.. Try get to know some breeder.. It will help you a lot!

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Nov 26 2009, 10:51 PM)
yep, possible~ especially if u pandai kipas breeder here
but dun kipas telur luc tongue.gif

hye guys!!!!! long time aku xon9.. laptop rosak.. motherboard rosak..sial tol..

congratz V3!! woot~ woot~

i thought of posting pics of all my leos.. but since my laptop rosak.. even getting on9 oso very hard.. sad.gif

last 2 days just got another hatchling~ but to the expense of 3 slugs.. sad.gif ahh my luck with leos still havent come..
Lama x dengar Cite Izzu LoL.. Yes post some pic bro...
Azazel
post Nov 26 2009, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(luc @ Nov 26 2009, 05:23 PM)
learning genetic is freaking fun!
Good to know. Because teaching the subject is not. Remind me to send you the bill. wink.gif

PERHILITAN: I believe tonight is the second time you have sent an undercover anjing to my place. When I said that I do not "play" with NON-WPA72 animals anymore, which part of the statement you don't understand. Or do all of you who work there are just fuc.king morons? Tell your anjing to not drop by again because his out of focus "kindergarten" surveillance skills will never work on me...EVER. See, I am like you but I am more elite and advance. Your styles are too outdated that they are applicable only in Ethiopia. I can have all your details made available to me in just a few seconds if I wish to. So I am warning you (politely) to not push your luck. My "dogs" are always ready to pounce this time round. If you wish to play ball, then do so properly and we shall fairly see who would eventually prevail.

With a mere phone number (012***291*) or registration plate (B** 291*) that your anjing carelessly display is more than enough for me to dig more information on him until he puke blood. However, I do not wish to waste my time in this game unless there's money involve. Time is money. So let's play nice alright.

And for a mere RM100,000 per hour of consultation (since the stupid stunts you just pulled, I have decided to increase my charges smile.gif), I can teach all your dogs the knowledge and skills they need, from pythons, varanids, geckos, genetics, surveillance techniques, undetectable body movement and eye contacts etc. You can reach me at 012 297 6778 (as if you don't know my numbers already wink.gif). Or better yet...since you guys are so fuc.king lousy, why don't all of you step down from your posts and let me and the MF team take charge? Sounds good? smile.gif

I'm not a prophet. Therefore, I do not forgive and forget. And that's what happen with Farid Ibrahim aka mamak pukimak. The more famous I get, the more famous he will get (in the not so good ways of course wink.gif). I fuc.king promise this.

Regards...and GO FUC.K YOURSELF TO HELL!!!

Izzulogy
post Nov 26 2009, 11:46 PM

99 posts

huhu.. xdpt la meen.. pic sume dlm laptop.. laptop lnsng xdpt on..

yeahhh~ f*ck anjing anjing bodoh~
meento
post Nov 27 2009, 12:01 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Izzulogy @ Nov 26 2009, 11:46 PM)
huhu.. xdpt la meen.. pic sume dlm laptop.. laptop lnsng xdpt on..

yeahhh~ f*ck anjing anjing bodoh~
Its okey.. Holiday sekarang kan? If i got the time i will drop by your place..kita TT berdua.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 12:05 am

Bro, just tayang the phone and plate number.. Teach them a lesson..
Owhhh, i forgot u can't teach them, coz they r just $TUPID.. Not Cool.. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by meento: Nov 27 2009, 12:06 AM
AshJ
post Nov 27 2009, 01:03 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Azazel @ Nov 26 2009, 11:26 PM)
the MF team take charge? Sounds good? smile.gif
I miss all the good things (KNOWLEDGE) there....if still can remember
soulstayer
post Nov 27 2009, 01:22 AM

47 posts

f.cuk the baby!! already v3..congratz!!!!!~~
xMika
post Nov 27 2009, 05:39 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(soulstayer @ Nov 27 2009, 01:22 AM)
f.cuk the baby!! already v3..congratz!!!!!~~
Why Baby ? Not hot chicks ? rclxub.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 5:44 pmHey guys, do you use Exo Terra's feeding dish ? I find it a lil bit stupid. Mealworms can just crawl out from the dish easily ..

This post has been edited by xMika: Nov 27 2009, 05:44 PM
soulstayer
post Nov 27 2009, 06:25 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Nov 27 2009, 05:39 PM)
Why Baby ? Not hot chicks ?  rclxub.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 5:44 pmHey guys, do you use Exo Terra's feeding dish ? I find it a lil bit stupid. Mealworms can just crawl out from the dish easily ..
im using it..but no use..my mealworm all over the tank..think the cover have a large space that allow worm escape from there..harap mahal je lebeh..lol
xMika
post Nov 27 2009, 08:58 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(soulstayer @ Nov 27 2009, 07:16 PM)
mika..the one that I use is escape-proof feeding dish..this one also the worm can escape..
REALLY ? WADAFAK ! Then how to keep the mealworm in the container ? Exo Terra products sucked ohmy.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 8:59 pmYou feed mealworms or superworm ?

This post has been edited by xMika: Nov 27 2009, 08:59 PM
blitzboy
post Nov 27 2009, 11:50 PM

136 posts

HI all,

I just got my first gecko from mattemily.
He is very experienced with geckos and friendly person.
I am a newbie in this hobby.
previously has kept some fishes and hermit crabs, and the equipments like plastic containers and exo-terra dish and hiding rocks still can be use for geckos.

Mattemily thank you for your valuable advice. Don't worry this baby gecko is in safe hands. I will update you the growth progress of this gecko. nod.gif

Added on November 28, 2009, 12:45 amI know where I can get crickets and meal worms.

Now i need to know which pet-store that sell reptile calcium supplements.

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Nov 28 2009, 12:45 AM
soulstayer
post Nov 28 2009, 12:54 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(xMika @ Nov 27 2009, 08:58 PM)
REALLY ? WADAFAK ! Then how to keep the mealworm in the container ? Exo Terra products sucked  ohmy.gif

Added on November 27, 2009, 8:59 pmYou feed mealworms or superworm ?
lol put superworm before..they can climb out..put mealworm now..they also can prison break from the small hole coming from cap..watta watta wtf thing..lol

137 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1092sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:06 AM