TSEverdying
post Dec 7 2009, 04:11 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

see la, he give fmj chance only.
if he didnt laugh at camera all the time, sure tapau fmj 20-3 instead.
TSEverdying
post Dec 7 2009, 07:40 PM

30,735 posts

ok, less spamming.
TSEverdying
post Dec 7 2009, 08:26 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 7 2009, 08:24 PM)
cuz bro audio_artist told me not too
respect him cuz he is the BOSS
4hd look damn yeng with so many mini SS logos haha
siberia neckband ok
oni complain is that it cant hold tightly on my head
then u shouldve bought siberia v2 tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 8 2009, 01:09 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(cynachen @ Dec 8 2009, 12:16 PM)
off topic: Lol our legend so lengzai biggrin.gif

on topic: There seems to be a problem with the Kinzu. I've updated to the latest patch v1.0.10, firmware version 2.9.20 and using Windows 7.  When I restart my PC the setting will go haywire and the sensitivity will go way up and I have to do the setting all over again. (Clicking apply etc)

Any solution guys?
try reinstall and install again?
now if only SS had a changelog for every driver update.
what does the new kinzu driver fix?

TSEverdying
post Dec 8 2009, 01:21 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 8 2009, 01:20 PM)
=.=
ur new here so forgiven.
but try not to spam too much else will kena warning and eventually ban from moderators here.
someone kena before already tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 8 2009, 01:56 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 8 2009, 01:33 PM)
cuz bro everdying like to click click the report button xD
i tell him what he need to know la
cuz i 1st time here also got warning xD
at 1st i tot its rougher than Qck(4hd)
but then when use it smoother than sphex lolx
fyi, i dont click the report button.
the mods actually check the threads.
tho for ur case i will always click the report button.
TSEverdying
post Dec 9 2009, 08:09 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 9 2009, 07:49 PM)
pretty sad about my 4hd cant work with mamba
not that it jiters or somewhat
it gives me a 1 sec delay when i lift off the pad and put back again
Qck Mass and Qck no problem
zzz gonna sell it to poki later
i need an advice
change mouse or change pad?
u ask urself stupid question for wat?
everyone know ur answer going to be get new mouse, ie. xai.

TSEverdying
post Dec 9 2009, 08:32 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(xMeltz @ Dec 9 2009, 08:13 PM)
Totally agree with bro everdying rclxms.gif

You have tried out the Xai isn't it? So far it is more comfortable for me compare to kinzu due to the larger in size.  smile.gif
me ah? yea using the xai now.
size is one thing, the kinzu has no side buttons and they're still releasing software for it...so not completely stable yet as the last 2 weeks had 2 software updates.
but i know one of the probs of sensor randomly locking up seemed to have been fixed when i tried the 2nd last update.
really no idea what else was added in the latest update since no changelog.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 9 2009, 08:34 PM
TSEverdying
post Dec 9 2009, 08:38 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 9 2009, 08:36 PM)
xMeltz got get stock for the cs 1.6 anot?
the anthology
i lazy get Xai cuz no $$
maybe get a IE 3.0 or 1.1
if i ever find one
u got money buy mamba but no money buy xai? rclxub.gif
TSEverdying
post Dec 10 2009, 11:33 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 10 2009, 11:19 PM)
lolx kinzu can track smoothly on 4HD
i belive optical mices can do that as well
Hmmm i believe DA2 is also optical...wat dpi u swiped ur 4 to 5 inches very fast and it stopped tracking on 4hd?
TSEverdying
post Dec 11 2009, 12:47 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(NaGeNaZ @ Dec 11 2009, 12:39 AM)
Hi 3H user here. Got it for portability reason for my laptop.  blush.gif

Quite nice for a budget steel series, previously was using Altec Lansing headphones.

Noticeable remarkable difference.  icon_rolleyes.gif
How come u didnt get the siberia in ear? That would be a better choice in terms of sound and of cos portability.
TSEverdying
post Dec 11 2009, 01:42 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Dec 11 2009, 01:25 AM)
bro everdying sorry for the bad reply
going bali soon..will check there for any SS or razer stuff there
my deathadder v2 is on 1800dpi,6 win sens,and 1 in game sens which is reccomended for a free acceleration mouse movement lol
mamba on 1200dpi and it will still delay no matter how high or how low the dpi goes
never mind QcK Mass serving me well
technically for higher dpi mouse, some say the recommendations dont apply.
there are some who put win sens at eg. 3/11, dpi 1800 and they feel no acceleration with DA...all depends on the game if it uses directinput etc.

now going back to ur so-called 4-5 inches movement and it stops tracking...at 6 win sens and 1800 dpi...
i dunno how slow or fast 1 sens is in CS...but if u say no acceleration...that is a pretty fast cursor speed.
4-5 inches would easily go 7200dpi...maybe time for me to test and see tho no idea how im going to get a monitor with 7200 dpi wideness tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 11 2009, 01:47 AM
TSEverdying
post Dec 12 2009, 11:06 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Dec 12 2009, 10:59 AM)
is my xai...bought it on the pc fair...lolx...of coz i wont fix it myself...
i think i had that prob a couple times while surfing.
thought i had accidentally pressed the scroll.
guess now its an actual problem...hmm.

TSEverdying
post Dec 12 2009, 11:15 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Dec 12 2009, 11:13 AM)
shocking.gif you got that prob too?? i thought it just me...thought i somehow feeling weird coz normally i dun put my finger on the scroll while playing fps game..and yet the weapon somehow changed...
yea, but iirc only happen twice so far after 2 weeks...so dunno wats the actual cause...not a major prob...yet.
TSEverdying
post Dec 13 2009, 01:46 AM

30,735 posts

Im using xai on my razer goliathus...working fine.
TSEverdying
post Dec 14 2009, 11:34 AM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(pokip0ki @ Dec 13 2009, 02:20 PM)
do xai hv any prob since it came out??others gamers also gt prob ah?? ohmy.gif

Added on December 13, 2009, 2:44 pm

he don hv a xai   yawn.gif
so far no real probs la.
i think life will give u bigger probs biggrin.gif

Added on December 14, 2009, 11:36 am
QUOTE(panjibuloe @ Dec 13 2009, 08:57 PM)
any SS siberia v2 issue ?
none so far.
its a good all-rounder for music/movies/gaming.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 14 2009, 11:36 AM
TSEverdying
post Dec 15 2009, 06:53 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(CompChilD @ Dec 15 2009, 05:56 PM)
Hem..guys I got a problem.

Okay..I was planned to buy Siberia V2 white + Siberia SoundCard + Steelseries Xai + Qck Heavy.. so I have a question..should I abandon Qck Heavy and use Xai on my Razer Destructor ? The reason I dont want to use Razer Destructor on my Xai because I scared it will eat up the mousefeets....and the tracking might be lousy..Can anyone tell me..does Xai tracks fine on Qck Heavy .. because im lacking of rm100..
im using xai on razer goliathus, tho not sure how it will work on the qck heavy as its thicker / softer.
TSEverdying
post Dec 15 2009, 08:31 PM

30,735 posts

if you're short of rm100, just leave out the usb soundcard for now.
you only need the soundcard if u move around alot and want consistent sound, or your pc soundcard sux which nowadays i dont think so.
TSEverdying
post Dec 15 2009, 11:46 PM

30,735 posts

heres another undocumented feature of the kinzu.
it of cos has memory to store 3 profiles, and to change profiles you press the dpi button for a couple seconds.
what it doesnt say is how do you know what profile you're using.
well, its using an old school optical with red led, and it actually blinks 1, 2 or 3 times depending which profile number it changes to.

TSEverdying
post Dec 15 2009, 11:53 PM

30,735 posts

doh.gif go bali find equipment? doh.gif
u suppose to go find..uhh wait ur underage... biggrin.gif

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top