Streamyx Streamyx "Super Upgrade Deals" Promotion, wow!!worth it
aspire2oo6
Dec 3 2009, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(Aneena @ Dec 3 2009, 09:08 PM) Yeah...any changes? like even watch youtube also lag? Then totally not worth it to upgrade if everything doesn't change  Typical malaysian its slow for few days u make it sound like its going down for the next 10 years? Grow up la please. Currently streamyx is losing to all the wireless broadband market do you think they can sustain if everyone switch because cant browse youtube? The point of having 2mbps or 4mbps its for downloading. If u want 4mbps to browse youtube then dont bother wasting your money 1mbps more than enough This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 3 2009, 09:10 PM
aspire2oo6
Dec 3 2009, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Dec 3 2009, 10:14 PM) 2Mb is a waste of money..I'm using it now. For my place its uncapped..so 1Mb I can get 180~200Kb/s. 2Mb can only get the 230~260Kb/s...actually, average is 230KB/s. If wanna upgrade, its 4Mb or nothing! not everyone so lucky like u. Mine 1mbps capped at 80% of 800kbps.
aspire2oo6
Dec 6 2009, 02:08 PM
eat crap la mine already 1 week NO NEWS AT ALL
aspire2oo6
Dec 7 2009, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Dec 7 2009, 11:31 PM) I got fed-up waiting for the my register results at Kelana Jaya TMPoint a week ago. So I decided to check out the package online upgrade. Its available and without hesitation I upgraded again. This time it only took me 1 day to get the 1mb line running. Check out the screenshot from speedtest.  I remember correctly the 100 operator said it is impossible for me to upgrade online and I wasted my petrol and working hours with my 2 colleagues at TMPoint. So 100 operator what the heck u guys doing man? Cakap tak serupa bikin?! mine even better the customer care person end my call.