68 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 >Bottom

Streamyx Streamyx "Super Upgrade Deals" Promotion, wow!!worth it

whtan2000
post Apr 12 2010, 04:22 PM

100 posts

guys, i just upgrade from 1mb to 2mb just now..the RM120 1...
so its the promotion still valid?
cuz i check the status they say in progress.
but some of u guys say the promotion end already...
any news guys??
thanks,,
JohnLai
post Apr 19 2010, 06:12 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

Errr......i tried to upgrade my package online, but some error occured :

The System has encountered some data integrity errors
Please contact the System Administrator and pass this Exception Message:

bryanyz
post Apr 20 2010, 10:51 PM

292 posts

hi , did anyone know what is mean by

order status: request processed with error result
reason:An error condition is occur in CPAS :- Return code:7051 IDMS error code:1400
authuser
post May 16 2010, 05:58 PM

102 posts

iam currently on streamyx combo 2mb package rm140 , can i upgrade to 4mb Super Upgrade Deals rm135? ;p
ahcheap
post May 16 2010, 06:41 PM

TM UniFi/Streamyx Reseller
1,466 posts

QUOTE(authuser @ May 16 2010, 05:58 PM)
iam currently on streamyx combo 2mb package rm140 , can i upgrade to 4mb Super Upgrade Deals rm135? ;p
Yes u can.
Qishh
post May 29 2010, 03:02 PM

is dis promotion still valid..? plan to upgrade to 1mb..
ahcheap
post May 29 2010, 03:37 PM

1,466 posts

Yes it is stil available.
blue_life
post May 29 2010, 04:09 PM

27 posts

agent pm me more ..
SUSI_Hate_Sality
post Sep 7 2010, 07:07 PM

179 posts

OMFG AM I TOO LATE?!!!

I just upgraded online from 512kbps (no modem) to 1mbps (no modem)

RM66 to RM71, only have to pay RM5 extra.

But what I need to know now is ........ IS THE PROMOTION STILL AVAILABLE?!!!

Its september 2010 now.

But the upgrade webpage and links are still on tmnet's website and I've successfully upgraded to new 1mb package, but the status is still "In progress".

If I am successful, when will my package be upgraded? 2 weeks from the date of registration? 2 days?

SOMEBODY HELP ME, I'm biting my nails right now. I dont want the RM110 blockbuster package (new package deal from streamyx), because I still have to pay RM88 and not RM71.

So is the promotion still valid?
stevenlee
post Sep 7 2010, 07:12 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

last 2 week... TMNET call me to upgrade my current 2mb line to 5mb line...
thus, i already upgrade the line with same cost as before...but upload speed still remain 512kbps -.-
squall0833
post Sep 8 2010, 04:51 AM

1,473 posts

useless to me,

cos my place dont even have 2mbps, only 1.3mbps

btw why dig this old thread??

This post has been edited by squall0833: Sep 8 2010, 04:52 AM
soul2soul
post Sep 8 2010, 03:31 PM

To the end of suffering!
5,640 posts

QUOTE(I_Hate_Sality @ Sep 7 2010, 07:07 PM)
OMFG AM I TOO LATE?!!!

Its september 2010 now.

But the upgrade webpage and links are still on tmnet's website and I've successfully upgraded to new 1mb package, but the status is still "In progress".

If I am successful, when will my package be upgraded? 2 weeks from the date of registration? 2 days?

SOMEBODY HELP ME, I'm biting my nails right now. I dont want the RM110 blockbuster package (new package deal from streamyx), because I still have to pay RM88 and not RM71.

Not sure dude. I upgraded mine 2 months ago. It was done within 2 days.
SUSI_Hate_Sality
post Sep 8 2010, 06:59 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Sep 8 2010, 03:31 PM)
Not sure dude. I upgraded mine 2 months ago. It was done within 2 days.
You upgraded online and your streamyx is recapped (to higher speed) after 2 days?

So when did you get your new streamyx bill? The following month?

rclxub.gif
ssdemon
post Oct 21 2010, 10:21 PM

50 posts

aiks?
the links are still available..
i applied online this afternoon. crossing my fingers now.. sleep.gif"
I_Hate_Sality, did u get upgraded?
bluetech20
post Nov 13 2010, 08:28 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(I_Hate_Sality @ Sep 7 2010, 07:07 PM)
OMFG AM I TOO LATE?!!!

Its september 2010 now.

QUOTE(ssdemon @ Oct 21 2010, 10:21 PM)
aiks?
the links are still available..
i applied online this afternoon. crossing my fingers now.. sleep.gif"
I_Hate_Sality, did u get upgraded?
Any news? I just upgraded to [ Streamyx 2.0M (Free Modem) - RM120 (Streamyx Combo) (Wi-Fi @ Home) (Upgrade Incentive) ] thru online upgrade website @ 11-11-2010, 2 days now but so far still in progress... sad.gif
XeactorZ
post Nov 13 2010, 10:51 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

now still got this offer ?
satriaguy
post Dec 15 2010, 08:52 AM

306 posts

i just upgraded to 2Mbps from 512KB via online last night, will telekom guy need to do any configuration at your house ?
yi_min82
post Nov 17 2012, 09:06 AM

47 posts

yes..
https://mips.tm.net.my/SelfCare/TermsAndCon...deincentive=yes
ahcheap
post Nov 17 2012, 09:08 AM

1,466 posts

Stil got meh...
XeactorZ
post Nov 17 2012, 11:23 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yi_min82 @ Nov 17 2012, 09:06 AM)
just click that link
and type my streamyx ID and password

show this =_=

Our records indicate that you are not eligible to upgrade streamyx service at the moment.
Please refer to the upgrade terms and conditions for Streamyx / Business Broadband.

68 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 >Top

0.0284sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:27 PM