Starting bodybuilding, and supplement question
TSbudak_macho
Nov 22 2009, 11:37 PM, updated 17y ago
hi !
i am a very thin guy and hard gainer and i almost have no mass on chest(ribs are visible) and i cant even do a single push-up .
but last 3 weeks , i try my best to do push up 50x every night , 50 times seat up and i lift a baldi filled with 10 liter of water 60x for 7 days and supplied with a dozen of 250ml dutch lady low fat milk ( i studied in a boarding school where there isnt a any weight or equipment)
suddenly i noticed a very sudden change . my tricep grew bigger , my chest grown bigger than any other average guy in school ( my rib is not visible after that) and my abdomen shown visible packs .
but i guess my chest didnt grow after that because push up didnt really work on me (maybe wrong technique ?) coz i didnt feel any pain on my chest except for exhausted only .
i'm thinking of build my body ( especially on chest ) till year end holiday finished .
so can you guys teach me how to build body especially on chest part ?
and should i take supplement ? between whey protein and gainer what should i choose ?
my list is ON 100% Protein and Cytogainer , what should i choose ?
and should I play sport during bodybuilding period ? i play everyday (football/rugby)
sorry for broken english thanks !
This post has been edited by budak_macho: Nov 22 2009, 11:38 PM
Florian
Nov 22 2009, 11:52 PM
50 tak cukup, do 100 push ups, 200 sit ups, lift a bucket filled with 20 liter of water 300 times everyday for 1 week.
Skip breakfast, don't take supper coz it'll make you fat and you'll lose your 6 packs.
No need protein powder, it'll spoil your kidneys.
Do the above and only your chest will grow big and fast!
david890701
Nov 23 2009, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(Florian @ Nov 22 2009, 11:52 PM) 50 tak cukup, do 100 push ups, 200 sit ups, lift a bucket filled with 20 liter of water 300 times everyday for 1 week. Skip breakfast, don't take supper coz it'll make you fat and you'll lose your 6 packs. No need protein powder, it'll spoil your kidneys.
Do the above and only your chest will grow big and fast! u sure about the bolded statement?
Desvaro
Nov 23 2009, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(david890701 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:11 AM) u sure about the bolded statement? I'm sure Florian's post was a sarcastic one haha
FirstOne
Nov 23 2009, 01:29 AM

QUOTE(Florian @ Nov 22 2009, 11:52 PM) 50 tak cukup, do 100 push ups, 200 sit ups, lift a bucket filled with 20 liter of water 300 times everyday for 1 week. Skip breakfast, don't take supper coz it'll make you fat and you'll lose your 6 packs. No need protein powder, it'll spoil your kidneys. Do the above and only your chest will grow big and fast! i normally do 500 push ups and 1000 sit ups wor..and only take supplementm no real meal.. it make me grow really fast!!
alpha_mid
Nov 23 2009, 02:47 AM
help ts there, 500 push ups and 1000 sit ups.. OMG
david890701
Nov 23 2009, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(Desvaro @ Nov 23 2009, 12:40 AM) I'm sure Florian's post was a sarcastic one haha it'll kill TS sooner or later
shanecross
Nov 23 2009, 09:44 AM
Hi TS, you need to read mens health
yeah_guyz
Nov 23 2009, 09:51 AM
Seriously, can someone come up with one thread to guide those newbie aka noob with head title: " Hi, i am noob and i am skinny, i eat alot But...i do 200 push up daily But.."
Any one?
shanecross
Nov 23 2009, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 23 2009, 10:51 AM) Seriously, can someone come up with one thread to guide those newbie aka noob with head title: " Hi, i am noob and i am skinny, i eat alot But...i do 200 push up daily But.." Any one? You seem to know alot, why don't you do it?
dokidoki
Nov 23 2009, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 23 2009, 09:51 AM) Seriously, can someone come up with one thread to guide those newbie aka noob with head title: " Hi, i am noob and i am skinny, i eat alot But...i do 200 push up daily But.." Any one? yes...we need a pinned thread on "Body building for newbie" so every newbie just ask their question there...it's just like the main H&F topic..where every week you going to see people asking on....how to test gf period date....where to buy emergency contra. pill...
pizzaboy
Nov 23 2009, 10:21 AM