Starting bodybuilding, and supplement question

TSbudak_macho
post Nov 22 2009, 11:37 PM, updated 17y ago

46 posts

hi !

i am a very thin guy and hard gainer and i almost have no mass on chest(ribs are visible) and i cant even do a single push-up .

but last 3 weeks , i try my best to do push up 50x every night , 50 times seat up and i lift a baldi filled with 10 liter of water 60x for 7 days and supplied with a dozen of 250ml dutch lady low fat milk ( i studied in a boarding school where there isnt a any weight or equipment)

suddenly i noticed a very sudden change . my tricep grew bigger , my chest grown bigger than any other average guy in school ( my rib is not visible after that) and my abdomen shown visible packs .

but i guess my chest didnt grow after that because push up didnt really work on me (maybe wrong technique ?) coz i didnt feel any pain on my chest except for exhausted only .

i'm thinking of build my body ( especially on chest ) till year end holiday finished .

so can you guys teach me how to build body especially on chest part ?

and should i take supplement ? between whey protein and gainer what should i choose ?

my list is ON 100% Protein and Cytogainer , what should i choose ?

and should I play sport during bodybuilding period ? i play everyday (football/rugby)

sorry for broken english thanks !

This post has been edited by budak_macho: Nov 22 2009, 11:38 PM
Florian
post Nov 22 2009, 11:52 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

50 tak cukup, do 100 push ups, 200 sit ups, lift a bucket filled with 20 liter of water 300 times everyday for 1 week.

Skip breakfast, don't take supper coz it'll make you fat and you'll lose your 6 packs.

No need protein powder, it'll spoil your kidneys.

Do the above and only your chest will grow big and fast!
david890701
post Nov 23 2009, 12:11 AM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Nov 22 2009, 11:52 PM)
50 tak cukup, do 100 push ups, 200 sit ups, lift a bucket filled with 20 liter of water 300 times everyday for 1 week.

Skip breakfast, don't take supper coz it'll make you fat and you'll lose your 6 packs.

u sure about the bolded statement?
Desvaro
post Nov 23 2009, 12:40 AM

639 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:11 AM)
u sure about the bolded statement?
I'm sure Florian's post was a sarcastic one haha
FirstOne
post Nov 23 2009, 01:29 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Nov 22 2009, 11:52 PM)

i normally do 500 push ups and 1000 sit ups wor..and only take supplementm no real meal.. it make me grow really fast!!
alpha_mid
post Nov 23 2009, 02:47 AM

417 posts

help ts there, 500 push ups and 1000 sit ups.. OMG
david890701
post Nov 23 2009, 03:02 AM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Nov 23 2009, 12:40 AM)
I'm sure Florian's post was a sarcastic one haha
it'll kill TS sooner or later
shanecross
post Nov 23 2009, 09:44 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

Hi TS, you need to read mens health
yeah_guyz
post Nov 23 2009, 09:51 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

Seriously, can someone come up with one thread to guide those newbie aka noob with head title: " Hi, i am noob and i am skinny, i eat alot But...i do 200 push up daily But.."

Any one?
shanecross
post Nov 23 2009, 10:03 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 23 2009, 10:51 AM)
Seriously, can someone come up with one thread to guide those newbie aka noob with head title: " Hi, i am noob and i am skinny, i eat alot But...i do 200 push up daily But.."

Any one?
You seem to know alot, why don't you do it? cool2.gif
dokidoki
post Nov 23 2009, 10:10 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 23 2009, 09:51 AM)

Any one?
yes...we need a pinned thread on "Body building for newbie" so every newbie just ask their question there...it's just like the main H&F topic..where every week you going to see people asking on....how to test gf period date....where to buy emergency contra. pill...
pizzaboy
post Nov 23 2009, 10:21 AM

9,495 posts

read the stickies.

0.0199sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:14 PM