121 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V37, Rolling out!

kennt0312
post Dec 5 2009, 08:57 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Dec 5 2009, 08:31 PM)
Yup. I withdrew money for my RA-01 there in August. But Maybank machines always out of service sweat.gif.
WoW then it is quite dangerous if i plan to get money only when i'm there.

Added on December 5, 2009, 8:58 pm
QUOTE(ADEXXXX @ Dec 5 2009, 08:41 PM)
in front of guardian i think... hmm.gif
Ohh thanks.

This post has been edited by kennt0312: Dec 5 2009, 08:58 PM
lcarlos7
post Dec 5 2009, 08:59 PM

127 posts

i just took a look at abcshop ebay, he is selling mp01b for 3 prices - RM350, RM360, RM450

RM450 is e-hobby

so there is the RM100 difference

but since e-hobby will only be released on jan 2010, so the current one in the market are not e-hobby but being sold at e-hobby price. tats why they include the metal stand and black pouch is it?

Added on December 5, 2009, 9:04 pm
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 5 2009, 10:27 PM)
WoW then it is quite dangerous if i plan to get money only when i'm there.

Added on December 5, 2009, 8:58 pm

Ohh thanks.
besides maybank, there are ambank/cimb

This post has been edited by lcarlos7: Dec 5 2009, 09:04 PM
kennt0312
post Dec 5 2009, 09:09 PM

443 posts

Guys did you take out the battery of those TF that contain it? Heard that it will damaged the figure if you long time din't played or when the battery is finished.
m o m o
post Dec 5 2009, 09:25 PM

399 posts

Regarding the MP-01B, I think we need some clarifications and confirmations, but what I am sure are these:

- The HK version comes with the metal plate and will retail at RM359.90 (already out or stocks on the way, not rejected goods mind you)
- The Japan e-Hobby will come with a comic and sticker sheet, no metal plate, will retail at RM459.90

I think the package contents are clear, what is not verified are only the prices.

Apparently, the retail prices (as listed in the order and sales invoice by distributors / Hasbro) are the ones I listed above...

Anyone with concrete info are welcome to comment...

This post has been edited by m o m o: Dec 5 2009, 09:26 PM
ITforce
post Dec 5 2009, 10:26 PM

85 posts

Should take out or check it everyday whether the battery is weak or not. I just took out the batteries from my Flame Convoy. lucky no leaking yet.. nod.gif

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 5 2009, 09:09 PM)
Guys did you take out the battery of those TF that contain it? Heard that it will damaged the figure if you long time din't played or when the battery is finished.
madstone
post Dec 5 2009, 11:04 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Dec 5 2009, 05:44 PM)
but who's already got stock for them??
SO far i saw Toywiz at Amcorp got Alty CJ & BB
went there this afternoon for COD my Samurai Prowl to ArcAngel

Didn't bother to ask coz Toywiz guys mmg not friendly dry.gif
friendly only to certain ppl whistling.gif & when you look eager to buy something
Alty BB in yellow looks so palsticky, paintjob nampak tak lawan sgt especially small part between the window
Alty CJ mmg chantek thumbup.gif

rasa mcm nak beli 2 je set for each

The new shop behind Toywiz laugh.gif selling Buster Prime for RM239
stocks just arrive when i went there around 1.30PM
the owner is so friendly, still recognise me thumbup.gif
good for a new shop to show their friendliness & hope they can keep it that way
no Alty CJ & BB yet but got lot of TFU Bruticus & Superion, RM159 each
Toywiz also got takala Arcee for RM89.90
hvaly
post Dec 5 2009, 11:51 PM

433 posts

agree .. now we got one more frenly seller ...

i love to deal with the new toyshop inside amcorp mall, namely wingertoys ... the boss damn frenly !!!!

last time bought one figure from him cod, then i noticed got little painting problem near the window, he said can change back with a new one if not satisfy. Finally i went to his shop and he let me choose from all his stock until i found the one i am satisfy .. biggrin.gif
orestes
post Dec 5 2009, 11:56 PM

19 posts

toywiz dont like competitors ... they dont welcome ppl who buy at other places... dont waste your time wit them

already secure my stuff wit mirai... hehehe...
the only set back on mirai aka abcshop is that, his stuff always come late...
but for not so kancehong ppl, i think that wont matter laa...
eastern
post Dec 6 2009, 12:18 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworkz @ Dec 5 2009, 07:43 PM)
Below is the link, mate :
http://shop.ebay.com.my/abcshop_123/m.html

Recommended seller  icon_rolleyes.gif
Pardon me, do they have an actual / physical shop or are they only selling online?

Thank you.
TFboy
post Dec 6 2009, 12:28 AM

Me too want to join the buster prime hype!!
See this? brows.gif
Show more of my hauls later..
these are just buster...

chronozome
post Dec 6 2009, 12:31 AM

21 posts

from famitoy?
omega-lynx
post Dec 6 2009, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(TFboy @ Dec 6 2009, 12:28 AM)
Me too want to join the buster prime hype!!
See this? brows.gif
Show more of my hauls later..
these are just buster...

So its true then, the Busters are brought here by Hasbro's official local distributor, no wonder some can sell it cheaper than the normal Tak Prime
TFboy
post Dec 6 2009, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(chronozome @ Dec 6 2009, 12:31 AM)
from famitoy?
Nope...ToyWorkers smile.gif
omega-lynx
post Dec 6 2009, 12:53 AM

Just asking, have anybody had bad experience with Toyworkers before? It seems that they are a pretty sombong bunch of people, to me at least. I used to buy loads of SW stuffs from them, amounting to a few thousand ringgit. You'd expect them to treat you like a loyal customer with that amount of purchases, but noooooooo, my SMS hardly ever jawab, calls sometimes never pick up and they never call you back. And if i need them to cod when im too busy to head to subang, if the total is less than RM150 or so, SMS confirm tak nak jawab punya! Have anybody kena the same treatment before?
KKZ
post Dec 6 2009, 01:00 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(omega-lynx @ Dec 6 2009, 12:53 AM)
Just asking, have anybody had bad experience with Toyworkers before? It seems that they are a pretty sombong bunch of people, to me at least. I used to buy loads of SW stuffs from them, amounting to a few thousand ringgit. You'd expect them to treat you like a loyal customer with that amount of purchases, but noooooooo, my SMS hardly ever jawab, calls sometimes never pick up and they never call you back. And if i need them to cod when im too busy to head to subang, if the total is less than RM150 or so, SMS confirm tak nak jawab punya! Have anybody kena the same treatment before?
heard that before from my fren...
sjn hassan
post Dec 6 2009, 01:04 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

i just hope u not a DUPE hmm.gif
TFboy
post Dec 6 2009, 01:42 AM

Presenting my latest hauls!! icon_rolleyes.gif
5/12/2009
2 X Buster Prime
2 X USB 2GB Ravage & Tigatron
1 X G1 Bumblebee
2 X Transformers Generations Books Vol.1 & Vol.2 (Chinese Version)

P/s: Buster prime is awesome!! thumbup.gif

omega-lynx
post Dec 6 2009, 01:46 AM

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Dec 6 2009, 01:04 AM)
i just hope u not a DUPE  hmm.gif
I am NOT! Dah lama i simpan my feelings, baru sekarang je nak luahkan perasaan tak puas hati mad.gif It's not that they're unfriendly, if you meet face to face or buy from them very often (2-4 times each months) ofcoz they're friendly la. But i buy from them like once every 1-2 months, a few times for just a few items, RM50-RM150 total. I tell you, if they smell im about to just buy a small number of items and i want to cod, confirm tak jawab punye. Kalau beli total RM500-RM800, cepat je sahut! Last time Ah Kok, the very 1st time i cod with him, RM70 jer, cepat jer reply. Now i really think that their smile is just a sincere as a hooker's smile

I've got so frustrated with Toyworkers a few months ago, i've decided to get most of my TFs from Famitoy now cause it's nearer to where i stay and Ah Kok is super friendly or from abcshop cause he's able to cod near my place, plus he's very friendly with great price to boot! Now im still without a reliable SW supplier cry.gif
madstone
post Dec 6 2009, 01:54 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Dec 5 2009, 11:51 PM)
agree .. now we got one more frenly seller ...
i love to deal with the new toyshop inside amcorp mall, namely wingertoys ... the boss damn frenly !!!!
last time bought one figure from him cod, then i noticed got little painting problem near the window, he said can change back with a new one if not satisfy. Finally i went to his shop and he let me choose from all his stock until i found the one i am satisfy .. biggrin.gif
That new toyshop got 2 ppl inside
evethough they're busy, they still can stop & entertain you
they're not just a seller, i think they're also collectors like us
the boss, the specky 1, recognised me when i'm on my way out from his shop
asked him about NEST Voy Bludgeon, dunno when will arrive
QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 5 2009, 11:56 PM)
toywiz dont like competitors ... they dont welcome ppl who buy at other places...  dont waste your time wit them
already secure my stuff wit mirai... hehehe...
the only set back on mirai aka abcshop is that, his stuff always come late...
but for not so kancehong ppl, i think that wont matter laa...
...but his price is drool.gif
way cheaper from others
i bought MP04 from him for RM550
QUOTE(eastern @ Dec 6 2009, 12:18 AM)
Pardon me, do they have an actual / physical shop or are they only selling online?
Thank you.
eastern ni eastern speed ke ni? hmm.gif
QUOTE(TFboy @ Dec 6 2009, 12:37 AM)
Nope...ToyWorkers smile.gif
How much they're selling Buster Prime?

As for ToyWorkers
They will always acted like that because there are people who still support them
to the people who supported them: How long you are going to support them?
sooner or later, you will kena juga
do you really want something happen to you like others?
stop supporting them right away
why support b@st@rds like them? One day you will kena juga, it will hard to forget, believe me
it's just a matter of time rolleyes.gif
orestes
post Dec 6 2009, 01:59 AM

19 posts

actually, for toyworkers.. i had deal wit 1 of them... he's the big abit fatty guy ... he's nice.. very friendly... explain everything to me quite well... only problem i had was wit the thin guy...

121 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:29 AM