Reporting in as well...new hauls received...will post pix when i get home...heheh
QUOTE(m o m o @ Nov 20 2009, 07:41 PM)
Orestes is 6'5 in height, built like a bulldozer... You dare not to give him discountssssssssssssssssssssssss meh?

LOL...got like bulldozer ka? didn't notice...
QUOTE(Crefigz @ Nov 20 2009, 07:47 PM)
Series ? LOL, ok then you guys have to post up his picture here
better not man...friends of mine got bad experience from posting their pix on other forums...
QUOTE(ejslayer @ Nov 20 2009, 07:47 PM)
did some digging in my closet, look whut i found ! i dont even know or remember if its a transformer or not.. KO or not..
but it does TRANSFORM..
green croc, just like d one bro putu bought..red version.. but mine got no tail d.. hahaha.. also got the OP bat mode..blue color, but in really2 bad condition..
nnnn, d big boss him self..with couple of minicons ? i could use some putty for that bumper i think.. hurmm..
last but not least..a very special one la guys...for poisoning those who r craving for FIRE CONVOY ! hahahah !

sorry haa brudderzz..kiddin lerr.

Fire Convoy....
nice vintage stuff there. you've got pieces of bruticus n superion...