Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> rkwan67,youliang -CON OCZ DDR3 RM320, refuse to send me extra 1 pair ram

rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:22 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Nov 20 2009, 10:17 AM)
ya,u'll only see the difference if running benchmark.
otherwise,nothing noticeable by mata kasar..
and one thing i noticed, zhenwei's english might be misleading sometimes.
anyhow,i would like to apologize to buyer if i've made any wrong assumptions before this..as i say,zhenwei's english is very misleading.. sweat.gif
but the ram shows difference in system. it can even perform slower than my e6600 + ddr2-800. anyhow, i din say is all the slower ram fault. but since im intended to have a HP 1333mhz ram. n he posted wrongly. why cant i get back the things i wan?

but since seller said "very hard to deal with me".. so fine then. i will juz get my rm370 refund later on. i bought the ram at rm320. but then, due to misleading info, i lost the chance to have a better deal than his. (last week rm360 HP corsair ram 1333mhz, his rm320 1066mhz HP ram. why i buy rm320 if i knew it was 1066mhz?) it juz rm40 bucks more.

i can see it is better deal for me to pay rm360. but now, i quite sure the ram is now already rm400-rm440 per pair. i oso wasting my time to go lowyat again n get another pair of ram n all. even nid to top it up.

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 20 2009, 10:17 AM)
i can understand u are try to take advantage on seller mistake.
is ok. we give u "take the advantage" , u can come my office and talk to my staff.
since i am quite hard deal with u, sorry
no, im not taking ur mistake as advantage. i juz wan to let everyone know that fault can lead to serious ending. so why not juz discuss here?
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:37 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Nov 20 2009, 10:35 AM)
@rkwan67
just get back your RM320+50,otherwise it would be endless. sweat.gif
yes then. i seriously tired off of this case. but it looks like i reverse my situation now. i accept the lost, and even accept the rm320 + 50 bucks refund. i will juz go lowyat n buy from reliable seller.

but now the seller wants to stand hard n still did not show accepting it yet.
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:48 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 20 2009, 10:45 AM)
once u accept my offer = exchange with 1 pair of 2GB DDR3 1333mhz corsair value ram in police station yesterday and i consider the case is closed. But u keep talking cock in forum after back from police station.

and u always change ur mind and make me LOL.

RM320+RM50 (my personal sponsor on ur NEW RAM) = RM370

welcome my office to get fund today.t.q
dun use the word "accept" lol. i juz said will go to ur office and see the value ram.

i din even use the word "cock" either.

n now the refund case closed. how about the police report u lodge against me. i nid to have a receipt of closed case. officially original copy of it that shows it is closed and done.
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:54 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Nov 20 2009, 10:51 AM)
Eh, close the topic lah. Its becoming like a personal grudge thread.
give him another minute.. he gotta confirmed that the police logde report must be closed b4 i return the ram.. what if i return the ram he said im not..
i mention "IF" k? no shooting on me..

i oso need to ensure my safety anyhow right?
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 10:59 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zamree7 @ Nov 20 2009, 10:57 AM)
Just accept the refund RM320+RM50.. 

you did mention earlier the HP Corsair ram is RM360 last week and the current price is around 400-430..

all you need to do is topup abit to buy new high-performance ram..

Both parties oso made a mistake.. no need to pro-long the case here..

i'm also a seller and ppl made mistake..  icon_rolleyes.gif
thx for ur advise.. im accepting it too.. i do admit my mistake.. n wants to settle it as well.

now i juz use my Personal Money RM60 to top up to get a better ram. seller top up RM50 as sponsor for me to get new ram. Thats is fine for me..
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 11:34 AM

2,455 posts

@yoongkeen

i dun think i will be going 2day unless IDEAL Tech can show me the closed case report, official receipt about it. let me know when can i meet u guys and return your Company asset to u. i dun mind that u not yet close the case, but the ram is still need to return to your company anyhow. juz inform me about the police report and i will once visit u and hand in ur ram.

thank you.
rkwan67
post Nov 20 2009, 11:42 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 20 2009, 11:37 AM)
well, like what i said. u always change ur mind. i thought u said u wan come to my office today before we close the case, what u scare about ?
the report is made as backup.
it won't close and we can leave it like this. once settle, i call the inspector who incharge the case and said we are settle peacefully.  rclxms.gif
u call the inspector? but how to make sure the case is closed once i hand u in the ram?

so if like that, make sure we both party ended peacefully. i would suggest that i go to ur office, and then we go to police station together and have the case closed. at least i can make sure the case is closed after u got ur asset back. and i got my refund back.

thx.

0.0225sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:27 PM