English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2009, LIVERPOOL 1-2 ARSENAL -HAPLESS

vreis
post Dec 11 2009, 02:22 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

Now that Aquilani is fit, I'd rather see Gerrard back to midfield with AA taking his position as attacking midfield.
This way, he can exert more command to our midfield that seriously lack creation & bite. While i'm sure AA can cope being more advance, maybe not as effective as Stevie but still need to have a balance. Rule of nature, u win some, u lose some.
But the way I see it, there's more to win than lose since Stevie can always bomb forward with AA dropping down.

Added on December 11, 2009, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(demio121 @ Dec 11 2009, 02:19 PM)
eh... maybe they took an original and pay sum1 to erase the Carlsberg name???  so gotta pay the extra erasing service????
QUOTE(ik3da @ Dec 11 2009, 02:22 PM)
I think new jersey without the Carlsberg logo is expensive since it is a new printout? Anyway, would be looking forward to get it if it is not too bad =)

Didn't manage to follow on Aquilani's debut - do hope that Rafa would play him a bit more during the Arsenal game this weekend.
I suppose its because they are player issue type which is different from normal replica.

This post has been edited by vreis: Dec 11 2009, 02:23 PM
vreis
post Dec 11 2009, 04:38 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(azrulkamal240 @ Dec 11 2009, 03:43 PM)
dun ever dream about pacheco.. cos if rafa still our manager, pacheco wont get the chance to play in the 1st team..
our players' morale are totally down becos of rafa...
hope next season he will get sack by lfc board....
He just did ...didn't he whistling.gif

0.0396sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:26 PM